cotton
A pretty black, off white and pink Unikko 128 pattern is in bloom on this relaxed Ludzia dress. The dress has a small round neckline, bell-shaped sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder, a horizontal seam at the waist and an A-line hem that drops down to the knees. 100% crepe viscose.

> Ludzia Unikko dress

The loose-fit Lidia dress is made of viscose crepe in a black, off white and pink Unikko 128 pattern. It has loose three-quarter sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder, a straight cut to the hemline ending at the knee and a detachable belt that can be tied into a bow at the waist either at the front or the back. 100% crepe viscose.

> Lidia Unikko dress

The Eine shirt is made of viscose crepe in a black, off white and pink Unikko 128 pattern. This loose-fit shirt has large three-quarter sleeves, a below-hip hemline and a detachable belt that can be tied into a bow at the waist either at the front or the back. Loose fit. 100% crepe viscose.

> Eine Unikko blouse

key chains
 
shoes
 
 
100% leather. Height 10.3cm. Width 9.5cm.
Unikko (poppy) was born in 1964 after Armi Ratia, Marimekko's founder, had announced that Marimekko would never print a flower pattern. Maija Isola refused to obey Armi's order and - in protest - created an entire serie of gorgeous floral prints. One of them was Unikko which has become a story of creativity, strength, courage and faith in oneself.

Marimekko clothes

 

Unikko collection

 

pattern designed by Maija ja Kristina Isola, 1964

> Perla key chain

Made of recycled cotton canvas. Sole sewn onto the canvas material. 100% cotton. Lining 100% cotton. Sole 100% rubber.
 
Maintenance Damp wipe only.

> Marka Mini Unikko sneakers

Loose straight cut to the mid-thigh hemline. Round neckline. Short sleeves dropped at the shoulder. Length: 80cm for a size M/38 (see the size guide). Jersey 100% cotton.
 
Maintenance Shrinkage max. 6%. Washing temperature: 40°C. Wash inside out. wash with like colours. Reshape to dry.

> Feeni Unikko tunic

70% cotton, 28% polyamide, 2% elastane.
socks
crepe viscose
 

> Hieta ankle socks

room by room 
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
offers! 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

coton
Un joli motif Unikko 128 noir, blanc cassé et rose est en fleur sur cette robe Ludzia décontractée. La robe a un petit décolleté rond, des manches en forme de cloche qui tombent à l'épaule, une couture horizontale à la taille et un ourlet en A qui descend jusqu'aux genoux. 100% crêpe de viscose.

> robe Ludzia Unikko 

La robe ample Lidia est faite de crêpe de viscose dans un motif Unikko 128 noir, blanc cassé et rose. Il a des manches trois-quarts lâches qui tombent à l'épaule, une coupe droite à l'ourlet se terminant au niveau du genou et une ceinture détachable qui peut être attachée dans un arc à la taille soit à l'avant ou à l'arrière. 100% crêpe de viscose.

> robe

Lidia Unikko

La chemise Eine est faite de crêpe de viscose dans un motif Unikko 128 noir, blanc cassé et rose. Cette chemise ample a de larges manches trois-quarts, un ourlet sous la hanche et une ceinture détachable qui peut être attachée à un nœud à la taille, soit à l'avant ou à l'arrière. Coupe ample. 100% crêpe de viscose.

> blouse Eine Unikko

porte-clés
 
chaussures
 
 
100% cuir. Hauteur 10.3cm. Largeur 9.5cm
Unikko (coquelicot) est né en 1964 après qu'Armi Ratia, le fondateur de Marimekko, ait annoncé que Marimekko n'imprimerait jamais de motif à fleurs. Maija Isola refusa d'obéir aux ordres d'Armi et, dans un geste de protestation, créa une série entière de magnifiques designs à fleurs. L'une d'entre elles était Unikko qui est devenu une histoire de créativité, de force, de courage et de confiance en soi.

vêtements Marimekko

 

vêtements et accessoires Unikko

 

motif Maija ja Kristina Isola, 1964

> porte-clés Perla

Fabriquées en toile de coton recyclé épaisse. Semelles cousues dans la toile. 100% coton. Doublure : 100% coton. Semelle : 100% caoutchouc.
 
Entretien Nettoyer uniquement avec un chiffon.

> sneakers Marka Mini Unikko

Coupe large tombant à mi-cuisses. Col rond. Manches courtes tombantes. Longueur : 80cm pour une taille M/38 (voir le guide des tailles). Jersey 100% coton.
 
Entretien Rétrécissement max. 6%. Lavage 40°C. Laver sur l'envers avec des coloris similaires.

> tunique Feeni Unikko

70% coton, 28% polyamide, 2% élasthanne.
chaussettes
crêpe de viscose
 

> chaussettes Hieta

décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !