Kala means “tomorrow” and “art” in Hindi.
The aim of the Care & Fair initiative is to support children’s creativity and imagination for a better future. The Kala rug is the culmination of the collaborative project between nanimarquina and Care & Fair, a partnership with India, the brand’s main producer.
The collection depicts original drawings from students at Care & Fair schools in India. This is the tangible fusion of two worlds through the eyes of children, a fusion that arises when beauty changes the world. Proceeds from the sales of this rug are donated to the organisation to finance the Amita School in Bhadohi (India).
 
Dimensions Ø125 cm, Ø200cm, 155 x 220 cm, 200 x 300 cm and 300 x 400 cm – Materials 100% new wool – Technique hand tufted – Density 56000 knots / ㎡ – Wool pile height 14 mmTotal height 20 mm – Weight 4,50 kg / ㎡  – Care dry cleaning not recommended
 
Special dimensions available on order: please ask

Nanimarquina

 

Kala rug

 

design Nani Marquina + Care & Fair

decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro

Kala signifie "demain" et "art" en hindi.
L'objectif de l'initiative Care & Fair est de soutenir la créativité et l'imagination des enfants pour un avenir meilleur. Le tapis Kala est l'aboutissement du projet de collaboration entre Nanimarquina et Care & Fair, un partenariat avec l'Inde, principal producteur de la marque.
La collection présente des dessins originaux d'étudiants des écoles Care & Fair en Inde. C'est la fusion tangible de deux mondes à travers les yeux des enfants, une fusion qui se produit lorsque la beauté change le monde. Les recettes de la vente de ce tapis sont reversées à l'organisation pour financer l'école Amita à Bhadohi (Inde).
 
Dimensions Ø125 cm, Ø200cm, 155 x 220 cm, 200 x 300 cm et 300 x 400 cm – Matériaux 100% laine vierge – Technique touffeté à la main – Densité 56000 nœuds / ㎡ – Épaisseur de la laine 14 mmÉpaisseur totale 20 mm – Poids 4,50 kg  /㎡  – Entretien lavage à sec non-recommandé
 
Possibilité de commander des tailles spéciales (nous contacter).

Nanimarquina

 

tapis Kala

 

design Nani Marquina + Care & Fair

décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro