The Marlit dress is made of black or dark blue dynastia crepe fabric. It has a hidden snap button closure, pockets in the side seams and a short Mandarin collar. The loose-fitting dress has cropped sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and a straight cut to the hemline at mid-thigh. Loose fit. Length 90 cm.

> Marlit dress

68% acetate, 32% polyester
The Vaahtera button-up dress is made of black cotton twill and it has a loose straight cut to the knee-length hem. The dress has loose three-quarter sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder, four large patch pockets with flaps in the front and a button closure with large metal buttons. Loose fit. Length 112 cm.

> Vaahtera Solid dress

Made of black cotton twill, the A-line Talvikki skirt sits at the waist and has side seam pockets, a concealed zipper in the back seam and a knee-length hem that is decorated with stitching and has buckram on the inside to give it posture. Normal fit. Length 72 cm.

> Talvikki Solid skirt

98% cotton, 2% elastane
95% viscose, 5% elastane
The sleeveless Tripliitti dress is made of viscose jersey and it has a V-neckline, side seam pockets, a hem that ends below the knee and drawstrings at the waist in the front. Normal fit. Length 115 cm.

>

Tripliitti

dress

The loose-fitting Ines dress is made of black viscose crepe with a straight cut to the above-knee hemline and cropped sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder. A long slit decorates the back seam, which features a ribbon closure at the nape of the neck. Loose fit. Length 95 cm.

> Ines dress

viscose crepe – 100% viscose

Marimekko clothes

 

Solid dress collection 183

furniture 
clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
clearance & offers 
lighting 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

La robe Marlit est faite de tissu crêpe noir ou bleu foncé dynastia. Il dispose d'une fermeture à boutons-pression cachés, de poches dans les coutures latérales et d'un court col mandarin. La robe ample a des manches courtes qui tombent à l'épaule et une coupe droite à l'ourlet à la mi-cuisse. Ample. Longueur 90 cm.

> robe Marlit

68% acétate, 32% polyester
La robe boutonnée Vaahtera est faite de sergé de coton noir et possède une coupe droite ample à l'ourlet jusqu'aux genoux. La robe a des manches trois-quarts lâches qui tombent à l'épaule, quatre grandes poches plaquées avec rabats devant et un bouton avec de gros boutons métalliques. Ample. Longueur 112 cm.

> robe Vaahtera Solid

En sergé de coton noir, la jupe A-line Talvikki se porte à la taille et possède des poches sur les coutures latérales, une fermeture éclair dissimulée dans la couture arrière et un ourlet aux genoux orné de surpiqûres. . Ajustement normal. Longueur 72 cm.

> jupe Talvikki Solid 

98% coton, 2% élasthanne
95% viscose, 5% élasthanne
La robe sans manches Tripliitti est en jersey de viscose et possède une encolure en V, des poches sur les coutures latérales, un ourlet qui se termine sous le genou et des cordons à la taille sur le devant. Ajustement normal. Longueur 115 cm.

> robe Tripliitti 

La robe ample Ines est faite de crêpe de viscose noir avec une coupe droite à l'ourlet au-dessus du genou et des manches courtes qui tombent à l'épaule. Une longue fente décore la couture arrière, qui comporte une fermeture de ruban à la nuque. Ample. Longueur 95 cm.

> robe Ines 

crêpe de viscose – 100% viscose

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection robes Solid 183

décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !