Made of dark blue and copper tone Sukkula canvas with a thick rubber sole (3,5 cm). The insole is fully removable and there is an adjustable strap on the top. Made in Portugal. 100% cotton.
The Ullis scarf is a long scarf with the Sukkula pattern in white and dark blue, or in orange and dark blue. It is made of a sheer wool blend and it measures 70 x 180 cm. The edges at the ends have been left unfinished.
90% wool, 10% cashmere. 70 x 180 cm.
The Lana scarf is woven from a fine wool and cashmere blend and it carries the blue and green Sukkula pattern. The square-shaped scarf measures 100 x 100 cm and it has raw edges.
90% wool, 10% cashmere. 100 x 100 cm.
A blue and green quilted shoulder bag with a polyester filling. The bag has a zip top closure, soft but sturdy handles and room inside for all your daily belongings. There is one zip pocket on the inside.
Polyester. H51 x W49 x D21cm.
A blue and green quilted shoulder bag with a polyester filling. The bag has a zip top closure, soft but sturdy handles and room inside for a laptop and much more. There is a compartment divider on the inside, which also works as a large zip pocket and includes a smaller zip pocket on the side.
Polyester. H35 x W35 x D18cm.
A versatile quilted shoulder bag with a polyester filling. The bag has a zip top closure and an adjustable shoulder strap. The back panel features one snap button pocket with a zipper pocket on the inside for small valuable items. There are three pockets on the inside of the bag, one of which closes with a zipper.
Polyester. H18.5 x W27 x D8.5cm.
This blue and green quilted backpack has a polyester filling, adjustable shoulder straps and a zipper pocket on the back panel. The inside features a padded pocket that is suitable for a laptop and much more, as well as three other pockets, one of which has a zipper.
Polyester. H43 x W32 x D15cm.
bags & accessories
 
The Elvika shirt is made of lightweight viscose crepe with the off white and dark blue Sukkula pattern. The shirt has a boat neckline, a straight cut to the hem at the hipline and loose three-quarter sleeves that have a button closure at the cuff. Normal fit. Length 72 cm.

> Elvika Sukkula shirt

viscose crepe – 100% viscose
The Helleri dress is made of viscose crepe in the off white and dark blue blue Sukkula pattern. The dress has a boat neckline, pockets at the side seams and a straight cut to the knee-length hem. The long voluminous sleeves are decorated and narrowed at the cuff by a large button. Normal fit. Length 100 cm.

>

Helleri

Sukkula dress

These classic cropped trousers are made of stretchy cotton twill with the Sukkula pattern in off white and dark blue. The trousers have a concealed zipper, a small hook fastener and button at the front, side pockets and slim creased pant legs. Normal fit. Length 64 cm.

> Martha Sukkula trousers

The Talvio skirt in the off white and dark blue Sukkula pattern is made from stretchy cotton twill and decorated with vertical and horizontal seams that run in the middle in both the front and the back. It has side seam pockets, a concealed zipper in the back seam, an A-line hem that ends below the knees as well as belt straps that are sewn into the side seams and can be tied together in the front. Normal fit. Length 70 cm.

> Talvio Sukkula skirt

98% cotton, 2% elastane
The Serisiitti dress is made from comfortable cotton jersey in the white and dark blue Sukkula pattern. It has a round neckline, short sleeves and a straight, loose cut to the hemline at the knee. Loose fit. Length 110 cm.

> Serisiitti dress

The Sylviini tunic is made from comfortable cotton jersey in the white and dark blue Sukkula pattern. It has a round open neckline, cropped sleeves and a straight, loose cut to the hemline at mid-thigh, which is decorated with side slits. Loose fit. Length 85 cm.

>

Sylviini

tunic

cotton jersey – 100% cotton
Made up of small shuttles darting back and forth on a loom, the Sukkula (shuttle) pattern vividly resembles the texture of a rag rug.
clothes

Marimekko clothes

 

