black classic leather
natural canvas

Fritz Hansen

 


PK33 stool

 

design Poul Kjærholm, 1959

White leather - Price Groupe 3
 
White is a type of leather of the finest quality oxhide and combines a natural look with the practical. The leather is semi-aniline and full grain, which means that the natural surface structure has been preserved. The leather has been treated with a light finish, making the hide more resilient and easier to look after. White is soft to the touch and offers excellent sitting comfort. The surface of the lighter colours may seem more concealed as many pigments are often used in the process. White is also more susceptible to dirt than other colours.
White leather
Elegance leather Indian red
Elegance leather walnut
Elegance leather black
Elegance leather - Price Groupe 3
 
Elegance is an exquisite type of leather of the finest quality European oxhide. It has an exclusive and natural look and is soft and pleasant to the touch. Elegance is aniline leather and is chrome tanned but then subsequently vegetable tanned, which gives the leather greater firmness. This type of leather has a natural and raw surface, allowing the leather to breathe and offers excellent sitting comfort as well as a feeling of exclusivity. The leather is full grain, which means that its natural surface structure has been preserved and all natural markings are visible. Natural markings are the hallmarks of the animal’s active life and give the piece of furniture a unique sense of character. Elegance leather varies in colour from hide to hide and acquires a beautiful, lighter patina with use and exposure to sunlight.
Elegance leather dark brown
Classic leather Cognac
Classic leather walnut
Classic leather black
Classic leather bright red
Classic leather - Price Groupe 2
 
Classic is a durable and very user-friendly type of leather, giving a more uniform look on upholstered furniture. Classic is pigmented and has a strong surface finish, making the leather resilient to dirt and light exposure so that the leather maintains its looks over time. The surface has a slight grain, which means that the natural structure is visible. This gives a very pure expression, almost without visible natural markings.
Classic leather dark brown
LEATHERS
The three-legged stool PK33 epitomizes Poul Kjærholm’s use of assembly techniques, his exploration of materials and his simplification of structure into a type-form. The stool draws on construction techniques from the PK71 nesting tables and the PK80 daybed, but still has its own strong, unique expression.
 
PK33 has a loose leather cushion fastened with straps to a ring-shaped shell of laminated painted wood. The three legs is made of matt chromed spring steel with black leg ferrules. Height: 34 cm Diameter: Ø53 cm
 
EXTENDED WARRANTY
Fritz Hansen offers an extended limited warranty if you register your PK33 stool online at fritzhansen.com/my-republic. Registration with the product id number must be made within three (3) months from the date of purchase, otherwise the extended limited warranty will not apply. Years of warranty: 20 years.
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
need some advice? please write to us!

cuir classic noir
toile naturelle

Fritz Hansen

 


tabouret PK33

 

design Poul Kjærholm, 1959

Cuir White - catégorie de prix 3
 
White est un cuir issu de peaux de la plus haute qualité, qui combine aspect naturel et usage pratique. Ce cuir est semi-aniline et pleine fleur, ce qui signifie que la structure naturelle de la surface a été préservée. Le cuir a été traité avec une légère couche de finition qui rend les peaux plus résistantes et faciles d’entretien. White est doux au toucher et offre un excellent confort d’assise. Le cuir blanc est plus sensible aux taches que les autres couleurs.
cuir White
cuir Elegance rouge indien
cuir Elegance noisette
cuir Elegance noir
Cuir Elegance - catégorie de prix 3
 
Elegance est un cuir exquis issu de peaux d’origine européenne de la plus haute qualité. Il a un aspect luxueux et naturel, doux et agréable au toucher. Elegance est un cuir aniline, tanné aux sels de chrome puis aux tanins végétaux, ce qui lui confère une très grande fermeté. Ce type de cuir a une surface naturelle et brute, lui permettant de respirer, ce qui lui procure un excellent confort d’assise et donne une impression de grand luxe. Le cuir est pleine fleur, ce qui signifie que la structure naturelle de la surface a été préservée et que les caractéristiques naturelles sont visibles. Les marques naturelles visibles sont la trace de la vie de l’animal et donnent au meuble un caractère unique. La couleur du cuir Elegance varie selon chaque peau et acquière une belle patine qui s’éclaircit avec l’usage et l’exposition à la lumière.
cuir Elegance marron foncé
cuir Classic Cognac
cuir Classic noisette
cuir Classic noir
cuir Classic rouge lumineux
Cuir Classic - catégorie de prix 2
 
Classic est un cuir durable et très facile d’usage, qui assure un aspect uniforme aux meubles qui en sont tapissés. Classic est un cuir pigmenté avec une finition opaque qui rend ce cuir résistant aux taches et à la lumière, lui permettant de maintenir son aspect originel au fil du temps. C’est un cuir fine fleur, la structure d'origine reste donc visible, ce qui procure au cuir Classic une expression très naturelle, bien que sans marques visibles.
cuir Classic marron foncé
LES CUIRS
Le tabouret à trois pieds PK33 exprime à merveille le goût de Poul Kjærholm pour le mélange des technique, les matériaux et la simplification des structures jusqu'à obtenir des formes idéal-typiques. La construction du PK33 reprend les principes des tables PK71 et de la méridienne PK80, mais le tabouret conserve une expression personnelle et forte.
 
Le tabouret PK33 possède un coussin amovible accroché par des bandes à une coque en forme d'anneau en bois. Les trois pieds sont en métal chromé mat chaussés de patins noirs. Hauteur 34 cm. Diamètre Ø53 cm.
 
GARANTIE ETENDUE
Fritz Hansen propose une garantie étendue à 20 ans pour le PK33. Pour en profiter, il est nécessaire d'inscrire en ligne son tabouret sur fritzhansen.com/my-republic dans les trois mois après l'achat.
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres spéciales 
moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous
pro 
besoin de conseil ? écrivez-nous !