The long Fiore scarf in the Pieni Unikko pattern is made of sheer wool in shades of brown, blue and off white. It measures 70 x 180 cm and has raw edges at the ends. 100% wool.
This small purse is easy to use: it opens and closes with a snap of the brass frame. The brown, dark blue and off white Mini Unikko pattern that adorns it is printed in Helsinki.
Made in Finland. 100% cotton. H10,5 x W8 cm.
A pretty little wine red leather handbag embossed with the Unikko pattern. It has a zipper closure, adjustable shoulder strap and a zipper pocket inside. 100% leather. H12 x W17.5 x D5.5 cm.
The Mona wallet is made of wine red leather and embossed with the famous Unikko pattern. The wallet has a snap button closure with one pocket and three card slots on the inside. H7 x W10 cm.
This wine red leather wallet is embossed with the Unikko pattern. The wallet has a zipper pocket, two billfolds, three pockets and six card slots. 100% leather. H11 x W20 cm.
This small wine red leather purse is embossed with the famous Unikko pattern. The purse snaps shut easily with a brass frame and it has a cotton lining on the inside. 100% leather. H8 x W7 cm.
The Perla keychain is made of wine red Unikko embossed leather. 100% leather. H10.3 x W9.5 cm.
The Tuire scarf in the blue and black Pieni Unikko pattern is made of a wool and cotton blend with a jacquard knit, which gives the scarf its lively texture. The edges of this large square-shaped scarf have been left unfinished. 50% wool, 50% cotton. 140 x 140 cm.
A large poppy flower from the classic Unikko pattern has taken over this wool blend Mai scarf in shades of brown, blue and off white. The square-shaped scarf has raw edges. 54% wool, 40% modal, 6% silk.
Made of brown, dark blue and off white Unikko canvas with a thick rubber sole (3,5 cm). The insole is fully removable and there is an adjustable strap on the top. Made in Portugal. 100% cotton.
A heavyweight cotton canvas bag in the Pieni Unikko print with a zip top closure and handles. The shoulder strap is adjustable and removable. 100% cotton. H38.5 x W39 x D5 cm.
This tote bag made of heavyweight cotton canvas features the Pieni Unikko print. It has a top zip closure, reinforced base, and shoulder straps. There are three interior pockets, one with a zip closure.  100% cotton. H26 x W33 x D14 cm.
A semicircular shoulder bag made of heavyweight cotton canvas with an adjustable shoulder strap. One of the two interior compartments has a zip top. The cover flap has a zip pocket and secures with a magnetic closure.100% cotton. H16 x W21.5 x D14 cm.
The petite Mini Eira backpack is made of heavyweight cotton canvas with a pretty brown, dark blue and off white Pieni Unikko pattern. The backpack closes with a zipper, it has adjustable shoulder straps and one zipper pocket in the front. 100% cotton. H30 x W27 x D12 cm.
This zip top backpack made of heavyweight cotton canvas. It features adjustable shoulder straps and an interior padded back slot pocket. There is interior and exterior zip pockets. 100% cotton. H41 x W23 x D15 cm.
Made of cotton with a twill interior, this rectangular Mini Unikko print purse secures with a metal ball closure.
Made in Finland, fabric printed in Helsinki. 100% cotton. H9 x W19 cm.
Made of cotton with a twill interior, this rectangular Mini Unikko print purse secures with a metal ball closure.
Made in Finland, fabric printed in Helsinki. 100% cotton. H9 x W19 cm.
This small purse is easy to use: it opens and closes with a snap of the brass frame. Ideal for cards and coins. The brown, dark blue and off white Mini Unikko pattern that adorns it is printed in Helsinki.
Made in Finland. 100% cotton. H13 x W12 cm.
A Mini Unikko print purse made of cotton with a twill interior. It secures with a metal ball clasp closure.
Made in Finland, fabric printed in Helsinki. 100% cotton. H14 x W20 cm.
bags & accessories
 
The Talvio skirt in the brown and blue Unikko 640 pattern is made from stretchy cotton twill and decorated with vertical and horizontal seams that run in the middle in both the front and the back. It has side seam pockets, a concealed zipper in the back seam, an A-line hem that ends below the knees as well as belt straps that are sewn into the side seams and can be tied together in the front. Normal fit. Length 70cm.

> Talvio Unikko skirt

98% cotton, 2% elastane
The brown and blue Unikko 640 pattern decorates the Tähtimö dress, which is made of cotton twill. The dress has a short metal zipper, which runs underneath a front panel from the boat neckline to underneath the bust. It has loose three-quarter sleeves, large patch pockets and a knee-length hem, which features a short slit underneath the front panel. Normal fit. Length 110cm.

> Tähtimö Unikko dress

Unikko (poppy) was born in 1964 after Armi Ratia, Marimekko’s founder, had announced that Marimekko would never print a flower pattern. Maija Isola refused to obey Armi’s orders and – in protest – created an entire series of gorgeous floral prints. One of them was Unikko which has become a story of creativity, strength, courage and faith in oneself.
clothes

Marimekko clothes

 

Unikko 640 fashion collection

 

pattern designed by Maija Isola, 1964

decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

La longue écharpe Fiore dans le motif Pieni Unikko est fait de laine pure dans les tons marron, bleu et blanc cassé. Elle mesure 70 x 180 cm et a des bords bruts aux extrémités. 100% laine.
Ce petit porte-monnaie est facile à utiliser: il s'ouvre et se ferme avec un claquement de l'armature en laiton. Le motif Mini Unikko marron, bleu foncé et blanc cassé qui l'orne est imprimé à Helsinki. Fabriqué en Finlande. 100% Coton. H10,5 x L8 cm.
Un joli petit sac à main en cuir rouge vin gaufré avec le motif Unikko. Il dispose d'une fermeture à glissière, d'une bandoulière réglable et d'une poche zippée à l'intérieur. 100% cuir. H12 x L17,5 x P5,5 cm.
Le portefeuille Mona est fait de cuir rouge et estampé du célèbre motif Unikko. Le portefeuille a une fermeture à bouton-pression avec une poche et trois fentes pour cartes à l'intérieur. H7 x L10 cm.
Ce portefeuille en cuir rouge vin est en relief avec le motif Unikko. Le portefeuille a une poche à fermeture éclair, deux portefeuilles, trois poches et six fentes pour cartes. 100% cuir. H11 x L20 cm.
Ce petit sac à main en cuir rouge vin est embossé du célèbre motif Unikko. Le sac à main se referme facilement avec un cadre en laiton et il a une doublure en coton à l'intérieur. 100% cuir. H8 x W7 cm.
Le porte-clés Perla est fait de cuir gaufré Unikko rouge vin. 100% cuir. H10,3 x L9,5 cm.
L'écharpe Tuire dans le motif Pieni Unikko bleu et noir est faite d'un mélange de laine et de coton avec un tricot jacquard, qui donne à l'écharpe sa texture animée. Les bords de cette grande écharpe en forme de carré ont été laissés inachevés. 50% laine, 50% coton. 140 x 140 cm.
Une grande fleur de pavot issue du motif classique Unikko a pris le dessus sur cette écharpe Mai en laine mélangée dans les tons marron, bleu et blanc cassé. L'écharpe en forme de carré a des bords bruts. 54% laine, 40% modal, 6% soie.
Fait de toile Unikko marron, bleu foncé et blanc cassé avec une épaisse semelle en caoutchouc (3,5 cm). La semelle intérieure est entièrement amovible et il y a une sangle réglable sur le dessus. Fabriqué au Portugal. 100% Coton.
Un sac en toile de coton épais dans l'imprimé Pieni Unikko avec fermeture à glissière et poignées. La bandoulière est réglable et amovible. 100% Coton. H38,5 x L39 x P5 cm.
Ce sac fourre-tout en toile de coton épais est orné de l'imprimé Pieni Unikko. Il possède une fermeture à glissière supérieure, une base renforcée et des bretelles. Il y a trois poches intérieures, une avec une fermeture éclair. 100% Coton. H26 x L33 x P14 cm.
Un sac à bandoulière semi-circulaire en toile de coton épais avec une bandoulière réglable. L'un des deux compartiments intérieurs a un haut zip. Le rabat de la couverture a une poche zippée et sécurise avec une fermeture magnétique.100% coton. H16 x L21,5 x P14 cm.
Le petit sac à dos Mini Eira est fait de toile de coton épais avec un joli motif Pieni Unikko marron, bleu foncé et blanc cassé. Le sac à dos se ferme avec une fermeture éclair, il a des bretelles réglables et une poche zippée à l'avant. 100% Coton. H30 x L27 x P12 cm.
Ce sac à dos zippé en toile de coton épais. Il dispose de bretelles réglables et d'une poche intérieure à fente arrière rembourrée. Il y a des poches zippées intérieures et extérieures. 100% Coton. H41 x L23 x P15 cm.
Fait de coton avec un intérieur sergé, ce sac à main rectangulaire Mini Unikko sécurise avec une fermeture à billes en métal.
Fabriqué en Finlande, tissu imprimé à Helsinki. 100% Coton. H9 x W19 cm.
Fait de coton avec un intérieur sergé, ce sac à main rectangulaire Mini Unikko sécurise avec une fermeture à billes en métal.
Fabriqué en Finlande, tissu imprimé à Helsinki. 100% Coton. H9 x W19 cm.
Ce petit porte-monnaie est facile à utiliser: il s'ouvre et se ferme avec un claquement de l'armature en laiton. Idéal pour les cartes et les pièces de monnaie. Le motif Mini Unikko marron, bleu foncé et blanc cassé qui l'orne est imprimé à Helsinki. Fabriqué en Finlande. 100% Coton. H13 x L12 cm.
Un porte-monnaie Mini Unikko en coton avec intérieur sergé. Il sécurise avec une fermeture à boucle de métal.
Fabriqué en Finlande, tissu imprimé à Helsinki. 100% Coton. H14 x L20 cm.
sacs & accessoires
 
La jupe Talvio dans le modèle Unikko 640 marron et bleu est réalisée en sergé de coton extensible et ornée de coutures verticales et horizontales qui se déploient au milieu à l'avant et à l'arrière. Il possède des poches sur les coutures latérales, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée dans la couture arrière, un ourlet A-line qui se termine sous les genoux ainsi que des sangles de ceinture cousues dans les coutures latérales et pouvant être attachées ensemble à l'avant. Ajustement normal. Longueur 70cm.

> jupe Talvio Unikko 

98% coton, 2% élasthanne
Le motif Unikko 640 marron et bleu décore la robe Tähtimö, faite de sergé de coton. La robe a une fermeture à glissière en métal court, qui court sous un panneau avant de l'encolure du bateau sous le buste. Il a des manches trois-quarts lâches, de grandes poches plaquées et un ourlet jusqu'aux genoux, qui présente une courte fente sous le panneau avant. Ajustement normal. Longueur 110cm.

> robe

Tähtimö

Unikko 

Unikko (coquelicot) est né en 1964 après qu'Armi Ratia, le fondateur de Marimekko, ait annoncé que Marimekko n'imprimerait jamais un motif de fleurs. Maija Isola a refusé d'obéir aux ordres d'Armi et – en signe de protestation – a créé toute une série d'imprimés floraux magnifiques. L'un d'eux était Unikko qui est devenu une histoire de créativité, de force, de courage et de foi en soi.
vêtements

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection de vêtements Unikko 640

 

motif Maija Isola 1964

pièce par pièce 
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres ! 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !