This cosmetic bag features the classic Tasaraita pattern in black and white and has a vibrant green zipper closure. It is made of cotton and has a coated interior with two pockets. H17 x W23 x D10 cm
This cosmetic bag features the classic Tasaraita pattern in black and white and has a vibrant green zipper closure. It is made of cotton and has a coated interior. H9 x W18 x D7 cm
This cosmetic pouch features the classic Tasaraita pattern in black and white and has a vibrant green zipper closure. It is made of cotton and has a coated interior. H16 x W21 cm
bags
 
Made of thin cotton jersey, this basic tunic is like an oversized t-shirt, which is striped with the classic Tasaraita pattern in black and white. The tunic has short dropped sleeves and a straight, loose cut to the hemline below the hip. The round neckline has a wide binding. Loose fit. Length 83cm.

> Omia tunic

Made of thin cotton jersey, this basic t-shirt is striped with the classic Tasaraita pattern in black and white. The shirt has short dropped sleeves and a slightly widening, loose cut to the hip-length hemline. The round neckline has a wide binding. Loose fit. Length 59cm.

> Ooho t-shirt

cotton jersey – 100% cotton
Made of cotton jersey, this basic t-shirt with the classic black and white Tasaraita print has a normal fit with a round ribbed neckline and a straight cut to the below-hip hemline. Length 65cm.

> Lyhythiha Mari t-shirt

This basic blouse is made of cotton jersey with the classic Tasaraita pattern in red and light red. Normal fit with a boat neckline, cropped sleeves and a straight cut to the hip-length hemline. Normal fit. Length 62cm.

> Ilma 2017 shirt

Made of cotton jersey, this dress with the classic Tasaraita pattern in red and light red has an A-line cut to the knee-length hemline, short sleeves, a round ribbed neckline and pockets in the side seams. Normal fit. Length 97cm.

> Aretta short sleeve dress

Dream sweet dreams in this long nightgown made of cotton jersey with the classic red and light red Tasaraita print. The nightgown has a normal fit with a round ribbed neckline and sleeve cuffs and a slightly widening cut to the hemline at the ankle. Normal fit. Length 140cm.

> Hetta dress

This sleeveless cotton jersey top carries the classic Tasaraita pattern in black and white. It has a slightly widening cut to the below-hip hemline and narrow bindings at the round neckline and sleeve openings. Normal fit. Length 65cm.

> Alati top

cotton light jersey – 100% cotton
When jeans started to become increasingly popular among both women and men, Annika Rimala wanted to design a collection of cotton jersey clothes to go with jeans. For all denim lovers, regardless of age, size or gender. That’s how Marimekko’s first cotton jersey collection was born. Evenly striped, expressing equality.
This sleeveless cotton jersey dress carries the classic Tasaraita pattern in black and white. The dress has a slightly widening cut to the below-knee hemline and narrow bindings at the round neckline and sleeve openings. Normal fit. Length 110cm.

> Ahas dress

clothes

Marimekko clothes

 

Tasaraita 182 jersey collection

 

pattern designed Annika Rimala, 1968

clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Ce sac à cosmétiques présente le motif Tasaraita classique en noir et blanc et possède une fermeture à glissière vert vif. Il est fait de coton et a un intérieur enduit avec deux poches. H17 x L23 x P10 cm
Ce sac à cosmétiques présente le motif Tasaraita classique en noir et blanc et possède une fermeture à glissière vert vif. Il est fait de coton et a un intérieur revêtu. H9 x L18 x P7 cm
Cette pochette à cosmétiques présente le motif Tasaraita classique en noir et blanc et possède une fermeture à glissière vert vif. Il est fait de coton et a un intérieur revêtu.H16 x L21 cm
sacs
 
Fait de jersey de coton fin, cette tunique de base est comme un t-shirt surdimensionné, rayé avec le motif Tasaraita classique en noir et blanc. La tunique a des manches courtes tombantes et une coupe droite et ample à l'ourlet au-dessous de la hanche. L'encolure ronde a une large liaison. Ample. Longueur 83cm.

> tunique Omia

Fait de jersey de coton fin, ce t-shirt basique est rayé du motif Tasaraita classique en noir et blanc. La chemise a des manches courtes tombées et une coupe ample légèrement élargie à l'ourlet de la longueur des hanches. L'encolure ronde a une large liaison. Ample. Longueur 59cm.

>

t-shirt Ooho

jersey de coton – 100% coton
Confectionné en jersey de coton, ce t-shirt basique à imprimé Tasaraita noir et blanc classique présente une coupe normale avec un col rond côtelé et une coupe droite à l'ourlet sous la hanche. Longueur 65cm.

>

t-shirt

Lyhythiha Mari

Cette blouse de base est faite de jersey de coton avec le motif classique Tasaraita en rouge et rouge clair. Coupe normale avec encolure bateau, manches courtes et coupe droite sur l'ourlet à la hauteur des hanches. Ajustement normal. Longueur 62cm.

> blouse Ilma 2017

Confectionnée en jersey de coton, cette robe au motif Tasaraita classique rouge et rouge clair présente une coupe A-line à l'ourlet jusqu'aux genoux, des manches courtes, un col rond côtelé et des poches dans les coutures latérales. Ajustement normal. Longueur 97cm.

> robe à manches courtes Aretta

Rêvez de beaux rêves dans cette longue chemise de nuit en jersey de coton avec l'imprimé Tasaraita classique rouge et rouge clair. La chemise de nuit a une coupe normale avec une encolure ronde côtelée et des poignets aux manches et une coupe légèrement plus large à l'ourlet à la cheville. Ajustement normal. Longueur 140cm.

> robe Hetta

Ce haut en jersey de coton sans manches porte le motif classique Tasaraita en noir et blanc. Il a une coupe légèrement plus large à l'ourlet sous la hanche et des liens étroits à l'encolure ronde et aux manches. Ajustement normal. Longueur 65cm.

>

top

Alati

jersey léger de coton – 100% coton
Lorsque les jeans ont commencé à devenir de plus en plus populaire parmi les femmes et les hommes, Annika Rimala a voulu concevoir une collection de vêtements en jersey de coton pour aller avec un jean. Pour tous les amateurs de denim, indépendamment de l'âge, la taille ou le sexe. C'est ainsi qu'est née la première collection de jersey de coton de Marimekko. Rayé uniformément, exprimant l'égalité.
Cette robe en jersey de coton sans manches porte le motif classique Tasaraita en noir et blanc. La robe a une coupe légèrement plus large à l'ourlet sous le genou et des liens étroits à l'encolure ronde et aux manches. Ajustement normal. Longueur 110cm.

> robe Ahas

vêtements

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Tasaraita 182 jersey

 

motif Annika Rimala, 1968

moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !