Wall-mounted lighting is an aesthetic and space-optimizing solution, and the Grant series offers the choice of two flexible designs. The short-armed Grant wall lamp is well suited as a bedside lamp, for lighting up a hallway, or placed over a kitchen counter. Opt for the long-armed wall lamp to light up your lounge area or kitchen counter. Move it from side to side or tip it up and down to direct the light.
 
Dimensions small: Ø17,5 x H22 x W43 cm – large: Ø17,5 x H32 x W111 cm
Materials steel, granit – cord with textile
Light source LED 4kWh/1000h
Care wipe with a damp cloth

Grant wall lamps

The pendant lamp is ideal for lighting up your kitchen or dining room, but is just as stunning as a cozy light in the corner of your living room. Due to the dispersion lens, the pendants can be hung high without blinding.
 
Dimensions small: Ø23 x H17 cm – large: Ø45 x H29 cm
Materials steel, granit – cord with textile
Light source LED 7kWh/1000h
Care wipe with a damp cloth
 

Grant pendant lamps

The Grant floor lamp stands tall and graceful with its slim and slightly tilted posture, balanced by a solid granite foot. Sharing the same features as the Grant table lamp, an adjustable shade and dimmer switch, the Grant floor lamp is ideal as a reading lamp or for lighting up dark corners.
 
Dimensions Ø24 x H136 cm
Materials steel, granit – cord with textile
Light source LED 4kWh/1000h
Care wipe with a damp cloth
 

Grant floor lamps

The Grant table lamp is a sophisticated desk lamp for the home office, but equally fit for the bedside table or living room sideboard. Tilt the lampshade up and down to direct the light and scroll on the cord’s dimmer switch to go from soft ambience light to a bright reading light.
 
Dimensions Ø17,5 x H45 cm
Materials steel, granit – cord with textile
Light source LED 4kWh/1000h
Care wipe with a damp cloth
 

Grant table lamps

Normann Copenhagen

 

Grant lightings

 

design Simon Legald

decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro

L'éclairage mural est une solution esthétique et optimisant l'espace, et la série Grant offre le choix entre deux conceptions flexibles. L'applique Grant à bras court est idéale comme lampe de chevet, pour éclairer un couloir ou placée au-dessus d'un comptoir de cuisine. Optez pour la longue applique murale pour éclairer votre salon ou votre comptoir de cuisine. Déplacez-la d'un côté à l'autre ou inclinez-la de haut en bas pour diriger la lumière.
 
Dimensions petite : Ø17,5 x H22 x L43 cm – grande : Ø17,5 x H32 x L111 cm
Matériaux acier, granite – câble recouvert de textile
Source lumineuse LED 4kWh/1000h
Entretien nettoyer avec un chiffon humide

appliques Grant

La suspension Grant est idéale pour éclairer votre cuisine ou votre salle à manger, mais elle est aussi très belle en lumière d'appoint dans un coin de salon par exemple. En raison de la lentille de dispersion, les suspensions peuvent être accrochées en hauteur sans aveugler.
 
Dimensions petite : Ø23 x H17 cm – grande : Ø45 x H29 cm
Matériaux acier, granite – câble recouvert de textile
Source lumineuse LED 7kWh/1000h
Entretien nettoyer avec un chiffon humide
 

suspension Grant

Le lampadaire Grant est grand et gracieux avec sa posture mince et légèrement inclinée, équilibrée par un pied en granit solide. Partageant les mêmes caractéristiques que la lampe de table Grant, à savoir un abat-jour réglable et un gradateur de luminosité, le lampadaire Grant est idéal comme lampe de lecture ou pour éclairer les coins sombres.
 
Dimensions Ø24 x H136 cm
Matériaux acier, granite – câble recouvert de textile
Source lumineuse LED 4kWh/1000h
Entretien nettoyer avec un chiffon humide
 

lampadaire Grant

La lampe de table Grant est une lampe de bureau sophistiquée pouvant également être utilisée sur une table de chevet ou au buffet par exemple. Inclinez l'abat-jour vers le haut ou vers le bas pour diriger la lumière et régler l'intensité de la lumière grâce au gradateur présent sur le cordon de la lampe. Vous pourrez alors passer d'une lumière tamisée à une lumière éclatante.
 
Dimensions Ø17,5 x H45 cm
Matériaux acier, granite – câble recouvert de textile
Source lumineuse LED 4kWh/1000h
Entretien nettoyer avec un chiffon humide
 

lampe de table Grant

Normann Copenhagen

 

luminaires Grant

 

design Simon Legald

moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
besoin de conseil ? écrivez-nous !