Sukkula 183 clothes and accessories

 

pattern designed by Paavo Halonen, 2017

room by room 
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
offers! 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Fait de toile Sukkula bleu foncé et cuivre avec une semelle épaisse en caoutchouc (3,5 cm). La semelle intérieure est entièrement amovible et il y a une sangle réglable sur le dessus. Fabriqué au Portugal. 100% Coton.
L'écharpe Ullis est une longue écharpe avec le motif Sukkula en blanc et bleu foncé, ou orange et bleu foncé. Il est fait d'un mélange de pure laine et mesure 70 x 180 cm. Les bords aux extrémités ont été laissés inachevés.
90% laine, 10% cachemire. 70 x 180 cm.
L'écharpe Lana est tissée à partir d'un fin mélange de laine et de cachemire et porte le motif Sukkula bleu et vert. L'écharpe en forme de carré mesure 100 x 100 cm et présente des bords bruts.
90% laine, 10% cachemire. 100 x 100 cm.
Un sac à bandoulière matelassé bleu et vert avec un remplissage en polyester. Le sac a une fermeture à glissière, poignées souples mais robustes et de la place à l'intérieur pour toutes vos affaires quotidiennes. Il y a une poche zippée à l'intérieur.
Polyester. H51 x W49 x P21cm.
Un sac à bandoulière matelassé bleu et vert avec un remplissage en polyester. Le sac a une fermeture à glissière, des poignées souples mais robustes et de la place à l'intérieur pour un ordinateur portable et bien plus encore. Il y a un compartiment à l'intérieur, qui fonctionne également comme une grande poche zippée et comprend une plus petite poche zippée sur le côté.
Polyester. H35 x L35 x P18cm.
Un sac à bandoulière matelassé polyvalent avec un remplissage en polyester. Le sac a une fermeture à glissière et une bandoulière réglable. Le panneau arrière dispose d'une poche bouton pression avec une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur pour les petits objets de valeur. Il y a trois poches à l'intérieur du sac, dont l'une se ferme avec une fermeture à glissière.
Polyester. H18,5 x L27 x P8,5cm.
Ce sac à dos matelassé bleu et vert a une garniture en polyester, des bretelles réglables et une poche zippée sur le panneau arrière. L'intérieur dispose d'une poche rembourrée qui convient à un ordinateur portable et bien plus, ainsi que trois autres poches, dont l'un a une fermeture éclair.
Polyester. H43 x L32 x P15cm.
sacs & accessoires
 
La chemise Elvika est faite de crêpe de viscose léger avec le motif Sukkula blanc cassé et bleu foncé. La chemise a un décolleté bateau, une coupe droite à l'ourlet à l'hipline et des manches trois-quarts lâches qui ont une fermeture à bouton au poignet. Ajustement normal. Longueur 72 cm.

> blouse Elvika Sukkula

crêpe de viscose – 100% viscose
La robe Helleri est faite de crêpe de viscose dans le motif Sukkula blanc cassé et bleu foncé. La robe a un décolleté bateau, des poches sur les coutures latérales et une coupe droite à l'ourlet jusqu'aux genoux. Les longues manches volumineuses sont décorées et rétrécies au niveau de la manchette par un gros bouton. Ajustement normal. Longueur 100 cm.

> robe Helleri Sukkula

Ce pantalon classique est confectionné en sergé de coton extensible avec un motif Sukkula blanc cassé et bleu foncé. Le pantalon est doté d'une fermeture à glissière dissimulée, d'une petite fermeture à agrafe et d'un bouton sur le devant, de poches latérales et de fines jambes de pantalon froissées. Ajustement normal. Longueur 64 cm.

> pantalon Martha Sukkula

La jupe Talvio au motif Sukkula blanc cassé et bleu foncé est confectionnée en sergé de coton extensible et ornée de coutures verticales et horizontales qui se déploient au milieu à l'avant et à l'arrière. Il possède des poches sur les coutures latérales, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée dans la couture arrière, un ourlet A-line qui se termine sous les genoux ainsi que des sangles de ceinture cousues dans les coutures latérales et pouvant être attachées ensemble à l'avant. Ajustement normal. Longueur 70 cm.

> jupe

Talvio Sukkula

98% coton, 2% élasthanne
La robe Serisiitti est faite de jersey de coton confortable dans le motif Sukkula blanc et bleu foncé. Il a un décolleté arrondi, des manches courtes et une coupe ample et droite à l'ourlet au niveau du genou. Ample. Longueur 110 cm.

> robe

Serisiitti

La tunique Sylviini est faite de jersey de coton confortable dans le motif Sukkula blanc et bleu foncé. Il a un décolleté rond ouvert, des manches courtes et une coupe droite et ample à l'ourlet à la mi-cuisse, qui est décorée de fentes latérales. Ample. Longueur 85 cm.

> tunique Sylviini

jersey de coton – 100% coton
Constitué de petites navettes se déployant d'avant en arrière sur un métier à tisser, le motif Sukkula (navette) ressemble vivement à la texture d'un tapis de chiffon.
vêtements

vêtements Marimekko

 

vêtements et accessoires Sukkula 183

 

motif Paavo Halonen, 2017

décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !