The Huvitar handbag is made of heavyweight cotton canvas in the red, plum and light pink Mini Unikko pattern printed in Helsinki. The bag closes with a magnetic button and has one zipper pocket inside. 100% cotton. H31 x W44 x D16 cm.
The Veronika handbag is a practical handbag made of heavyweight cotton canvas with a magnetic button closure and one zipper pocket on the inside. The red, plum and light pink Mini Unikko pattern makes it an eye-catching accessory. 100% cotton. H27 x W25 x D12 cm.
The Prinsessa handbag is made of heavyweight cotton canvas in the red, plum and light pink Mini Unikko pattern printed in Helsinki. The bag has two sturdy handles, it closes with a zipper and has one zipper pocket on the inside. 100% cotton. H23 x W42 x D8 cm.
A small cosmetic bag made of heavyweight cotton canvas in the red, plum and light pink Mini Unikko pattern with a zipper closure. Material printed in Helsinki. 100% cotton. H16 x W21 cm.
The small Roosa shoulder bag has a removable strap and a brass frame that snaps shut. The classical red, plum and light pink Mini Unikko fabric is printed in Helsinki. Made in Finland. 100% cotton. H9 x W19 cm.
This red rectangular leather purse is embossed with the famous Unikko pattern. The purse snaps shut easily with a brass frame and it has a cotton lining on the inside. 100% leather, lining 100% cotton. H7.5 x W17 x D3 cm.
This red leather wallet is embossed with the classic Unikko pattern. It has a zipper closure and one compartment divider on the inside, including three card slots in each of the compartments. 100% leather, lining 100% cotton. H10 x W12.5 cm.
A pretty little wine red leather handbag embossed with the Unikko pattern. It has a zipper closure, adjustable shoulder strap and a zipper pocket inside. 100% leather. H12 x W17.5 x D5.5 cm.
The Mona wallet is made of wine red leather and embossed with the famous Unikko pattern. The wallet has a snap button closure with one pocket and three card slots on the inside. H7 x W10 cm.
This small wine red leather purse is embossed with the famous Unikko pattern. The purse snaps shut easily with a brass frame and it has a cotton lining on the inside. 100% leather. H8 x W7 cm.
The Perla keychain is made of wine red Unikko embossed leather. 100% leather. H10.3 x W9.5 cm.
This small purse is easy to use: it opens and closes with a snap of the brass frame. The brown, dark blue and off white Mini Unikko pattern that adorns it is printed in Helsinki.
Made in Finland. 100% cotton. H10,5 x W8 cm.
Made of cotton with a twill interior, this rectangular Mini Unikko print purse secures with a metal ball closure.
Made in Finland, fabric printed in Helsinki. 100% cotton. H9 x W19 cm.
This small purse is easy to use: it opens and closes with a snap of the brass frame. Ideal for cards and coins. The brown, dark blue and off white Mini Unikko pattern that adorns it is printed in Helsinki.
Made in Finland. 100% cotton. H13 x W12 cm.
A Mini Unikko print purse made of cotton with a twill interior. It secures with a metal ball clasp closure.
Made in Finland, fabric printed in Helsinki. 100% cotton. H14 x W20 cm.
This long scarf in the red, plum and light pink Pieni Unikko pattern is made of sheer wool. It measures 70 cm x 180 cm and has raw edges at the ends. 100% wool
A large poppy flower from the classic Unikko pattern has taken over the Mai scarf in shades of red, plum and light pink. The square-shaped scarf is woven out of sheer wool and it has raw edges. 85 x 85 cm. 100% wool
The Maakki dress carries the pink, plum and black Pieni Unikko pattern and is made of cotton jersey. The dress has a round neckline, cropped sleeves and a straight cut to the hemline above the knee. Length 95cm. 100% cotton.

> Maakki Pieni Unikko dress

cotton jersey
The Tuuhku dress carries the pink, plum and black Pieni Unikko pattern and is made of cotton jersey. The dress has a round neckline, loose short sleeves and a slightly narrowing cut to the hemline below the knee. Length 110cm. 100% cotton.

> Tuuhku Pieni Unikko dress

The Unelma dress is made of cotton poplin with a polyester lining and it carries the red, wine and green Pieni Unikko pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. The dress has cropped sleeves, a boat neckline and an A-line cut to the above-knee hemline. A concealed zipper can be found at the back seam and pockets in the side seams. Length 95cm. 97% cotton, 3% elastane. Lining 96% polyester, 4% elastane.

> Unelma Pieni Unikko dress

cotton poplin
The Aaria shirt is made of cotton poplin and it carries the red, wine red and green Pieni Unikko pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. The shirt has three-quarter sleeves, a hemline that ends at the hip and a round neckline with a concealed zipper at the back seam. Length 63cm. 97% cotton, 3% elastane

> Aaria Pieni Unikko shirt

 
bags, accessories

Marimekko clothes

 

Pieni Unikko collection 184

 

pattern designed by

Maija ja Kristina Isola, 2008

room by room 
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
offers! 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Le sac à main Huvitar est fabriqué en toile de coton lourd dans le motif Mini Unikko rouge, prune et rose pâle imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac se ferme avec un bouton magnétique et une poche à glissière à l'intérieur. 100% Coton. H31 x L44 x P16 cm
Le sac à main Veronika est un sac à main pratique en toile de coton lourd avec une fermeture à bouton magnétique et une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. Le motif rouge, prune et rose clair Mini Unikko en fait un accessoire attrayant. 100% Coton. H27 x L25 x P12 cm.
Le sac à main Prinsessa est fabriqué en toile de coton lourd dans le motif Mini Unikko rouge, prune et rose pâle imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac a deux poignées robustes, il se ferme avec une fermeture à glissière et une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. 100% Coton. H23 x L42 x P8 cm.
Un petit sac à cosmétiques en toile de coton épais dans le motif rouge, prune et rose clair Mini Unikko avec une fermeture à glissière. Matériel imprimé à Helsinki. 100% Coton. H16 x W21 cm.
Fait de coton avec un intérieur sergé, ce sac à main rectangulaire Mini Unikko sécurise avec une fermeture à billes en métal. Fabriqué en Finlande, tissu imprimé à Helsinki. 100% Coton. H9 x W19 cm.
Ce sac à main rectangulaire en cuir rouge est embossé du célèbre motif Unikko. La bourse se ferme facilement avec un cadre en laiton et dispose d'une doublure en coton à l'intérieur. 100% cuir, doublure 100% coton. H7.5 x L17 x P3 cm.
Ce portefeuille en cuir rouge est embossé du motif classique Unikko. Il est doté d'une fermeture à glissière et d'un séparateur de compartiments à l'intérieur, y compris trois emplacements pour cartes dans chacun des compartiments. 100% cuir, doublure 100% coton. H10 x W12.5 cm.
Un joli petit sac à main en cuir rouge vin gaufré avec le motif Unikko. Il dispose d'une fermeture à glissière, d'une bandoulière réglable et d'une poche zippée à l'intérieur. 100% cuir. H12 x L17,5 x P5,5 cm.
Le portefeuille Mona est fait de cuir rouge et estampé du célèbre motif Unikko. Le portefeuille a une fermeture à bouton-pression avec une poche et trois fentes pour cartes à l'intérieur. H7 x L10 cm.
Ce petit sac à main en cuir rouge vin est embossé du célèbre motif Unikko. Le sac à main se referme facilement avec un cadre en laiton et il a une doublure en coton à l'intérieur. 100% cuir. H8 x W7 cm.
Le porte-clés Perla est fait de cuir gaufré Unikko rouge vin. 100% cuir. H10,3 x L9,5 cm.
Ce petit porte-monnaie est facile à utiliser: il s'ouvre et se ferme avec un claquement de l'armature en laiton. Le motif Mini Unikko marron, bleu foncé et blanc cassé qui l'orne est imprimé à Helsinki. Fabriqué en Finlande. 100% Coton. H10,5 x L8 cm.
Fait de coton avec un intérieur sergé, ce sac à main rectangulaire Mini Unikko sécurise avec une fermeture à billes en métal.
Fabriqué en Finlande, tissu imprimé à Helsinki. 100% Coton. H9 x W19 cm.
Ce petit porte-monnaie est facile à utiliser: il s'ouvre et se ferme avec un claquement de l'armature en laiton. Idéal pour les cartes et les pièces de monnaie. Le motif Mini Unikko marron, bleu foncé et blanc cassé qui l'orne est imprimé à Helsinki. Fabriqué en Finlande. 100% Coton. H13 x L12 cm.
Un porte-monnaie Mini Unikko en coton avec intérieur sergé. Il sécurise avec une fermeture à boucle de métal.
Fabriqué en Finlande, tissu imprimé à Helsinki. 100% Coton. H14 x L20 cm.
Cette longue écharpe au motif Pieni Unikko rouge, prune et rose pâle est en pure laine. Il mesure 70 cm x 180 cm et présente des bords bruts aux extrémités. 100% laine
Une grande fleur de pavot du motif classique Unikko a repris le foulard Mai dans les tons rouge, prune et rose clair. Le foulard de forme carrée est tissé en pure laine et présente des bords bruts. 85 x 85 cm. 100% laine
La robe Maakki porte le motif Pieni Unikko et est en jersey de coton. La robe a une encolure ronde, des manches raccourcies et une coupe droite à l'ourlet au-dessus du genou. Longueur 95cm. 100% Coton.

> robe Maakki Pieni Unikko

jersey de coton
La robe Tuuhku porte le motif Pieni Unikko et est en jersey de coton. La robe a une encolure ronde, des manches courtes amples et une coupe légèrement rétrécie à l'ourlet au-dessous du genou. Longueur 110cm. 100% Coton.

> robe Tuuhku Pieni Unikko

La robe Unelma est faite de popeline de coton avec une doublure en polyester et porte le motif Pieni Unikko, imprimé à Helsinki. La robe a des manches raccourcies, une encolure bateau et une coupe A au niveau de l'ourlet au-dessus du genou. Une fermeture à glissière dissimulée se trouve au niveau de la couture arrière et des poches dans les coutures latérales. Longueur 95cm. 97% coton, 3% élasthanne. Doublure 96% polyester, 4% élasthanne.

> robe Unelma Pieni Unikko

popeline de coton
Le haut Aaria est en popeline de coton et porte le motif Pieni Unikko, imprimé à Helsinki. Le haut a des manches trois-quarts, un ourlet qui se termine à la hanche et une encolure ronde avec une fermeture éclair dissimulée à la couture arrière. Longueur 63cm. 97% coton, 3% élasthanne

> haut Aaria Pieni Unikko

 
sacs, accessoires

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Pieni Unikko 184

 

motif Maija ja Kristina Isola, 2008

pièce par pièce 
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres ! 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !