> Kubb pattern
This Ritja shopping bag in the light beige and black Kubb pattern has pretty vacetta leather trimmings, a magnetic button closure and snap buttons on the sides. It includes a zipper pocket on the front and four pockets on the inside, one of which closes with a zipper. The outside is made of lightweight cotton canvas while the inside lining is made of black twill. Cotton. H31 x W35 x D15cm.
This Kaisa bag in the light beige and black Kubb pattern has vachetta leather trimmings, a front flap that closes with two magnets and an adjustable leather shoulder strap. There is a small pocket on the front and a zipper pocket on the inside, which is lined with black twill.  Cotton. H14 x W22 x D5cm.
The Gunnel handbag in the light beige and black Kubb pattern has pretty vachetta leather trimmings and two leather shoulder straps. It includes a zipper pocket in the front and a zip top closure with leather pulls. The inside has a black twill lining and includes one zipper pocket. Cotton. H15 x W23.5 x D11cm.
The Adala shoulder bag is made of lightweight cotton canvas in the light beige and black Kubb pattern. The bag has an adjustable leather shoulder strap and three pockets on the inside, one of which has a zipper. Cotton. H35 x W51 x D19cm.
The beautiful dark blue, green and orange Amur pattern adorns the Neeta handbag, which is made of lightweight cotton canvas with vachetta leather details. The bag includes leather handles, a zipper closure as well as two pockets and a lining on the inside. The Amur pattern is printed in Helsinki. Cotton. H25 x W45 x D18cm.
This Kaisa bag in the dark blue, green and orange Amur pattern has vachetta leather trimmings, a front flap that closes with two magnets and an adjustable leather shoulder strap. There is a small pocket on the front and a zipper pocket on the inside, which is lined with black twill. Cotton. H14 x W22 x D5cm.
The Gunnel handbag in the dark blue, green and orange Amur pattern has pretty vachetta leather trimmings and two leather shoulder straps. It includes a zipper pocket in the front and a zip top closure with leather pulls. The inside has a black twill lining and includes one zipper pocket. Cotton. H15 x W23.5 x D11cm.
The Adala shoulder bag is made of lightweight cotton canvas in the dark blue, green and orange Amur pattern. The bag has an adjustable leather shoulder strap and three pockets on the inside, one of which has a zipper. Cotton. H35 x W51 x D19cm.
> Pieni Unikko 184 pattern
The small Heli shoulder bag is made of heavyweight cotton canvas, it has an adjustable leather strap and a zipper closure. The brown, black and purple Pieni Unikko pattern makes it an eye-catching accessory. H13 x W21 x D7 cm. 100% cotton, 100% leather.
The pretty Maria bag has an adjustable leather strap, a zipper closure and one zip pocket on the inside. It is made of heavyweight cotton canvas in the brown, black and purple Pieni Unikko pattern. H27 x W44 x D15 cm. 100% cotton, 100% leather.
The Veronika handbag is a practical handbag made of heavyweight cotton canvas with a magnetic button closure and one zipper pocket on the inside. The brown, black and purple Pieni Unikko pattern makes it an eye-catching accessory. H27 x W25 x D12 cm. 100% cotton.
> Kissapöllö pattern
The Gunnel handbag is made of lightweight cotton canvas in the blue and black Kissapöllö pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. The bag has pretty vacetta leather trimmings, two leather shoulder straps and it includes a zipper pocket in the front and a zip top closure with a leather puller. The inside has a black twill lining and includes one zipper pocket. H15 x W23.5 x D11 cm. 100% cotton, 100% leather.
The beautiful Kaisa handbag is made of lightweight cotton canvas with the blue and black Kissapöllö pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. The bag has pretty vacetta leather trimmings, a front flap that closes with two magnets and an adjustable leather shoulder strap. There is a small pocket on the front and a zipper pocket on the inside, which has a black twill lining. H14 x W22 x D5 cm. 100% cotton, 100% leather.
The Riikka shopping bag is made of lightweight cotton canvas and adorned with the blue and black Kissapöllö pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. The bag has a zipper closure, removable leather shoulder strap and light vacetta leather trimmings. It has a zipper pocket in the front and three pockets on the inside, which has a black twill lining. H36 x W31 x D15 cm. 100% cotton, 100% leather.
The Ritja shopping bag is made of lightweight cotton canvas with the blue and black Kissapöllö pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. The bag has pretty vacetta leather trimmings, a magnetic button closure and snap buttons on the sides. It includes a zipper pocket on the front and four pockets on the inside, one of which closes with a zipper. The inside lining is made of black twill. H31 x W35 x D15 cm. 100% cotton, 100% leather.
> Tiiliskivi pattern
The Enni backpack is made of heavyweight cotton canvas with the dark blue and copper Tiiliskivi pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. The backpack has adjustable shoulder straps, a zipper closure and two pockets on the inside, one of which has a zipper. Also includes a zipper pocket in the front and a zipper pocket on the back for safekeeping of small items. Cotton. H41 x W23 x D15cm.
The petite Mini Eira backpack is made of heavyweight cotton canvas with the dark blue and copper Tiiliskivi pattern that is printed in Helsinki. The backpack closes with a zipper and it has adjustable shoulder straps as well as two pockets: one pocket on the inside and one zipper pocket in the front. Cotton. H30 x W27 x D12cm.
A heavyweight cotton canvas bag in the Pieni Unikko print with a zip top closure and handles. The shoulder strap is adjustable and removable. 100% cotton. H38.5 x W39 x D5 cm.
This tote bag made of heavyweight cotton canvas features the Pieni Unikko print. It has a top zip closure, reinforced base, and shoulder straps. There are three interior pockets, one with a zip closure.  100% cotton. H26 x W33 x D14 cm.
A semicircular shoulder bag made of heavyweight cotton canvas with an adjustable shoulder strap. One of the two interior compartments has a zip top. The cover flap has a zip pocket and secures with a magnetic closure.100% cotton. H16 x W21.5 x D14 cm.
The petite Mini Eira backpack is made of heavyweight cotton canvas with a pretty brown, dark blue and off white Pieni Unikko pattern. The backpack closes with a zipper, it has adjustable shoulder straps and one zipper pocket in the front. 100% cotton. H30 x W27 x D12 cm.
This zip top backpack made of heavyweight cotton canvas. It features adjustable shoulder straps and an interior padded back slot pocket. There is interior and exterior zip pockets. 100% cotton. H41 x W23 x D15 cm.
Made of cotton with a twill interior, this rectangular Mini Unikko print purse secures with a metal ball closure.
Made in Finland, fabric printed in Helsinki. 100% cotton. H9 x W19 cm.
> Pieni Unikko 183 pattern
A blue and green quilted shoulder bag with a polyester filling. The bag has a zip top closure, soft but sturdy handles and room inside for all your daily belongings. There is one zip pocket on the inside.
Polyester. H51 x W49 x D21cm.
A blue and green quilted shoulder bag with a polyester filling. The bag has a zip top closure, soft but sturdy handles and room inside for a laptop and much more. There is a compartment divider on the inside, which also works as a large zip pocket and includes a smaller zip pocket on the side.
Polyester. H35 x W35 x D18cm.
A versatile quilted shoulder bag with a polyester filling. The bag has a zip top closure and an adjustable shoulder strap. The back panel features one snap button pocket with a zipper pocket on the inside for small valuable items. There are three pockets on the inside of the bag, one of which closes with a zipper.
Polyester. H18.5 x W27 x D8.5cm.
This blue and green quilted backpack has a polyester filling, adjustable shoulder straps and a zipper pocket on the back panel. The inside features a padded pocket that is suitable for a laptop and much more, as well as three other pockets, one of which has a zipper.
Polyester. H43 x W32 x D15cm.
> Sukkula pattern
> Amur pattern
The Kassi handbag is made of nylon with the Klaava pattern in off white, black and light blue. The shoulder straps are tied into a knot and the bag has a zipper pocket on the inside. Polyamide. H31,5 x W54 x D20cm.
The Klaava pattern in off white, black and light blue decorates this sporty Smart Sack that is made of nylon and closes by pulling and tightening the shoulder straps. There is a zipper pocket on the inside, in which the whole bag itself can be stored when not in use. Polyamide. H42 x W37cm.
The small Roosa shoulder bag has a removable strap and a brass frame that snaps shut. The beautiful black and off white Orkanen fabric is printed in Helsinki. Made in Finland. Cotton. H17 x W17 x D3,5cm.
> Orkanen pattern
The small Roosa shoulder bag has a removable strap and a brass frame that snaps shut. The off white, dark grey and green Mini Unikko fabric is printed in Helsinki. Made in Finland. Cotton. H17 x W17 x D3,5cm.
The off white, dark grey and green Pieni Unikko pattern adorns this cute backpack that has adjustable shoulder straps, one inside zip pocket, a drawstring closure and a fold-over flap that closes with a magnetic button. Made of heavyweight cotton canvas. Cotton. H40 x W32 x D12cm.
A shoulder bag made of heavyweight cotton canvas in the off white, dark grey and green Pieni Unikko print. It has an adjustable leather strap, and zip top closure. Cotton and leather. H13 x W21 x D7cm.
This off white, dark grey and green Pieni Unikko print shoulder bag is made of heavyweight cotton canvas. It has an adjustable leather strap, zip top closure, and interior zip pocket. Cotton and leather. H27 x W44 x D15cm.
The Veronika handbag is a practical handbag made of heavyweight cotton canvas with sturdy handles, a magnetic button closure and one zipper pocket on the inside. The off white, dark grey and peach Pieni Unikko pattern is printed in Helsinki. Cotton. H27 x W25 x D12cm.
The rectangular Carita shoulder bag is made of heavyweight cotton canvas and it features the off white, dark grey and green Pieni Unikko pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. The bag has sturdy handles, a zipper pocket on the inside and a button closure. Cotton. H20 x W46 x D18,5cm.
The Veronika handbag is a practical handbag made of heavyweight cotton canvas with a magnetic button closure and one zipper pocket on the inside. The dark blue, green and light blue Klaava pattern makes it an eye-catching accessory. Cotton. H27 x W25 x D12cm.
> Klaava pattern
A classic weekend bag with sturdy handles and a zip top closure. The bag has one zip pocket on the inside and one pocket on the outside. Made of cotton canvas in a dark blue, orange and light pink Kukkatori pattern. H47 x W52 x D23 cm. 100% cotton.
> Kukkatori pattern
> Pieni Unikko 183 pattern
Pattern Unikko, Maija Isola – Material 100 % Cotton, lining 100% cotton –  Height 17cm Width 17cm – Description Made of heavyweight cotton canvas. Top secured with a metal ball clasp closure. Twill interior. Matching removable shoulder strap.  – Maintenance Wash separately. Do not soak. May fade.

> Roosa Pieni Unikko bag

Pattern Unikko, Maija Isola – Material 100 % Cotton –  Height 35cm Width 30cm Depth 11cm – Description The perfect size for the city, the Clover shoulder bag has a durable canvas body in the Unikko pattern known and loved around the world. – Maintenance Follow the washing temperature given. Wash with like colours. Wash with plenty of water. May fade.

> Veronika bag

seasonal collections

continuing collection

 
Pattern Unikko, Maija Isola – Material 100 % Cotton, lining 100% cotton –  Height 20cm Width 15cm – Description With its slim lines and shoulder strap, the Rimmi bag carries all your important little goodies from one outfit to the next.  – Maintenance Wash separately. Do not soak. May fade.

> Rimmi Unikko bag

Pattern Unikko, Maija Isola – Material 100 % Cotton –  Height 25cm Width 28cm Depth 10cm – Description This shoulder bag is made with heavyweight cotton canvas in the Pieni Unikko (Small Poppy) print. It has a strong adjustable strap, top zip closure and an interior zip pocket.  – Maintenance Wash separately. Do not soak. May fade.

> Mini Osma bag

Pattern Unikko, Maija Isola – Material 100 % Cotton –  Height 28cm Width 37cm Depth 8cm – Description Made of heavyweight cotton canvas in the Pieni Unikko (Small Poppy) print, this bag has sturdy hand straps and secures with a top zip closure. Inside are two pockets with button closures.  – Maintenance Follow the washing temperature given. Wash with like colours. Wash with plenty of water. May fade.

> Esteri bag

Pattern Unikko, Maija Isola – Material 100 % Cotton –  Height 37cm Width 33cm Depth 12cm – Description A shoulder bag featuring the Pieni Unikko (Small Poppy) print made of heavyweight cotton canvas. It has shoulder straps, an interior zip pocket, and secures with an adjustable snap closure. – Maintenance Follow the washing temperature given. Wash with like colours. Wash with plenty of water. May fade.

> Silja bag

Pattern Unikko, Maija Isola – Material 100 % Cotton –  Height 35cm Width 30cm Depth 11cm – Description The perfect size for the city, the Clover shoulder bag has a durable canvas body in the Unikko pattern known and loved around the world. – Maintenance Follow the washing temperature given. Wash with like colours. Wash with plenty of water. May fade.

> Clover bag

Marimekko

  

 

canvas bags with pattern

decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

> motif Kubb
Ce sac shopping Ritja dans le motif Kubb beige clair et noir a de jolies garnitures en cuir, une fermeture à bouton magnétique et des boutons pression sur les côtés. Il comprend une poche à fermeture éclair sur le devant et quatre poches à l'intérieur, dont l'une se ferme avec une fermeture éclair. L'extérieur est fait de toile de coton légère tandis que la doublure intérieure est faite de sergé noir. Coton. H31 x L35 x P15cm.
Ce sac Kaisa dans le motif Kubb beige clair et noir a des garnitures en cuir vachette, un rabat à l'avant qui se ferme avec deux aimants et une bandoulière réglable en cuir. Il y a une petite poche sur le devant et une poche zippée à l'intérieur, qui est doublée de sergé noir. Coton. H14 x L22 x P5cm.
Le sac à main Gunnel dans le motif Kubb beige clair et noir a de jolies garnitures en cuir vachette et deux bretelles en cuir. Il comprend une poche zippée à l'avant et une fermeture à glissière sur le dessus avec des poignées en cuir. L'intérieur a une doublure en sergé noir et comprend une poche à fermeture éclair. Coton. H15 x L23.5 x P11cm.
Le sac à bandoulière Adala est fait de toile de coton légère dans le motif Amur bleu foncé, vert et orange. Le sac a une bandoulière en cuir réglable et trois poches à l'intérieur, dont l'un a une fermeture à glissière. Coton. H35 x W51 x D19cm.
Le beau motif Amur bleu foncé, vert et orange orne le sac à main Neeta, qui est fait de toile de coton léger avec des détails en cuir de vachette. Le sac comprend des poignées en cuir, une fermeture à glissière ainsi que deux poches et une doublure à l'intérieur. Le motif Amur est imprimé à Helsinki. Coton. H25 x L45 x P18cm.
Ce sac Kaisa dans le modèle Amur bleu foncé, vert et orange a des garnitures en cuir de vachette, un rabat à l'avant qui se ferme avec deux aimants et une bandoulière réglable en cuir. Il y a une petite poche sur le devant et une poche zippée à l'intérieur, qui est doublée de sergé noir. Coton. H14 x L22 x P5cm.
Le sac à main Gunnel au motif Amur bleu foncé, vert et orange a de jolies garnitures en cuir vachette et deux bretelles en cuir. Il comprend une poche zippée à l'avant et une fermeture à glissière sur le dessus avec des poignées en cuir. L'intérieur a une doublure en sergé noir et comprend une poche à fermeture éclair. Coton. H15 x L23.5 x P11cm.
Le sac à bandoulière Adala est fait de toile de coton légère dans le motif Amur bleu foncé, vert et orange. Le sac a une bandoulière en cuir réglable et trois poches à l'intérieur, dont l'un a une fermeture à glissière. Coton. H35 x W51 x D19cm.
> motif Pieni Unikko 184
Le petit sac à bandoulière Heli est fabriqué en toile de coton épais. Il est doté d'un bracelet en cuir ajustable et d'une fermeture à glissière. Le motif Pieni Unikko brun, noir et violet en fait un accessoire accrocheur. H13 x L21 x P7 cm. 100% coton, 100% cuir.
Le joli sac Maria est doté d'un bracelet en cuir réglable, d'une fermeture à glissière et d'une poche zippée à l'intérieur. Il est fabriqué en toile de coton lourd dans le motif Pieni Unikko marron, noir et violet. H27 x L44 x P15 cm. 100% coton, 100% cuir.
Le sac à main Veronika est un sac à main pratique en toile de coton lourd avec une fermeture à bouton magnétique et une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. Le motif Pieni Unikko brun, noir et violet en fait un accessoire accrocheur. H27 x L25 x P12 cm. 100% Coton.
> motif Kissapöllö
Le sac à main Gunnel est fabriqué en toile de coton légère dans le motif Kissapöllö bleu et noir, imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac a de jolies garnitures en cuir de vacetta, deux bretelles en cuir et une poche zippée à l'avant et une fermeture à glissière avec un extracteur en cuir. L'intérieur a une doublure en sergé noir et comprend une poche à glissière. H15 x L23.5 x P11 cm. 100% coton, 100% cuir.
Le magnifique sac à main Kaisa est fabriqué en toile de coton légère avec le motif Kissapöllö bleu et noir, imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac a de jolis garnitures en cuir vacetta, un rabat avant qui se ferme avec deux aimants et une bandoulière en cuir ajustable. Il y a une petite poche à l'avant et une poche à glissière à l'intérieur, doublée de sergé noir. H14 x L22 x P5 cm. 100% coton, 100% cuir.
Le sac shopping Riikka est fabriqué en toile de coton légère et orné du motif Kissapöllö bleu et noir, imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac a une fermeture à glissière, une bandoulière en cuir amovible et des garnitures en cuir Vacetta léger. Poche à glissière à l'avant et trois poches à l'intérieur, doublure en sergé noir. H36 x L31 x P15 cm. 100% coton, 100% cuir.
Le sac Ritja est fabriqué en toile de coton légère avec le motif Kissapöllö bleu et noir, imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac a de jolis garnitures en cuir vacetta, une fermeture à bouton magnétique et des boutons pression sur les côtés. Il comprend une poche à glissière à l'avant et quatre poches à l'intérieur, dont l'une se ferme à l'aide d'une fermeture à glissière. La doublure intérieure est en twill noir. H31 x L35 x P15 cm. 100% coton, 100% cuir.
> motif Tiiliskivi
Le sac à dos Enni est fait de toile de coton épais avec le motif Tiiliskivi bleu foncé et cuivre, imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac à dos dispose de bretelles réglables, d'une fermeture à glissière et de deux poches à l'intérieur, dont une avec fermeture à glissière. Comprend également une poche zippée à l'avant et une poche zippée à l'arrière pour la garde de petits objets. Coton. H41 x L23 x P15cm.
Le petit sac à dos Mini Eira est fait de toile de coton épais avec le motif Tiiliskivi bleu foncé et cuivre imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac à dos se ferme avec une fermeture à glissière et il a des bretelles réglables ainsi que deux poches: une poche à l'intérieur et une poche zippée à l'avant. Coton. H30 x L27 x P12cm.
Un sac en toile de coton épais dans l'imprimé Pieni Unikko avec fermeture à glissière et poignées. La bandoulière est réglable et amovible. 100% Coton. H38,5 x L39 x P5 cm.
Ce sac fourre-tout en toile de coton épais est orné de l'imprimé Pieni Unikko. Il possède une fermeture à glissière supérieure, une base renforcée et des bretelles. Il y a trois poches intérieures, une avec une fermeture éclair. 100% Coton. H26 x L33 x P14 cm.
Un sac à bandoulière semi-circulaire en toile de coton épais avec une bandoulière réglable. L'un des deux compartiments intérieurs a un haut zip. Le rabat de la couverture a une poche zippée et sécurise avec une fermeture magnétique.100% coton. H16 x L21,5 x P14 cm.
Le petit sac à dos Mini Eira est fait de toile de coton épais avec un joli motif Pieni Unikko marron, bleu foncé et blanc cassé. Le sac à dos se ferme avec une fermeture éclair, il a des bretelles réglables et une poche zippée à l'avant. 100% Coton. H30 x L27 x P12 cm.
Ce sac à dos zippé en toile de coton épais. Il dispose de bretelles réglables et d'une poche intérieure à fente arrière rembourrée. Il y a des poches zippées intérieures et extérieures. 100% Coton. H41 x L23 x P15 cm.
Fait de coton avec un intérieur sergé, ce sac à main rectangulaire Mini Unikko sécurise avec une fermeture à billes en métal.
Fabriqué en Finlande, tissu imprimé à Helsinki. 100% Coton. H9 x W19 cm.
> motif Pieni Unikko 183
Un sac à bandoulière matelassé bleu et vert avec un remplissage en polyester. Le sac a une fermeture à glissière, poignées souples mais robustes et de la place à l'intérieur pour toutes vos affaires quotidiennes. Il y a une poche zippée à l'intérieur.
Polyester. H51 x W49 x P21cm.
Un sac à bandoulière matelassé bleu et vert avec un remplissage en polyester. Le sac a une fermeture à glissière, des poignées souples mais robustes et de la place à l'intérieur pour un ordinateur portable et bien plus encore. Il y a un compartiment à l'intérieur, qui fonctionne également comme une grande poche zippée et comprend une plus petite poche zippée sur le côté.
Polyester. H35 x L35 x P18cm.
Un sac à bandoulière matelassé polyvalent avec un remplissage en polyester. Le sac a une fermeture à glissière et une bandoulière réglable. Le panneau arrière dispose d'une poche bouton pression avec une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur pour les petits objets de valeur. Il y a trois poches à l'intérieur du sac, dont l'une se ferme avec une fermeture à glissière.
Polyester. H18,5 x L27 x P8,5cm.
Ce sac à dos matelassé bleu et vert a une garniture en polyester, des bretelles réglables et une poche zippée sur le panneau arrière. L'intérieur dispose d'une poche rembourrée qui convient à un ordinateur portable et bien plus, ainsi que trois autres poches, dont l'un a une fermeture éclair.
Polyester. H43 x L32 x P15cm.
> motif Sukkula
> motif Amur
Le sac à main Kassi au motif Klaava  blanc cassé, noir et bleu clair est fait de nylon. Les bretelles sont attachées par un noeud et le sac a une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. Polyamide. H31,5 x L54 x P20cm.
Le motif Klaava blanc cassé, noir et bleu clair décore ce Smart Sack sportif en nylon qui se ferme en tirant et en resserrant les bretelles. Il y a une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur, dans laquelle le sac entier peut être stocké lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé. Polyamide. H42 x L37cm.
Le petit sac à bandoulière Roosa possède une bandoulière amovible et un cadre en laiton qui s'enclenche. Le tissu Orkanen noir et blanc cassé est imprimé à Helsinki.Fabriqué en Finlande. Coton. H17 x L17 x P3,5cm.
> motif Orkanen
Le petit sac à bandoulière Roosa possède une bandoulière amovible et un cadre en laiton qui s'enclenche. Le tissu Mini Unikko blanc cassé, gris foncé et vert est imprimé à Helsinki.Fabriqué en Finlande. Coton. H17 x L17 x P3,5cm.
Le motif Pieni Unikko blanc cassé, gris foncé et vert orne ce joli sac à dos aux bretelles réglables. Il a une pochette intérieure zippée, une fermeture à cordon et un rabat rabattable qui se ferme avec un bouton aimanté. Il est fait de toile de coton épaisse. Coton. H40 x L32 x P12cm.
Ce sac à bandoulière au motif Pieni Unikko blanc cassé, gris foncé et vert est fait de toile de coton épaisse. Il a une lanière en cuir ajustable et une fermeture zippée. Coton et cuir. H13 x L21 x P7cm.
Ce sac à bandoulière au motif Pieni Unikko blanc cassé, gris foncé et vert est fait de toile de coton épaisse. Il a une lanière en cuir ajustable, une fermeture zippée et une pochette intérieure avec fermeture éclair. Coton et cuir. H27 x L44 x P15cm.
Le sac à main Veronika est un sac à main pratique en toile de coton épais avec des poignées robustes, une fermeture à bouton magnétique et une poche zippée à l'intérieur. Le motif blanc cassé, gris foncé et pêche Pieni Unikko est imprimé à Helsinki. Coton. H27 x L25 x P12cm.
Le sac à main rectangulaire Carita est fait de toile de coton épaisse au motif Pieni Unikko blanc cassé, gris foncé et vert imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac a des poignées solides, une pochette intérieure avec fermeture éclair et une fermeture à bouton. Coton. H20 x L46 x P18,5cm.
Le sac à main Veronika est un sac à main pratique fait à partir de toile de coton épaisse avec fermeture aimantée et une pochette à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. Le bleu foncé, vert et bleu clair du motif Klaava en motif attirant l'oeil. Coton. H27 x L25 x P12cm.
> motif Klaava
Un sac de week-end classique avec des poignées robustes et une fermeture à glissière. Le sac a une poche zippée à l'intérieur et une poche à l'extérieur. Fait de toile de coton dans un motif Kukkatori bleu foncé, orange et rose clair. H47 x L52 x P23 cm. 100% Coton.
> motif Kukkatori
> motif Pieni Unikko 183
Motif Unikko, Maija Isola – Matière 100 % Coton, doublure 100% coton –  Hauteur 17cm Largeur 17cm – Description Fabriqué en toile de coton épaisse. Fermoir métallique sur le dessus. Intérieur en sergé de coton. Bandoulière amovible assortie au motif du sac. – Entretien Laver séparément. Ne pas faire tremper.

> sac Roosa Pieni Unikko

Motif Unikko, Maija Isola – Matière 100 % Coton –  Hauteur 27cm Largeur 25cm Profondeur 12cm – Description De taille parfaite pour la ville, le sac Veronika est fabriqué en toile de coton dans le motif Unikko, connu et aimé partout dans le monde. – Entretien Lavage 40°C.. Laver avec couleurs similaires. Laver dans une grande quantité d'eau.

> sac Veronika

collections saisonnières

collection continue

 
Motif Unikko, Maija Isola – Matière 100 % Coton, doublure 100% coton –  Hauteur 20cm Largeur 15cm – Description Avec ses lignes épurées et sa fine bandoulière, le sac Rimmi transporte vos petits accessoires d'une tenue à l'autre.  – Entretien Laver séparément. Ne pas faire tremper.

> sac Rimmi Unikko

Motif Unikko, Maija Isola – Matière 100 % Coton –  Hauteur 25cm Largeur 28cm Profondeur 10cm – Description Ce sac est fabriqué en toile de coton épais dans le motif Pieni Unikko. Il dispose d'une large bandoulière ajustable, d'une fermeture éclair sur le dessus et d'une poche intérieure zippée. – Entretien Laver séparément. Ne pas faire tremper.

> sac Mini Osma

Motif Unikko, Maija Isola – Matière 100 % Coton –  Hauteur 28cm Largeur 37cm Profondeur 8cm – Description Fabriqué en toile de coton épais dans le motif Pieni Unikko, ce sac dispose de poignées solides et se ferme grâce à une fermeture éclair située sur le dessus du sac. À l'intérieur se trouvent deux poches à pression. – Entretien Suivre les températures de lavage indiquées. Laver avec couleurs similaires. Laver dans une grande quantité d'eau.

> sac Esteri

Motif Unikko, Maija Isola – Matière 100 % Coton –  Hauteur 37cm Largeur 33cm Profondeur 12cm – Description Un sac fabriqué en toile de coton épais et portant le motif Pieni Unikko. Il possède des poignées, une poche intérieure zippée, et se ferme grâce à un bouton pression ajustable. – Entretien Suivre les températures de lavage indiquées. Laver avec couleurs similaires. Laver dans une grande quantité d'eau.

> sac Silja

Motif Unikko, Maija Isola – Matière 100 % Coton –  Hauteur 35cm Largeur 30cm Profondeur 11cm – Description De taille parfaite pour la ville, le sac Clover est fabriqué en toile de coton dans le motif Unikko, connu et aimé partout dans le monde. – Entretien Suivre les températures de lavage indiquées. Laver avec couleurs similaires. Laver dans une grande quantité d'eau.

> sac Clover

Marimekko

  

 

sacs en toile avec motif

vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
offres & déstockage 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !