This blue quilted backpack has a polyester filling, adjustable shoulder straps and a zipper pocket on the back panel. The inside features a padded pocket that is suitable for a laptop and much more, as well as three other pockets, one of which has a zipper. 100% polyester. H43 x W32 x D15 cm.
A big blue quilted shoulder bag with a polyester filling. The bag has a zip top closure, soft but sturdy handles and room inside for all your daily belongings. There is one zip pocket on the inside. 100% polyester. H51 x W49 x D21 cm.
A blue quilted shoulder bag with a polyester filling. The bag has a zip top closure, soft but sturdy handles and room inside for a laptop and much more. There is a compartment divider on the inside, which also works as a large zip pocket and includes a smaller zip pocket on the side. 100% polyester. H35 x W35 x D18 cm.
The blue quilted Billie shoulder bag has a polyester filling, a zip top closure and an adjustable shoulder strap. The back panel features one snap button pocket with a zipper pocket on the inside for small valuable items. There are three pockets on the inside of the bag, one of which closes with a zipper. 100% polyester. H18.5 x W27 x D8.5 cm.
This quilted Pikku Piia scarf in black has a soft polyester filling and it can be tied around the neck by pulling the scarf through the opening at the end. H22 x W100 cm. 100% polyester.
 
This black quilted Piia scarf with a polyester filling can be tied around the neck by pulling it through the opening at the end. H35 x 175 cm. 100% polyester.
accessories
This stylish Katja down coat in black has a detachable and adjustable hood, a high collar and elastic bands at the sleeve cuffs. The coat has a loose straight cut to the knee-length hem and pockets at the sides. The concealed snap button closure in the front covers up the zipper efficiently and keeps out the cold wind. Normal fit. Length 105 cm. 100% polyester – padding 80% down, 20% feather

> Katja Solid coat

The fitted Elmba down coat in black has a fixed hood and an adjustable elastic cord at the hem and the waistline. The coat has a close-fitting cut to the hemline below the knee and zipper pockets at the side seams. A concealed push button list runs down the middle in the front, which covers up the zipper and keeps out the cold wind. Normal fit. Length 110 cm. 100% polyester – padding 80% down, 20% feather

> Elmba Solid coat

100% polyester – padding 80% down, 20% feather
The stylish Aillon down coat in black has a detachable and adjustable hood and an adjustable elastic cord at the hem. The coat has a slight A-line cut to the knee-length hem, large patch pockets and a blue and black lining with the Kissapöllö print. A push button list runs down the middle in the front, which covers up the zipper and keeps out the cold wind. Loose fit. Length 100 cm. 100% polyester – padding 80% down, 20% feather

> Aillon Solid coat

Made out of stretchy polyester blend fabric, these dark blue Elena trousers have a classic cropped cut above the ankle, an elastic waistband and side seam pockets. Normal fit. Length 60 cm. 63% polyester, 27% viscose, 7% cotton, 3% elastane

> Elena Solid trousers

stretchy polyester blend
The Avra shirt is made of beautiful black velvet and it has short sleeves, a slightly widening cut to the hemline at the hip and a raised collar with a concealed zipper at the back seam. Normal fit. Length 62 cm. 75% viscose, 25% polyamide

> Avra Solid shirt

velvet
The Ilmeniitti trousers are made of beautiful black velvet and they sit comfortably at the waist. They have a very wide and extra long pant leg and a concealed zipper with a hook and eye closure at the side seam. Normal fit. Length 79 cm. 75% viscose, 25% polyamide

> Ilmeniitti Solid trousers

The Oija dress is a relaxed black dress that is made from viscose mix jersey. The dress has cropped sleeves, a straight cut to the hemline at the knee and a raised collar with a concealed zipper at the back seam. Slim fit. Length 100 cm. 60% viscose, 33% polyamide, 7% elastane

> Oija dress

viscose mix jersey
The Albma shirt is made from black viscose mix jersey. It has long sleeves, a straight cut to the hemline at the hip and a raised collar with a concealed zipper at the back seam. Loose fit. Length 60 cm. 60% viscose, 33% polyamide, 7% elastane

> Albma shirt

Marimekko clothes

 

Solid collection 184

decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Ce sac à dos bleu matelassé est doté d'un rembourrage en polyester, de bretelles réglables et d'une poche à fermeture éclair sur le panneau arrière. L'intérieur dispose d'une poche matelassée adaptée à un ordinateur portable et bien plus encore, ainsi que de trois autres poches, dont une à fermeture à glissière. 100% Polyester. H43 x L32 x P15 cm.
Un grand sac à bandoulière matelassé bleu avec un remplissage en polyester. Le sac a une fermeture à glissière, des poignées douces mais robustes et de la place à l'intérieur pour tous vos effets quotidiens. Il y a une poche zippée à l'intérieur. 100% Polyester. H51 x L49 x P21 cm.
Un sac à bandoulière bleu matelassé avec un remplissage en polyester. Le sac a une fermeture zippée sur le dessus, des poignées douces mais robustes et de la place à l'intérieur pour un ordinateur portable et bien plus encore. Il y a un séparateur de compartiments à l'intérieur, qui fonctionne également comme une grande poche zippée et comprend une petite poche zippée sur le côté. 100% Polyester. H35 x L35 x P18 cm.
Le sac à bandoulière bleu matelassé Billie est doté d'une garniture en polyester, d'une fermeture à glissière et d'une bandoulière réglable. Le panneau arrière comporte une poche à bouton-pression avec une poche à glissière à l'intérieur pour les petits objets de valeur. Il y a trois poches à l'intérieur du sac, dont l'une se ferme avec une fermeture à glissière. 100% Polyester. H18.5 x L27 x P8.5 cm
Ce foulard Pikku Piia matelassé en noir est doté d'un rembourrage en polyester doux et peut être noué autour du cou en tirant l'écharpe à travers l'ouverture. H22 x L100 cm. 100% Polyester.
 
Ce foulard Piia noir matelassé avec une garniture en polyester peut être noué autour du cou en le tirant à travers l'ouverture à la fin. H35 x 175 cm. 100% polyester.
accessoires
Cet élégant manteau en duvet noir Katja possède une capuche amovible et ajustable, un col haut et des bandes élastiques aux poignets. Le manteau a une coupe droite ample au bas des genoux et des poches sur les côtés. La fermeture à bouton-pression dissimulée à l'avant recouvre efficacement la fermeture à glissière et empêche le vent froid. Ajustement normal. Longueur 105 cm. 100% polyester – rembourrage 80% duvet, 20% plume

> manteau Katja Solid

 

Le duvet Elmba noir ajusté est doté d'une capuche fixe et d'un cordon élastique ajustable à l'ourlet et à la taille. Le manteau a une coupe près de l'ourlet au-dessous du genou et des poches à fermeture éclair sur les côtés. Une liste de boutons-poussoirs dissimulés s’étend vers le milieu à l’avant, ce qui recouvre la fermeture à glissière et évite le vent froid. Ajustement normal. Longueur 110 cm. 100% polyester – rembourrage 80% duvet, 20% plume

> manteau Elmba Solid

 

manteaux
L'élégant manteau en duvet d'Aillon en noir est doté d'une capuche amovible et réglable et d'un cordon élastique réglable à l'ourlet. Le manteau a une légère coupe en A au niveau de l'ourlet, de grandes poches plaquées et une doublure bleue et noire imprimée Kissapöllö. Une liste de boutons-poussoirs se trouve au milieu à l'avant, ce qui recouvre la fermeture à glissière et empêche le vent froid. Ample. Longueur 100 cm. 100% polyester – rembourrage 80% duvet, 20% plume

> manteau

Aillon Solid

Fabriqué en polyester mélangé extensible, ce pantalon Elena bleu foncé présente une coupe classique au-dessus de la cheville, une taille élastique et des poches latérales. Ajustement normal. Longueur 60 cm. 63% polyester, 27% viscose, 7% coton, 3% élasthanne

> pantalon Elena Solid

mélange polyester stretch
La chemise Avra est faite de beau velours noir et présente des manches courtes, une coupe légèrement élargie à l'ourlet à la hanche et un col surélevé avec une fermeture éclair dissimulée à la couture arrière. Ajustement normal. Longueur 62 cm. 75% viscose, 25% polyamide

> haut Avra Solid

 

velours
Le pantalon Ilmeniitti est fait de beau velours noir et repose confortablement à la taille. Ils ont une jambe de pantalon très large et très longue et une fermeture à glissière dissimulée avec une fermeture à crochet et à œil au niveau de la couture latérale. Ajustement normal. Longueur 79 cm. 75% viscose, 25% polyamide

> pantalon Ilmeniitti Solid

La robe Oija est une robe noire décontractée confectionnée en jersey de mélange de viscose. La robe a des manches raccourcies, une coupe droite à l'ourlet au niveau du genou et un col montant avec une fermeture éclair dissimulée à la couture arrière. Coupe ajustée. Longueur 100 cm. 60% viscose, 33% polyamide, 7% élasthanne

> robe Oija

jersey mélange de viscose
La chemise Albma est fabriquée en jersey de mélange de viscose noir. Manches longues, coupe droite à l'ourlet de la hanche et col montant avec fermeture éclair dissimulée à la couture arrière. Ample. Longueur 60 cm. 60% viscose, 33% polyamide, 7% élasthanne

> haut Albma

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Solid 184

décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !