The Kassi handbag is made of nylon with the Klaava pattern in off white, black and light blue. The shoulder straps are tied into a knot and the bag has a zipper pocket on the inside. Polyamide. H31,5 x W54 x D20cm.
The Klaava pattern in off white, black and light blue decorates this sporty Smart Sack that is made of nylon and closes by pulling and tightening the shoulder straps. There is a zipper pocket on the inside, in which the whole bag itself can be stored when not in use. Polyamide. H42 x W37cm.
The Veronika handbag is a practical handbag made of heavyweight cotton canvas with a magnetic button closure and one zipper pocket on the inside. The dark blue, green and light blue Klaava pattern makes it an eye-catching accessory. Cotton. H27 x W25 x D12cm.
scarfs, bags
The Pamba scarf is made of a wool and modal blend and decorated with the off white, black and light blue Klaava pattern. The square-shaped scarf measures 120 x 120 cm. 44 % Wool 40 % Modal 12 % Silk 4 % Cashmere
> Pamba Klaava scarf
This square-shaped Silvi cotton scarf is decorated with the dark blue, green and light blue Klaava pattern that is surrounded by a green and light blue frame. The scarf measures 95 x 95 cm.. 100 % Cotton
> Silvi Klaava scarf
cotton poplin – 100% cotton
The Klaava pattern in off white, light blue and black decorates the Albiitti dress, which is made of cotton poplin with a metal zipper that runs along the front of the dress. It has short sleeves, a round neckline, side seam pockets and an A-line cut to the hemline above the knee. Normal fit. Length 95cm (size 38/M).

> Albiitu Klaava dress

The Klaava pattern in shades of light blue, dark green and mint adorns the Krista top, which is made of viscose jersey. The top has a round neckline, short kimono sleeves and an extra loose cut to the round hemline at the hip. Loose fit. Length 65cm (size 38/M).

> Krista Klaava top

viscose jersey – 95% viscose 5% elastane
The Klaava pattern in shades of light blue, dark green and mint adorns the Katariina dress, which is made of viscose jersey. The dress has a round neckline, short kimono sleeves and an extra loose cut to the round hemline just above the knee. Loose fit. Length 100cm (size 38/M).

> Katariina Klaava dress

The Klaava pattern in green, dark blue and light blue decorates the Dioptaasi dress made of cotton voile with a cotton lining. The sleeveless dress has a round neckline, a concealed zipper at the back seam and an A-line cut to the hemline at the knee. Normal fit. Length 95cm (size 38/M).

>

Dioptaasi

Klaava dress

cotton voile – 100% cotton
The Klaava pattern in green, dark blue and light blue decorates the Diopsidi dress made of cotton voile with a cotton lining. The dress has a round neckline, short sleeves, a concealed zipper at the back seam and an A-line cut to the hemline below the knee. Normal fit. Length 110cm (size 38/M).

>

Diopsidi

Klaava dress

The eye-catching Klaava (tails) design dates back to the time when influences from contemporary youth culture were perhaps most strongly evident in Annika Rimala’s rhythmic patterns.

Marimekko clothes

 

Klaava collection

 

pattern designed by Annika Rimala, 1967

decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Le sac à main Kassi au motif Klaava  blanc cassé, noir et bleu clair est fait de nylon. Les bretelles sont attachées par un noeud et le sac a une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. Polyamide. H31,5 x L54 x P20cm.
Le motif Klaava blanc cassé, noir et bleu clair décore ce Smart Sack sportif en nylon qui se ferme en tirant et en resserrant les bretelles. Il y a une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur, dans laquelle le sac entier peut être stocké lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé. Polyamide. H42 x L37cm.
Le sac à main Veronika est un sac à main pratique fait à partir de toile de coton épaisse avec fermeture aimantée et une pochette à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. Le bleu foncé, vert et bleu clair du motif Klaava en motif attirant l'oeil. Coton. H27 x L25 x P12cm.
foulards, sacs
L'écharpe Pamba est faite d'un mélange de laine et de modal et décorée avec le motif Klaava blanc cassé, noir et bleu clair. L'écharpe en forme de carré mesure 120 x 120 cm. 44% Laine 40% Modal 12% Soie 4% Cachemire
> foulard Pamba Klaava
Cette écharpe en coton Silvi de forme carrée est décorée du motif Klaava bleu foncé, vert et bleu clair entouré d'un cadre vert et bleu clair. L'écharpe mesure 95 x 95 cm. 100% Coton
> foulard Silvi Klaava
popeline de coton – 100% coton
Le motif Klaava en blanc cassé, bleu clair et noir décore la robe Albiitti, faite de popeline de coton avec une fermeture à glissière en métal qui longe le devant de la robe. La robe a des manches courtes, un col rond, des poches sur les coutures latérales et une coupe A-line à l'ourlet au-dessus du genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 95cm (taille 38/M).

> robe

Albiitu Klaava

Le motif Klaava dans les tons de bleu clair, de vert foncé et de menthe orne le haut Krista, qui est fait de jersey de viscose. Le haut est doté d'un col rond, de manches courtes en kimono et d'une coupe ample à l'ourlet arrondi à la hanche. Ample. Longueur 65cm (taille 38/M).

> haut

Krista Klaava

jersey de viscose – 95% viscose 5% élasthanne
Le motif Klaava dans les tons de bleu clair, de vert foncé et de menthe orne la robe Katariina, en jersey de viscose. La robe a un décolleté rond, des manches kimono courtes et une coupe ample supplémentaire à l'ourlet rond juste au-dessus du genou. Coupe ample. Longueur 100cm (taille 38/M).

> robe Katariina Klaava

Le motif Klaava en vert, bleu foncé et bleu clair décore la robe Dioptaasi en voile de coton avec une doublure en coton. La robe sans manches a un décolleté rond, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée à la couture arrière et une coupe A-line à l'ourlet au niveau du genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 95cm (taille 38/M).

> robe Dioptaasi Klaava

voile de coton – 100% coton
Le motif Klaava en vert, bleu foncé et bleu clair décore la robe Diopsidi en voile de coton avec une doublure en coton. La robe a un décolleté rond, des manches courtes, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée à la couture arrière et une coupe A-line à l'ourlet sous le genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 110cm (taille 38/M).

> robe Diopsidi Klaava

L'accrocheur design Klaava (queues) remonte à l'époque où les influences de la culture de la jeunesse contemporaine étaient peut-être plus évidentes dans les modèles rythmiques d'Annika Rimala.

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Klaava

 

motif

Annika Rimala, 1967

vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
offres & déstockage 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !