cotton jersey – 98% cotton, 2% elastane
These classic cropped trousers are made of stretchy cotton twill with the Unikko pattern in red, blue and off white. The trousers have a concealed zipper, a small hook fastener and button at the front, side pockets and slim creased pant legs. Printed in Helsinki. Normal fit. Length 64cm.

>

Martha Unikko trousers

This beautiful A-line dress with a red, blue and off white Unikko pattern is made of cotton. The dress has dropped three-quarter sleeves, a detachable belt, a boat neckline and a decorative vertical seam at the back. The A-line hem ends at the knee. Printed in Helsinki. Normal fit. Length 100cm.

>

Tarika Unikko dress

Made of cotton jersey, this box-shaped t-shirt carries the beautiful Unikko pattern in red, blue and white. The shirt has short dropped sleeves and a straight, loose cut to the hip-length hemline. The round neckline has a binding made of the same material as the shirt. Loose fit. Length 59cm.

> Pujos t-shirt

cotton jersey – 100% cotton
Made of cotton jersey, this basic tunic is like an oversized t-shirt, which carries the beautiful Unikko pattern in red, blue and white. The tunic has short dropped sleeves and a straight, loose cut to the below-hip hemline. The round neckline has a binding made of the same material as the tunic. Loose fit. Length 83cm.

>

Punkti tunic

The small Roosa shoulder bag is entirely made of cotton in the orange, light pink and yellow Mini Unikko pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. It has a removable shoulder strap and a brass frame that snaps shut. Made in Finland. Cotton. H17 x W17 x D3.5cm.
The Veronika handbag is a practical handbag made of heavyweight cotton canvas with sturdy handles, a magnetic button closure and one zipper pocket on the inside. The blue, orange and off white Pieni Unikko pattern is printed in Helsinki.. Cotton. H27 x W25 x D12cm.
A big canvas shopping bag with sturdy handles . The bag has one zip pocket on the inside. Made of the blue, orange and off white Pieni Unikko pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. Cotton. H35 x W25 x D16cm.
The small Heli shoulder bag is made of heavyweight cotton canvas, it has an adjustable leather strap and a zipper closure. The blue, orange and off white Pieni Unikko pattern, which is printed in Helsinki, makes it an eye-catching accessory. Cotton + leather. H13 x W21 x D7cm.
> shoes
> bags
Made of recycled cotton canvas. Sole sewn onto the canvas material. 100% cotton. Lining 100% cotton. Sole 100% rubber.
 
Maintenance Damp wipe only.
The beautiful red, blue and off white Pikkuinen Unikko pattern decorates this loose-fit button-up shirt made of silk crepe. The shirt has a metal button list along the front, a straight, loose cut to the hip-length hem and short kimono sleeves with turnups at the cuffs that have been partially stitched shut. Loose fit. Length 62cm.

> Noste Pikkuinen Unikko tunic

100% silk
The Bettina dress is a classic button-up dress, which is made of lightly flowing silk crepe in a red, blue and off white colored Pikkuinen Unikko pattern. The dress has a shirt collar, a metal button list along the front and a detachable belt that can be used to easily change the look of the dress. The long sleeves have cuffs and the A-line hem ends at the knee. Normal fit. Length 105cm.

>

Bettina Pikkuinen Unikko

dress

Unikko (poppy) was born in 1964 after Armi Ratia, Marimekko’s founder, had announced that Marimekko would never print a flower pattern. Maija Isola refused to obey Armi’s orders and – in protest – created an entire series of gorgeous floral prints. One
of them was Unikko which has become a story of creativity, strength, courage and faith in oneself.
bags, shoes, scarves
 
clothes

Marimekko clothes

 

Unikko 182-2 collection

 

pattern designed by Maija Isola, 1964

clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

jersey de coton – 98% coton, 2% élasthanne
Ce pantalon classique est confectionné en sergé de coton extensible avec le motif Unikko en rouge, bleu et blanc cassé. Le pantalon est doté d'une fermeture à glissière dissimulée, d'une petite fermeture à agrafe et d'un bouton sur le devant, de poches latérales et de fines jambes de pantalon froissées. Imprimé à Helsinki. Ajustement normal. Longueur 64cm.

> pantalons Martha Unikko

Cette belle robe A-line avec un motif Unikko rouge, bleu et blanc cassé est faite de coton. La robe a baissé les manches trois-quarts, une ceinture détachable, un décolleté bateau et une couture verticale décorative à l'arrière. L'ourlet A-line se termine au niveau du genou. Imprimé à Helsinki. Ajustement normal. Longueur 100cm.

> robe Tarika Unikko

Fait de jersey de coton, ce t-shirt en forme de boîte porte le magnifique motif Unikko en rouge, bleu et blanc. La chemise a des manches courtes tombées et une coupe droite et ample à l'ourlet de la longueur des hanches. L'encolure ronde a une reliure faite du même matériau que la chemise. Ample. Longueur 59cm.

> t-shirt Pujos

jersey de coton – 100% coton
Fait de jersey de coton, cette tunique de base est comme un t-shirt surdimensionné, qui porte le beau motif Unikko en rouge, bleu et blanc. La tunique a des manches courtes tombantes et une coupe droite et ample à l'ourlet sous la hanche. L'encolure ronde a une reliure faite du même matériau que la tunique. Ample. Longueur 83cm.

> tunique Punkti

Le petit sac à bandoulière Roosa est entièrement réalisé en coton dans le motif Mini Unikko orange, rose clair et jaune, imprimé à Helsinki. Il a une bandoulière amovible et un cadre en laiton qui s'enclenche. Fabriqué en Finlande. Coton. H17 x L17 x P3.5cm.
Le sac à main Veronika est un sac à main pratique en toile de coton épais avec des poignées robustes, une fermeture à bouton magnétique et une poche zippée à l'intérieur. Le motif Pieni Unikko bleu, orange et blanc cassé est imprimé à Helsinki. Coton. H27 x L25 x P12cm.
Un grand sac en toile avec des poignées solides. Le sac a une poche zippée à l'intérieur. Fait du motif Pieni Unikko bleu, orange et blanc cassé, imprimé à Helsinki. Coton. H35 x L25 x P16cm.
Le petit sac à bandoulière Heli est fait de toile de coton épais, il a une sangle en cuir réglable et une fermeture à glissière. Le motif Pieni Unikko bleu, orange et blanc cassé, imprimé à Helsinki, en fait un accessoire accrocheur. Coton + cuir. H13 x L21 x P7cm.
> chaussures
> sacs
Fabriquées en toile de coton recyclé épaisse. Semelles cousues dans la toile. 100% coton. Doublure : 100% coton. Semelle : 100% caoutchouc.
 
Entretien Nettoyer uniquement avec un chiffon.
Le magnifique motif Pikkuinen Unikko rouge, bleu et blanc décore cette chemise boutonnée ample en crêpe de soie. La chemise a une liste de boutons en métal le long du devant, une coupe droite et ample à l'ourlet de la hanche et des manches kimono courtes avec des revers aux poignets partiellement cousus. Ample. Longueur 62cm.

> tunique Noste Pikkuinen Unikko

100% soie
La robe Bettina est une robe boutonnée classique en crêpe de soie légèrement coulant dans un motif Pikkuinen Unikko rouge, bleu et blanc cassé. La robe a un col de chemise, une liste de boutons métalliques le long du front et une ceinture détachable qui peut être utilisée pour changer facilement le look de la robe. Les manches longues ont des poignets et l'ourlet A-line se termine au genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 105cm.

> robe Bettina Pikkuinen Unikko

En 1953, l'année même où elle a rejoint Marimekko, Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi a créé Piccolo, un motif de tissu rayé peint avec des coups de pinceau levés. Trois ans plus tard, la chemise Jokapoika (tous les garçons) faite à partir du tissu est apparue dans les magasins et les rues - pour de bon, semble-t-il.
sacs, chaussures, foulards
 
vêtements

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Unikko 182-2

 

motif Maija Isola 1964

vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !