TR Bulb is a LED bulb combined with a white opal glass shade. LED technology allows a sustainable use, a bulb is made to light up several years. Its central structure is made of aluminum to evacuate the heat of the LED, allowing the bulb to operate at its optimum temperature.
TR Bulb can fit on any lamp in the Tribeca collection.
 
Dimensions  Ø20cm x H20 cm
Materials  shiny or matt opal glass, aluminium
Light source  E27 socket, LED COB (35 000h)

TR Bulb

Chambers chandeliers Ø96cm

Chambers chandeliers Ø76cm

Chambers chandeliers Ø96cm

Leonard chandelier Ø46cm

Søren Rose is a talented Danish entrepreneur and designer with a past in creative direction within the web and photography industries. His dream of having his own studio came true in 2008 and today he lives in New York where he operates the highly popular Søren Rose Studio. The team encompasses an incredible skill set within architecture, product design and manufacturing. They run a flat organisation, meaning, if the junior designer has the best idea, that’s what they go with. Worshipping high quality and sustainable materials, the studio approaches their work with both traditional and innovative craftsmanship.

Søren Rose Studio

Chambers chandeliers Ø76cm

Leonard chandelier Ø46cm

The Tribeca series is a mix of lamps pendants and chandeliers, inspired by New York in the 1930s. The feature, in combination with the elegant details and the industrial feel, makes a Tribeca lamp a retro-chic piece of art. The Tribeca collection was born as the first product design after relocating Søren Rose's studio from Copenhagen to New York back in 2011.
 
Dimensions Leonard: Ø46 x H15cm – Chambers: Ø76 x H15cm, Ø96 x H15cm
Light source 5 x E27.
Materials black powder coated steel or solid brass (not lacquered; will darken and patinate over time)
Care instructions use a soft dry cloth to clean. Do not use  any cleaners with chemicals or harsh  abrasives.  Avoid using water. The brass will oxidise from the moment it is exposed to air. To maintain a shiny appearance,  use a mild metal polish and a soft cloth.

Menu

 

Tribeca chandeliers

Leonard & Chambers

 

design Søren Rose Studio, 2011

room by room 
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
offers! 
pro

TR Bulb est une ampoule LED combinée à un abat-jour en verre opalin blanc. La technologie LED permet une utilisation durable, puisqu'une ampoule est faite pour éclairer plusieurs années. Sa structure centrale est faite d'aluminium pour évacuer la chaleur de la LED, permettant à l'ampoule de fonctionner à sa température optimale.
TR Bulb peut s'adapter sur toutes les lampes de la collection Tribeca.
 
Dimensions  Ø20cm x H20 cm
Matière  verre opalin blanc mat ou brillant, aluminium
Source lumineuse  douille E27, LED COB (35 000h)

ampoule TR Bulb

chandeliers Chambers Ø96cm

chandeliers Chambers Ø76cm

chandeliers Chambers Ø96cm

chandelier Leonard Ø46cm

Søren Rose est un entrepreneur et designer danois talentueux avec un passé dans la direction artistique au sein des industries du web et de la photographie. Son rêve de posséder son propre studio est devenu réalité en 2008 et il vit aujourd'hui à New York, où il dirige le très populaire Søren Rose Studio. L'équipe possède un ensemble de compétences incroyables en matière d'architecture, de conception de produits et de fabrication. Ils dirigent une organisation plate, ce qui signifie que si le jeune designer a la meilleure idée, c’est ce qui est retenu. Amoureux des matériaux durables et de grande qualité, le studio aborde leur travail avec un savoir-faire à la fois traditionnel et innovant.

Søren Rose Studio

chandeliers Chambers Ø76cm

chandelier Leonard Ø46cm

La collection Tribeca est un mélange de suspensions et de chandeliers, inspirés par le New York des années 1930. Son apparence industrielle, combinée à ses élégants détails, fait de la lampe Tribeca une œuvre d'art rétro-chic. Tribeca constitue la première collection sortie après le déménagement du studio de Søren Rose de Copenhague à New York en 2011.
 
Dimensions Leonard : Ø46 x H15cm – Chambers : Ø76 x H15cm, Ø96 x H15cm
Source lumineuse 5 x E27.
Matières acier peint en noir ou laiton non vernis (se patine avec le temps). Douille en céramique.
Entretien utilisez un chiffon doux et sec pour nettoyer. N'utilisez pas de nettoyants chimiques ou abrasifs. Évitez d'utiliser de l'eau. Le laiton s'oxyde à partir du moment où il est exposé à l'air. Pour conserver un aspect brillant, utilisez une pâte à polir pour métaux doux et un chiffon doux.

Menu

 

chandeliers Tribeca

Leonard et Chambers

 

design Søren Rose Studio, 2011

pièce par pièce 
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres ! 
pro