Dimensions 39 x 39 x 40 cm – Materials 100% New-Zealand wool – Technique hand loomed – Type Dhurrie – Densité 156 000 nœuds / ㎡ – Filling PU foam  – Base chipboard birch – Structure chipboard – Volume 0,12 m3 – Weight 7 kg – Care hand wash
Dimensions 170 x 240 cm et 200 x 300 cmMaterials 100% New-Zealand wool – Technique hand loomed – Type Dhurrie – Density 75 000 knots / ㎡ – Total height 6 mm – Weight 1,50 kg / ㎡ – Care can be dry-cleaned
 
Antislide pad included
Special dimensions available on order: please ask
 
 

Shade poufs

Shade rugs

The Shade collection is inspired by magical moments in nature where colors melt and speak for themselves. Designer Begüm Cana Özgür emphasizes: "this is a handmade flat-weave rug that generates an incredible and well-rounded diffusion of color. The surface releases a sense of tranquillity and well-being that is balanced by the penetrating vibration of colors."
 
This collection of exquisite simplicity reflects a complex technical process to achieve the density, regularity, and fluidity of the desired effect. Two gradients converge in each rug, one vertical and one horizontal, in the same plane, harmonically using six transitional shades.
 
Shade is available in four ombré palettes: from turquoise to eggplant, russet to Klein blue, raspberry to forest green and grey to brownish garnet.

Nanimarquina

 

Shade rugs and poufs

 

design Begüm Cana Özgür and Marcos Catalan

decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
need some advice? please write to us!

Dimensions 39 x 39 x 40 cm – Matériaux 100% laine de Nouvelle-Zélande – Technique tissé à la main – Type Dhurrie – Densité 156 000 nœuds / ㎡ – Garniture mousse PU – Base bouleau aggloméré – Structure aggloméré – Volume 0,12 m3 – Poids 7 kg – Entretien lavage à la main
Dimensions 170 x 240 cm et 200 x 300 cm Matériaux 100% laine de Nouvelle-Zélande – Technique tissé à la main – Type Dhurrie – Densité 75 000 nœuds / ㎡ – Épaisseur totale 6 mm – Poids 1,50 kg / ㎡ – Entretien lavage à sec
 
Base anti-dérapante incluse
Possibilité de commander des tailles spéciales (nous contacter)
 
 

poufs Shade

tapis Shade

La collection Shade est inspirée par des moments magiques dans la nature où les couleurs se fondent et parlent d'elles-mêmes. La designer Begüm Cana Özgür insiste sur le fait qu'il s'agit d'un tapis tissé à la main qui génère une diffusion de couleurs incroyable et équilibrée, qui libère un sentiment de tranquillité et de bien-être équilibré par la vibration pénétrante des couleurs.
Cette collection reflète un processus technique complexe pour atteindre ce résultat dense, régulier et fluide. Deux gradients convergent dans chaque tapis, un vertical et un horizontal, dans le même plan, en utilisant harmoniquement six nuances de transition.
 
Shade est disponible en quatre palettes de couleurs : du turquoise à l'aubergine, du roux au bleu Klein, de la framboise au vert forêt et du grenat gris au brun.

Nanimarquina

 

tapis et poufs Shade

 

design Begüm Cana Özgür et Marcos Catalan

vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous
pro 
besoin de conseil ? écrivez-nous !