This small purse is easy to use: it opens and closes with a snap of the brass frame. The off white, dark grey and green Mini Unikko pattern that adorns it is printed in Helsinki.
Made in Finland. 100% cotton. H10,5 x W8 cm.
A pretty little wine red leather handbag embossed with the Unikko pattern. It has a zipper closure, adjustable shoulder strap and a zipper pocket inside. 100% leather. H12 x W17.5 x D5.5 cm.
This wine red rectangular leather purse is embossed with the famous Unikko pattern. The purse snaps shut easily with a brass frame and it has a cotton lining on the inside. 100% leather. H7.5 x W17 x D3 cm.
The Mona wallet is made of wine red leather and embossed with the famous Unikko pattern. The wallet has a snap button closure with one pocket and three card slots on the inside. H7 x W10 cm.
This wine red leather wallet is embossed with the Unikko pattern. The wallet has a zipper pocket, two billfolds, three pockets and six card slots. 100% leather. H11 x W20 cm.
This small wine red leather purse is embossed with the famous Unikko pattern. The purse snaps shut easily with a brass frame and it has a cotton lining on the inside. 100% leather. H8 x W7 cm.
The Perla keychain is made of wine red Unikko embossed leather. 100% leather. H10.3 x W9.5 cm.
The Tuire scarf in the blue and black Pieni Unikko pattern is made of a wool and cotton blend with a jacquard knit, which gives the scarf its lively texture. The edges of this large square-shaped scarf have been left unfinished. 50% wool, 50% cotton. 140 x 140 cm.
Made of cotton with a twill interior, this rectangular Mini Unikko print purse secures with a metal ball closure.
Made in Finland, fabric printed in Helsinki. 100% cotton. H9 x W19 cm.
This small purse is easy to use: it opens and closes with a snap of the brass frame. Ideal for cards and coins. The off white, dark grey and green Mini Unikko pattern that adorns it is printed in Helsinki.
Made in Finland. 100% cotton. H13 x W12 cm.
A Mini Unikko print purse made of cotton with a twill interior. It secures with a metal ball clasp closure. Made in Finland, fabric printed in Helsinki. 100% cotton. H14 x W20 cm.
bags & accessories
 
The Vihma coat is made of cotton with the beige, black and brown Unikko 640 pattern, sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and a hip-length hemline with drawstrings. The coat has a front zipper, welt pockets and it is completely lined. The edge of the hood and the sleeve cuffs feature elastic bands. Normal fit. Length 60cm.

> Vihma Unikko coat

The Poppeli coat is made of cotton with the beige, black and brown Unikko 640 pattern and a polyester lining, a knee-length hemline and sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder. The coat has large flap pockets, a two-way zipper, an elastic band at the edge of the hood as well as drawstrings above the waist. Normal fit. Length 100cm.

> Poppeli Unikko coat

The dark blue, light pink and green Pieni Unikko II pattern decorates this Sini dress made of firm viscose jersey. The dress has a round neckline, cropped sleeves and a straight cut to the hemline at mid-thigh. Normal fit. Length 88cm.

> Sini dress

viscose jersey – 96% viscose, 4% elastane
The dark blue, light pink and green Pieni Unikko II pattern is in bloom on this loose-fitting Maluel shirt made of firm viscose jersey. The shirt has three-quarter sleeves, a round neckline and a straight cut to the hem at the hipline. Normal fit. Length 63cm.

> Maluel t-shirt

The off white, dark blue and green Pieni Unikko pattern adorns the Piritta shirt made of cotton with cropped sleeves, a boat neckline and a hip-length hemline. The shirt has a button closure at the top back seam. Normal fit. Length 63cm.

> Piritta Pieni Unikko 2 tunic

100% cotton
98% cotton, 2% elastane
Unikko (poppy) was born in 1964 after Armi Ratia, Marimekko’s founder, had announced that Marimekko would never print a flower pattern. Maija Isola refused to obey Armi’s orders and – in protest – created an entire series of gorgeous floral prints. One of them was Unikko which has become a story of creativity, strength, courage and faith in oneself.
clothes

Marimekko clothes

 

Pieni Unikko 183 fashion collection

 

pattern designed by Maija Isola, 1964

furniture 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Ce petit porte-monnaie est facile à utiliser: il s'ouvre et se ferme avec un claquement de l'armature en laiton. Le motif Mini Unikko blanc cassé, gris foncé et vert qui l'orne est imprimé à Helsinki. Fabriqué en Finlande. 100% Coton. H10,5 x L8 cm.
Un joli petit sac à main en cuir rouge vin gaufré avec le motif Unikko. Il dispose d'une fermeture à glissière, d'une bandoulière réglable et d'une poche zippée à l'intérieur. 100% cuir. H12 x L17,5 x P5,5 cm.
Le portefeuille Mona est fait de cuir rouge et estampé du célèbre motif Unikko. Le portefeuille a une fermeture à bouton-pression avec une poche et trois fentes pour cartes à l'intérieur. H7 x L10 cm.
Ce portefeuille en cuir rouge vin est en relief avec le motif Unikko. Le portefeuille a une poche à fermeture éclair, deux portefeuilles, trois poches et six fentes pour cartes. 100% cuir. H11 x L20 cm.
Ce petit sac à main en cuir rouge vin est embossé du célèbre motif Unikko. Le sac à main se referme facilement avec un cadre en laiton et il a une doublure en coton à l'intérieur. 100% cuir. H8 x W7 cm.
Le porte-clés Perla est fait de cuir gaufré Unikko rouge vin. 100% cuir. H10,3 x L9,5 cm.
L'écharpe Tuire dans le motif Pieni Unikko bleu et noir est faite d'un mélange de laine et de coton avec un tricot jacquard, qui donne à l'écharpe sa texture animée. Les bords de cette grande écharpe en forme de carré ont été laissés inachevés. 50% laine, 50% coton. 140 x 140 cm.
Fait de coton avec un intérieur sergé, ce sac à main rectangulaire Mini Unikko sécurise avec une fermeture à billes en métal.
Fabriqué en Finlande, tissu imprimé à Helsinki. 100% Coton. H9 x L19 cm.
Ce petit porte-monnaie est facile à utiliser: il s'ouvre et se ferme avec un claquement de l'armature en laiton. Idéal pour les cartes et les pièces de monnaie. Le motif Mini Unikko blanc cassé, gris foncé et vert qui l'orne est imprimé à Helsinki. Fabriqué en Finlande. 100% Coton. H13 x L12 cm.
Un porte-monnaie Mini Unikko en coton avec intérieur sergé. Il sécurise avec une fermeture à boucle de métal. Fabriqué en Finlande, tissu imprimé à Helsinki. 100% Coton. H14 x L20 cm.
sacs & accessoires
 
Le manteau Vihma est fait de coton avec un motif Unikko 640 beige, noir et marron, des manches qui tombent sur l'épaule et un ourlet à la taille avec des cordons. Le manteau a une fermeture éclair à l'avant, des poches passepoilées et il est complètement doublé. Le bord de la capuche et les manchettes présentent des bandes élastiques. Ajustement normal. Longueur 60cm.

> manteau Vihma Unikko 

Le manteau Poppeli est fait de coton avec un motif Unikko 640 beige, noir et marron et une doublure en polyester, un ourlet au genou et des manches qui tombent à l'épaule. Le manteau a de grandes poches à rabat, une fermeture à glissière à double sens, une bande élastique sur le bord de la capuche ainsi que des cordons de serrage au-dessus de la taille. Ajustement normal. Longueur 100cm.

> manteau Poppeli Unikko 

Le motif Pieni Unikko II bleu foncé, rose pâle et vert décore cette robe Sini en jersey viscose ferme. La robe a un col rond, des manches courtes et une coupe droite à l'ourlet à la mi-cuisse. Ajustement normal. Longueur 88cm.

> robe Sini

jersey de viscose – 96% viscose, 4% élasthanne
Le motif Pieni Unikko II bleu foncé, rose pâle et vert est en fleur sur cette chemise Maluel ample en jersey viscose ferme. La chemise a des manches trois-quarts, un décolleté rond et une coupe droite à l'ourlet à l'hipline. Ajustement normal. Longueur 63cm.

>

t-shirt Maluel

Le motif blanc cassé, bleu foncé et vert Pieni Unikko orne la chemise Piritta en coton avec des manches courtes, un décolleté bateau et un ourlet à la taille. La chemise a une fermeture à bouton sur la couture arrière supérieure. Ajustement normal. Longueur 63cm.

> blouse Piritta Pieni Unikko 2

100% coton
98% coton, 2% élasthanne
Unikko (coquelicot) est né en 1964 après qu'Armi Ratia, le fondateur de Marimekko, ait annoncé que Marimekko n'imprimerait jamais un motif de fleurs. Maija Isola a refusé d'obéir aux ordres d'Armi et – en signe de protestation – a créé toute une série d'imprimés floraux magnifiques. L'un d'eux était Unikko qui est devenu une histoire de créativité, de force, de courage et de foi en soi.
vêtements

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection de vêtements Pieni Unikko 183

 

motif Maija Isola 1964

mobilier 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
offres & déstockage 
luminaires 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !