The rectangular Koton scarf is made of cotton and it carries the iconic off white, dark blue and green Pieni Unikko pattern. The scarf measures 70 x 180 cm and it has raw edges at the ends. 100 % Cotton
The beautiful Taisa scarf is made of cotton and it has the off white, dark grey and green Mini Unikko pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. The square-shaped scarf measures 55 x 55 cm. 100 % Cotton
The Tuire scarf in the blue and black Pieni Unikko pattern is made of a wool and cotton blend with a jacquard knit, which gives the scarf its lively texture. The edges of this large square-shaped scarf have been left unfinished. 50% wool, 50% cotton. 140 x 140 cm.
A pretty little wine red leather handbag embossed with the Unikko pattern. It has a zipper closure, adjustable shoulder strap and a zipper pocket inside. 100% leather. H12 x W17.5 x D5.5 cm.
The Mona wallet is made of wine red leather and embossed with the famous Unikko pattern. The wallet has a snap button closure with one pocket and three card slots on the inside. H7 x W10 cm.
This wine red leather wallet is embossed with the Unikko pattern. The wallet has a zipper pocket, two billfolds, three pockets and six card slots. 100% leather. H11 x W20 cm.
This small wine red leather purse is embossed with the famous Unikko pattern. The purse snaps shut easily with a brass frame and it has a cotton lining on the inside. 100% leather. H8 x W7 cm.
The Perla keychain is made of wine red Unikko embossed leather. 100% leather. H10.3 x W9.5 cm.
bags & accessories
 
The black, beige and off white Pieni Unikko pattern decorates the Tyyri button-up tunic, which is made of fine silk crepe. The tunic has a concealed button closure, long sleeves with cuffs and a straight cut to the round hemline at mid-thigh. Normal fit. Length 90cm.

> Tyyri Pieni Unikko tunic

100% silk
The black, beige and off white Pieni Unikko pattern decorates the Gabro button-up shirt, which is made of fine silk crepe. The shirt has long sleeves with cuffs and a straight cut to the round hemline at the hip. Normal fit. Length 70cm.

> Gabro Pieni Unikko shirt

The Aretta dress has a classic A-line cut that ends in an above-knee hemline and it is made of cotton jersey in the dark grey, pink and light grey Unikko 128 print. The dress has cropped sleeves, a round neckline and pockets in the side seams. Normal fit. Length 97cm.

> Aretta Unikko dress

This Unikko 128 print Lea shirt in dark grey, pink and light grey is made of cotton jersey. It has a straight cut to the hip-length hemline and short loose sleeves. Normal fit. Length 65cm.

> Lea Unikko t-shirt

cotton jersey – 100% cotton
The classic Ilma shirt is made of cotton jersey with the dark grey, pink and light grey Unikko 128 print. The shirt has a boat neckline, cropped sleeves and a straight cut to the hip-length hemline. Normal fit. Length 62cm.

> Ilma Unikko shirt

97% cotton, 3% elastane + lining (96% polyester 4% elastane)
The black, beige and off white Unikko 640 pattern adorns the Unelma dress made of cotton poplin with cropped sleeves and an A-line cut to the above-knee hemline. The dress is lined and it has a concealed zipper at the back seam and pockets in the side seams. Normal fit. Length 95cm.

> Unelma Unikko dress

97% cotton, 3% elastane
The Trina dress is a classic button-up dress, which is made of cotton poplin in the black, beige and off white Unikko 640 pattern. The dress has a metal button closure, a detachable belt, side seam pockets and an A-line hem that ends at the knee. Normal fit. Length 105cm.

>

Trina 2 Unikko dress

98% cotton, 2% elastane
Normal fit. Length 60cm.

> Sarpio Unikko coat

Unikko (poppy) was born in 1964 after Armi Ratia, Marimekko’s founder, had announced that Marimekko would never print a flower pattern. Maija Isola refused to obey Armi’s orders and – in protest – created an entire series of gorgeous floral prints. One of them was Unikko which has become a story of creativity, strength, courage and faith in oneself.
clothes

Marimekko clothes

 

Unikko 183 fashion collection

 

pattern designed by Maija Isola, 1964

decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

L'écharpe Tuire dans le motif Pieni Unikko bleu et noir est faite d'un mélange de laine et de coton avec un tricot jacquard, qui donne à l'écharpe sa texture animée. Les bords de cette grande écharpe en forme de carré ont été laissés inachevés. 50% laine, 50% coton. 140 x 140 cm.
Un joli petit sac à main en cuir rouge vin gaufré avec le motif Unikko. Il dispose d'une fermeture à glissière, d'une bandoulière réglable et d'une poche zippée à l'intérieur. 100% cuir. H12 x L17,5 x P5,5 cm.
Ce porte-monnaie en cuir rectangulaire rouge vin est en relief avec le célèbre motif Unikko. Le sac à main se referme facilement avec un cadre en laiton et il a une doublure en coton à l'intérieur. 100% cuir. H7.5 x L17 x P3 cm.
Le portefeuille Mona est fait de cuir rouge et estampé du célèbre motif Unikko. Le portefeuille a une fermeture à bouton-pression avec une poche et trois fentes pour cartes à l'intérieur. H7 x L10 cm.
Ce portefeuille en cuir rouge vin est en relief avec le motif Unikko. Le portefeuille a une poche à fermeture éclair, deux portefeuilles, trois poches et six fentes pour cartes. 100% cuir. H11 x L20 cm.
Ce petit sac à main en cuir rouge vin est embossé du célèbre motif Unikko. Le sac à main se referme facilement avec un cadre en laiton et il a une doublure en coton à l'intérieur. 100% cuir. H8 x W7 cm.
Le porte-clés Perla est fait de cuir gaufré Unikko rouge vin. 100% cuir. H10,3 x L9,5 cm.
sacs & accessoires
 
Le motif Pieni Unikko noir, beige et blanc cassé décore la tunique Tyyri en crêpe de soie fine. La tunique a une fermeture à boutons dissimulée, manches longues avec poignets et une coupe droite à l'ourlet rond à mi-cuisse. Ajustement normal. Longueur 90cm.

> tunique Tyyri Pieni Unikko 

100% soie
Le motif Pieni Unikko noir, beige et blanc cassé orne la chemise à col boutonné Gabro, en crêpe de soie fine. La chemise a des manches longues avec des poignets et une coupe droite à l'ourlet rond à la hanche. Ajustement normal. Longueur 70cm.

> chemise Gabro Pieni Unikko 

La robe Aretta a une coupe A-line classique qui se termine par un ourlet au-dessus du genou et elle est faite de jersey de coton dans un imprimé Unikko 128 gris foncé, rose et gris clair. Elle a des manches courtes, un col rond et des poches dans les coutures latérales. Ajustement normal. Longueur 97cm.

> robe Aretta Unikko 

Ce t-shirt Lea Unikko 128 en gris foncé, rose et gris clair est en jersey de coton. Il a une coupe droite à l'ourlet de la longueur des hanches et des manches courtes et amples. Ajustement normal. Longueur 65cm.

> t-shirt Lea Unikko 

jersey de coton – 100% coton
La chemise classique Ilma est faite de jersey de coton avec un imprimé Unikko 128 gris foncé, rose et gris clair. Elle a un décolleté bateau, des manches courtes et une coupe droite à l'ourlet de la longueur des hanches. Ajustement normal. Longueur 62cm.

> haut Ilma Unikko 

97% coton, 3% élasthanne + doublure (96% polyester 4% élasthanne)
Le motif Unikko 640 noir, beige et blanc cassé orne la robe Unelma en popeline de coton avec des manches courtes et une coupe A-line à l'ourlet au-dessus du genou. La robe est doublée et a une fermeture à glissière dissimulée à la couture arrière et des poches dans les coutures latérales. Ajustement normal. Longueur 95cm.

> robe Unelma Unikko 

97% coton, 3% élasthanne
La robe Trina est une robe boutonnée classique, faite de popeline de coton au motif Unikko 640 noir, beige et blanc cassé. La robe a une fermeture à bouton en métal, une ceinture détachable, des poches de couture latérales et un ourlet A-line qui se termine au niveau du genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 105cm.

> robe Trina 2 Unikko 

98% coton, 2% élasthanne
Ajustement normal. Longueur 60cm.

> blouson

Sarpio Unikko

Unikko (coquelicot) est né en 1964 après qu'Armi Ratia, le fondateur de Marimekko, ait annoncé que Marimekko n'imprimerait jamais un motif de fleurs. Maija Isola a refusé d'obéir aux ordres d'Armi et – en signe de protestation – a créé toute une série d'imprimés floraux magnifiques. L'un d'eux était Unikko qui est devenu une histoire de créativité, de force, de courage et de foi en soi.
vêtements

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection de vêtements Unikko 183

 

motif Maija Isola 1964

vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !