The Lana scarf is woven from a fine wool and cashmere blend and it carries the graphic Tiiliskivi pattern in a dark blue and copper tone. The square-shaped scarf measures 100 x 100 cm and it has raw edges. 90% wool, 10% cashmere. 100 x 100 cm.
The Enni backpack is made of heavyweight cotton canvas with the dark blue and copper Tiiliskivi pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. The backpack has adjustable shoulder straps, a zipper closure and two pockets on the inside, one of which has a zipper. Also includes a zipper pocket in the front and a zipper pocket on the back for safekeeping of small items. Cotton. H41 x W23 x D15cm.
bags & accessories
 
The Tiiliskivi pattern in dark blue and brown adorns the Vaahtera button-up dress, which is made of cotton twill. The dress has loose three-quarter sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder, four large patch pockets with flaps in the front and a button closure with large metal buttons. The knee-length dress has a loose straight cut. Loose fit. Length 112 cm.

>

Vaahtera

Tiiliskivi dress

The dark blue and brown Tiiliskivi pattern decorates this Limoniitti skirt, which is made of cotton. The A-line skirt sits at the waist and has side seam pockets, a concealed zipper in the back seam and a belt with decorative stitching on top that is sewn into the side seams. The knee-length hem is also decorated with stitching and has buckram on the inside to give it posture. Normal fit. Length 75 cm.

>

Limoniitti Tiiliskivi skirt

98% cotton, 2% elastane
The Tiiliskivi (brick) pattern was designed by Marimekko’s founder Armi Ratia. The pattern reflects her belief in the simple beauty of everyday life.
clothes

Marimekko clothes

 

Tiiliskivi 183 clothes and accessories

 

pattern designed by Armi Ratia,1952

room by room 
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
offers! 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

L'écharpe Lana est tissée à partir d'un fin mélange de laine et de cachemire et porte le motif graphique Tiiliskivi dans un ton bleu foncé et cuivre. L'écharpe en forme de carré mesure 100 x 100 cm et présente des bords bruts. 90% laine, 10% cachemire. 100 x 100 cm.
Le sac à dos Enni est fait de toile de coton épais avec le motif Tiiliskivi bleu foncé et cuivre, imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac à dos dispose de bretelles réglables, d'une fermeture à glissière et de deux poches à l'intérieur, dont une avec fermeture à glissière. Comprend également une poche zippée à l'avant et une poche zippée à l'arrière pour la garde de petits objets. Coton. H41 x L23 x P15cm.
sacs et accessoires
 
Le motif Tiiliskivi en bleu foncé et marron orne la robe boutonnée Vaahtera, faite de sergé de coton. La robe a des manches trois-quarts lâches qui tombent à l'épaule, quatre grandes poches plaquées avec rabats devant et un bouton avec de gros boutons métalliques. La robe au genou a une coupe droite lâche. Ample. Longueur 112 cm.

> robe Vaahtera Tiiliskivi

Le motif Tiiliskivi bleu foncé et marron décore cette jupe Limoniitti en coton. La jupe A-line se porte à la taille et possède des poches latérales, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée dans la couture arrière et une ceinture avec des coutures décoratives sur le dessus qui est cousue dans les coutures latérales. L'ourlet au genou est également décoré avec des coutures et possède un renfort à l'intérieur pour lui donner une posture. Ajustement normal. Longueur 75 cm.

> jupe Limoniitti Tiiliskivi

98% coton, 2% élasthanne
Le motif Tiiliskivi (brique) a été conçu par le fondateur de Marimekko, Armi Ratia. Le modèle reflète sa croyance en la beauté simple de la vie quotidienne.
vêtements

vêtements Marimekko

 

vêtements et accessoires

Tiiliskivi

183

 

motif Armi Ratia,1952

mobilier 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
offres & déstockage 
luminaires 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !