Leather Spectrum by Sørensen semi-aniline leather: 1.0 - 1.2 mm weight
Fabric Synergy by Camira fabric: 95% virgin wool, 5% polyamid, > 100 000 Martindales cycles

 

 
 
 

Herit chairs with leather upholstered seat

Herit chairs with fabric upholstered seat

Herit chairs without upholstery

Herit collection perfectly represent simple and traditionnal Danish design style using in the same time innovative production methods and new material compositions. This give life to a timeless chair.
 
Herit reflects Simon Legald’s love of classic Danish furniture craftsmanship, but rose from a desire to design a versatile and strong chair that unites the different eras of Danish design. A chair in which oak and plastic merge in tactful synergy, to create a hard-wearing, maintenance-friendly and accessible design, made for modern life. The path of the curves is by no means random; it is precisely designed to follow the shape of the body and create the correct support in the seated position.
 
Herit chair is available without upholstery or with an upholstered seat in fabric or leather.
 
Colours black, dusty green, grey, sand and white
Materials shell: plastic – legs: natural or smoked solid oak – Synergy by Camira fabric: 95% virgin wool, 5% polyamid, > 100 000 Martindales cycles –  Spectrum by Sørensen semi-aniline leather: 1.0 - 1.2 mm weight
Dimensions H78,5 x W50 x D51 cm – seat height: 45 cm
Care plastic shell: clean with a damp cloth – fabric: Vacuum regularly. Professionally dry clean or wipe clean with a damp cloth – leather: vacuum with a soft brush and clean 1 or 2 times a year soap flakes stirred in warm water with a dry soft cloth

Normann Copenhagen

 

Herit chair

 

design Simon Legald, 2018

decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro

Cuir semi-aniline Spectrum de Sørensen : épaisseur de 1.0 - 1.2 mm
Tissu Synergy de Camira : 95% laine vierge, 5% polyamide, > 100 000 cycles Martindales

 

 
 
 

chaises Herit avec rembourrage cuir de l'assise

chaises Herit avec rembourrage tissu de l'assise

chaises Herit sans rembourrage

La collection Herit représente parfaitement le style simple et épuré caractéristique du design danois tout en utilisant des méthodes de production innovantes et de nouvelles compositions de matériaux, donnant ainsi vie à des silhouettes intemporelles.
 
Herit reflète l'amour de Simon Legald pour le savoir-faire classique des meubles danois, mais est né d'un désir de concevoir une chaise polyvalente et solide qui unit les différentes époques du design danois. Une chaise dans laquelle le chêne et le plastique fusionnent dans une synergie délicate, pour créer un design résistant, facile à entretenir et accessible, conçu pour la vie moderne. Le chemin des courbes n'est en aucun cas aléatoire; il est précisément conçu pour suivre la forme du corps et créer le bon support en position assise.
 
La chaise Herit est disponible sans rembourrage ou avec l'assise rembourrée en tissu ou cuir.
 
Coloris noir, vert dusty, gris, sable et blanc
Matériaux coque : plastique – piètement : chêne massif naturel ou fumé – tissu Synergy de Camira : 95% laine vierge, 5% polyamide, > 100 000 cycles Martindales – cuir semi-aniline Spectrum de Sørensen : épaisseur de 1.0 - 1.2 mm
Dimensions H78,5 x L50 x P51 cm – hauteur d'assise : 45 cm
Entretien coque plastique : nettoyer avec un chiffon humide – tissu : aspirer régulièrement et nettoyer avec un chiffon humide – cuir : aspirer avec une brosse douce et appliquer une à deux fois par an à l'aide d'un chiffon doux et sec de la mousse de flocons de savon

Normann Copenhagen

 

chaise Herit

 

design Simon Legald, 2018

offres & déstockage 
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
besoin de conseil ? écrivez-nous !