This Kaisa bag in the dark blue, green and orange Amur pattern has vachetta leather trimmings, a front flap that closes with two magnets and an adjustable leather shoulder strap. There is a small pocket on the front and a zipper pocket on the inside, which is lined with black twill. Cotton. H14 x W22 x D5cm.
The Adala shoulder bag is made of lightweight cotton canvas in the dark blue, green and orange Amur pattern. The bag has an adjustable leather shoulder strap and three pockets on the inside, one of which has a zipper. Cotton. H35 x W51 x D19cm.
A classic weekend bag with sturdy handles and a zip top closure. The bag has one zip pocket on the inside and one pocket on the outside. Made of cotton canvas in a dark blue, orange and light pink Kukkatori pattern. H47 x W52 x D23 cm. 100% cotton.
The Kassi handbag is made of nylon with the Klaava pattern in off white, black and light blue. The shoulder straps are tied into a knot and the bag has a zipper pocket on the inside. Polyamide. H31,5 x W54 x D20cm.
The Klaava pattern in off white, black and light blue decorates this sporty Smart Sack that is made of nylon and closes by pulling and tightening the shoulder straps. There is a zipper pocket on the inside, in which the whole bag itself can be stored when not in use. Polyamide. H42 x W37cm.
The Veronika handbag is a practical handbag made of heavyweight cotton canvas with a magnetic button closure and one zipper pocket on the inside. The dark blue, green and light blue Klaava pattern makes it an eye-catching accessory. Cotton. H27 x W25 x D12cm.
You have access to this page since you have received our Newsletter. The offers are available for our subscribers only - with limited quantities.
 
To benefit from the offer, please use code:
 
CUSTOMER30
You have access to this page since you have received our Newsletter. The offers are available for our customers only - with limited quantities.
 
The offers are valid on each product in limits of clearance-stock available - and are reserved for our customers during 48h. After this timespan, they are moved into the official sales pages. The page will be actualized regularly.
 
No need to enter any code anymore - the modules automatically include the corresponding discount.

private sale

clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
clearance & offers 
lighting 
furniture 
pro

Ce sac Kaisa dans le modèle Amur bleu foncé, vert et orange a des garnitures en cuir de vachette, un rabat à l'avant qui se ferme avec deux aimants et une bandoulière réglable en cuir. Il y a une petite poche sur le devant et une poche zippée à l'intérieur, qui est doublée de sergé noir. Coton. H14 x L22 x P5cm.
Le sac à bandoulière Adala est fait de toile de coton légère dans le motif Amur bleu foncé, vert et orange. Le sac a une bandoulière en cuir réglable et trois poches à l'intérieur, dont l'un a une fermeture à glissière. Coton. H35 x W51 x D19cm.
Un sac de week-end classique avec des poignées robustes et une fermeture à glissière. Le sac a une poche zippée à l'intérieur et une poche à l'extérieur. Fait de toile de coton dans un motif Kukkatori bleu foncé, orange et rose clair. H47 x L52 x P23 cm. 100% Coton.
Le sac à main Kassi au motif Klaava  blanc cassé, noir et bleu clair est fait de nylon. Les bretelles sont attachées par un noeud et le sac a une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. Polyamide. H31,5 x L54 x P20cm.
Le motif Klaava blanc cassé, noir et bleu clair décore ce Smart Sack sportif en nylon qui se ferme en tirant et en resserrant les bretelles. Il y a une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur, dans laquelle le sac entier peut être stocké lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé. Polyamide. H42 x L37cm.
Le sac à main Veronika est un sac à main pratique fait à partir de toile de coton épaisse avec fermeture aimantée et une pochette à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. Le bleu foncé, vert et bleu clair du motif Klaava en motif attirant l'oeil. Coton. H27 x L25 x P12cm.
> motif Klaava
Cette page vous est visible parce que vous avez reçu notre Newsletter.
L'offre ci-dessous n'est disponible que pour nos abonnés
- avec des quantités limitées.
 
Pour bénéficier de l'offre, utilisez le code : CUSTOMER30
Cette page vous est visible parce que vous avez reçu notre Newsletter. Les offres ci-dessous ne sont disponibles que pour nos clients - avec des quantités limitées.
 
La remise pour chaque produit est inclus directement dans le module correspondant.
 
Les offres restent valables sur chaque produit jusqu'à épuisement du stock soldé - et resteront réservés à nos clients durant 48h. Après ce délai, elles seront déplacés dans les pages des soldes officielles. La page sera actualisée au fur et à mesure.

ventes privées 

décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro