black – white – opal – chrome
 

colours

 

black – white – opal – chrome

After having received many requests for a smaller Panthella table lamp, Louis Poulsen publishes for the first time the Mini Panthella table lamp, whose shade measures Ø25cm instead of Ø40cm, allowing the lamp to find more easily its place on a windowsill, a shelf or a side table. Other major differences: the shade of the Panthella Mini color is in metal and not in acrylic and the lamp is equipped with the last generation LED with three levels of intensity.
 
Louis Poulsen offers the Mini Panthella in eight eye-catching colours: yellow, orange, purple, red, pink, blue and two shades of green. These colours were taken from Verner Panton's  last exhibition at the Trapholt Modern Art Museum in Kolding, Denmark, in 1988. To these bright colours have been added a white and a black version and a 100% opal white acrylic version.
 
“Verner Panton originally developed the Panthella lamp in partnership with Louis Poulsen in 1971. He originally wanted to have Panthella launched with a metal shade, but this was not technologically possible at that time. In other words, the Panthella Mini is a world first, based on Verner Panton’s original drawings,” relates Rasmus Markholt, Design Manager at Louis Poulsen.
 
New version :
Progressive ignition and extinction of the light
Light variation without step between 15 and 100%
Timer function for automatic shutdown. 4 hours / 8 hours setting
Light intensity memory function when the luminaire is switched on
 
Finish White opal acrylic or White, Black, Yellow, Violet, Orange, Blue, Red, Blue/green, Pink, Yellow/Green, chromium, powder coated.
Material Shade: Vacuum formed opal acrylic or spun steel. Base: Aluminium.
Mounting Plastic cord. Cable length: 4m. LED-driver: Separate, plugs into power outlet. Light control: In-line switch with three light levels.
Weight Min: 1.0 kg Max: 1.2 kg
Dimensions Ø25xH33.5cm
Light source 10W LED-driver 2700K.
Class Ingress protection IP20. Electric shock protection II w/o ground.

Louis Poulsen

 

Panthella Mini

table lamp

 

 

design Verner Panton, 1971 / 2016

decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro

couleurs

 

noir – blanc – opalin – chrome

Après avoir reçu de nombreuses demandes pour une lampe de table Panthella plus petite, Louis Poulsen édite pour la première fois la Panthella Mini, dont l'abat-jour passe de Ø40cm à Ø25cm, ce qui permet à la lampe de trouver plus facilement sa place sur un bord de fenêtre, une étagère ou une table d'appoint. Autres différences majeures : l'abat-jour de la Panthella Mini couleur est en métal et non en acrylique comme sa grande sœur, et la lampe est équipée de LED dernière génération à trois niveaux d'intensité.
 
Louis Poulsen propose la Panthella Mini en huit couleurs : jaune, orange, mauve, rouge, rose, bleu et deux tons de vert. Ces couleurs ont été empruntées à Verner Panton lui-même, qui les avait utilisées pour sa dernière exposition, au musée d'Art Moderne de Kolding, au Danemark, en 1988. A ces couleurs vives s'ajoutent des versions blanche et noire, ainsi qu'une version 100% acrylique blanc opalin.
 
“A l'origine, Verner Panton avait dessiné la lampe Panthella avec un abat-jour en métal, mais il avait été impossible de la produire pour des raisons techniques. En dotant la Panthella Mini d'un abat-jour métallique, Louis Poulsen réalise donc une première mondiale fidèle au dessin originel de Verner Panton daté de 1971", relate Rasmus Markholt, Design Manager de Louis Poulsen.
 
Nouvelle version :
Allumage et extinction progressifs de la lumière
Variation sans étape de la lumière entre 15 et 100%
Fonction minuterie pour extinction automatique. Réglage sur 4 heures/8 heures
Fonction de mémorisation de l’intensité lumineuse quand le luminaire est sous tension
 
Finition Acrylique blanc opalescent ou blanc, noir, jaune, violet, orange, bleu, rouge, bleu/vert, rose, jaune/vert, chrome, peinture poudre.
Matériaux Abat-jour : Acrylique opalescent formé sous vide ou en acier étiré. Socle : Aluminium.
Montage Câble en plastique. Longueur du câble : 4 m. Circuit LED : Séparé, prises dans l'alimentation électrique. Interrupteur : Interrupteur en ligne à trois niveaux d'éclairage.
Dimensions Ø25xH33.5cm
Poids Min: 1,0 kg Max: 1,2 kg
Source lumineuse Circuit LED 10W 2700K.
Classe Indice de protection IP20. Classe électrique II.

Louis Poulsen

 

Panthella mini

lampe de table

 

 

design Verner Panton, 1971 / 2016

décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro