Anderssen & Voll are among the most prominent and successful Norwegian designers. They have been named both Norwegian and Scandinavian designers of the year and have received numerous international awards for their work within furniture, lighting, and home accessories.
 
On Their Design Philosophy
“A good product builds and expands on tradition while simultaneously breaking the rules of said tradition. Modifications and elements of surprise, even changes that are less radical, stimulate thought and reflection, also who may not hold a particular interest in design. This tiny second of reflection is the window of opportunity where we can communicate with the users and that’s what we strive to tap into.”
 
The long-standing studio
The studio of Andersson & Voll is located in the heart of Oslo, housed in one of the oldest buildings in the area dating back to 1802 – a farm structure-cum-studio located next to the beautiful river of Akerselva, an area that is home to several design studios and art schools.
 
On Scandinavian Design
“Scandinavian design isn’t merely a label to place onto products – it’s a commitment by Muuto to let the brand grow dynamically in companionship with the emerging ideas and concerns of young Scandinavian designers. The term functions as an invitation, a challenge, and a motivating element to us as designers.”
Anderssen & Voll
90% wool / 10% nylon – 28 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
100% wool – 27 available colours – 45.000 Martindale (durability)
100% wool – 24 available colours – 45.000 Martindale (durability)
100% wool  – 56 available colours – 45.000 Martindale (durability)
90% wool / 10% nylon – 27 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
90% wool / 10% nylon – 37 available colours – 80.000 Martindale (durability)
92% wool / 8% nylon – 49 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
The Five poufs in the combinations below are available within 2 to 3 weeks.
> light green fabric Remix 933
> fabric Remix 433
> fabric Remix 373
> dark blue fabric Remix 773
> tangerine fabric Remix 632
> dark grey fabric Remix 183
> light grey fabric Remix 123
pouf L140cm
Muuto
 

Five poufs 
 
design Anderssen & Voll, 2017
The Five collection can be made on order with a wide range of fabrics. If you need fabric samples, we will gladly send them freely to you (against deposit). Do not hesitate to contact us to talk directly of your project. Lead-time approx. 6-8 weeks.
 
 
ready-made Five pouf

customise your Five pouf

pouf L88cm
The Five pouf series are pieces with elegant lines reminiscent of Japanese origami. They can be used in addition to a sofa. Thanks to their pentagon form, several poufs can also be combined together. Two dimensions are proposed. The Five pouf are covered with Kvadrat fabric.
 
Materials wooden frame, moulded foam and textile from Kvadrat 
Five pouf L88cm x P53cm x H45cm, seat height 45cm 
Five pouf XL L140 x P85cm x H45cm, seat height 45cm
clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
clearance & offers 
lighting 
furniture 
pro

Anderssen & Voll font partie des designers norvégiens les plus en vue et les plus accomplis. Ils ont ensemble été nommés designers norvégiens et scandinaves de l'année et ont reçu de nombreux prix internationaux pour leur travail dans les domaines du mobilier, du luminaire et des accessoires pour la maison.
 
Sur leur philosophie
"Un bon produit construit et élargit la tradition tout en enfreignant simultanément les règles de cette tradition. Les modifications et les éléments de surprise, ainsi que les changements moins radicaux, stimulent la réflexion, y compris de ceux qui ne s'intéressent pas particulièrement au design. Cette petite seconde de réflexion est une opportunité pour communiquer avec les utilisateurs – c'est ce que nous nous efforçons d'exploiter."
 
Un studio de longue date
Le studio d'Andersson & Voll est situé au cœur d'Oslo, dans l'un des plus anciens bâtiments de la région datant de 1802. Il se trouve à côté de la belle rivière d'Akerselva, une région qui abrite plusieurs studios de design et écoles d'art.
 
Sur le design scandinave
"Le design scandinave n’est pas simplement une étiquette à coller sur les produits. C’est un engagement de la part de Muuto de laisser la marque se développer de manière dynamique, en compagnie des idées émergentes et des préoccupations des jeunes designers scandinaves. Le terme fonctionne comme une invitation, un défi et un élément de motivation pour nous en tant que concepteurs.”
Anderssen & Voll
90% laine / 10% nylon – 28 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
100% laine – 27 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 45 000
100% laine – 24 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 45 000
100% laine – 56 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 45 000
90% laine / 10% nylon – 27 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
90% laine / 10% nylon – 37 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 80 000
92% laine / 8% nylon – 49 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
Les poufs Five, présentés dans les combinaisons ci-dessous, sont disponibles dans un délai de 2 à 3 semaines.
> tissu vert clair Remix 933
> tissu Remix 433
> tissu Remix 373
> tissu bleu foncé Remix 773
> tissu mandarine Remix 632
> tissu gris foncé Remix 183
> tissu gris clair Remix 123
pouf L140cm
Muuto
 

poufs Five 
 
design Anderssen & Voll, 2017
Les différents éléments de la collection Five peuvent être fabriqués sur commande dans de nombreux tissus, avec un délais de fabrication d'environ 6 à 8 semaines. Nous tenons à votre disposition une large collection d'échantillons pour vous aider dans votre choix, que nous pouvons vous envoyer gratuitement (contre caution). N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tout conseil.
 
 
poufs Five pré-composés

personnalisez votre pouf Five

pouf L88cm
Les poufs de la série Five sont des pièces aux lignes élégantes rappelant l'origami japonais. Ils peuvent être utilisés en complément d'un canapé ou combinés entre eux grâce à leur forme en pentagone. Deux dimensions sont proposées. Les poufs sont recouvert de tissu Kvadrat.
 
Matériaux cadre en bois, mousse moulée et textile Kvadrat 
Five pouf L88cm x P53cm x H45cm, hauteur d'assise 45cm 
Five pouf XL L140 x P85cm x H45cm, hauteur d'assise 45cm
décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro