“Art is linked to what hasn’t been done yet, to what has not been created yet. It is something outside of you, in the future, something to search for.” Eduardo Chillida
 
The artwork of Eduardo Chillida (1924-2002) represents one of the greatest artistic accomplishments of the late 20th century.
To pay homage to the artist, the Chillida collection was created based on a chronological selection of his work: Figura Humana - 1948, Dibujo Tinta - 1957, and Collage - 1966, pieces that reflect the gestation process of his renown sculpture: Peine del Viento located in San Sebastián. The collection also includes two depictions of his famous hands: Mano and Manos from the ‘90s, and Gravitación from 1993 and 1994.
Chillida’s artistic nuances have been faithfully translated into rugs, all handmade using various techniques and fibres, such as wool, silk, and hand-spun mohair, to create different textures, showcasing the essence of his work.
 
Dimensions 178 x 240 cm – Materials 100% New Zealand wool – Technique hand tufted – Density 124000 knots / ㎡ – Pile height 10 mm – Total height 16 mm – Weight 4,5 kg / ㎡ – Care dry cleaning not recommended
 
Special dimensions available on order: please ask

Nanimarquina

 

Dibujo Tinta rug – Chillida collection

 

design Eduardo Chillida, 1957

clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
clearance & offers 
lighting 
furniture 
pro

"L'art est lié à ce qui n'a pas encore été fait, à ce qui n'a pas encore été créé. C'est quelque chose en dehors de vous, dans le futur, quelque chose à rechercher. "Eduardo Chillida
 
L'œuvre d'Eduardo Chillida (1924-2002) représente l'une des plus grandes réalisations artistiques de la fin du XXe siècle.
Pour rendre hommage à l'artiste, la collection Chillida a été créée sur la base d'une sélection chronologique de son œuvre : Figura Humana - 1948, Dibujo Tinta - 1957 et Collage - 1966, pièces qui reflètent le processus de gestation de sa célèbre sculpture : Peine del Viento situé à San Sebastián. La collection comprend également deux représentations de ses mains célèbres : Mano et Manos des années 90, et Gravitación de 1993 et ​​1994.
Les nuances artistiques de Chillida ont été fidèlement reproduites dans les tapis, tous fabriqués à la main, en utilisant différentes techniques et fibres, comme la laine, la soie et le mohair filé à la main, pour créer différentes textures, et ainsi mettre en valeur l'essence de son travail.
 
Dimensions 178 x 240 cm – Matériaux 100% laine de Nouvelle-Zélande – Technique touffeté à la main – Densité 124000 nœuds / ㎡ – Epaisseur de la laine 10 mm – Épaisseur totale 16 mm – Poids 4,5 kg / ㎡ – Entretien lavage à sec non-recommandé
 
Possibilité de commander des tailles spéciales (nous contacter).

Nanimarquina

 

tapis Dibujo Tinta – collection Chillida

 

design Eduardo Chillida, 1957

vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
offres & déstockage 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro