Made of cotton with a twill interior, this rectangular purse secures with a metal ball closure. The green and light pink Piccolo pattern that adorns it is printed in Helsinki. Made in Finland. Cotton. H9 x W19 cm.
accessorie
 
Made out of cotton poplin, this loose-fitting Reetta button-up dress in the dark blue and off white Piccolo pattern has handy drawstrings at the waistline and an A-line hem that drops below the knee. The full-length concealed button closure runs along the front but is sewn shut at the waistline. Loose fit. Length 118cm.

> Reeta Piccolo dress

This iconic unisex Piccolo print shirt is made of woven cotton. It has a straight cut to the hip hemline with little side slits and a stitched-on chest pocket. Metal buttons secure the front closure and cuffs.  Loose fit. Length 77cm.

> Jokapoika shirt

The Sembra dress is made of cotton poplin in the dark blue and off white Piccolo pattern. The dress has an elastic gathering at the neckline, short loose raglan sleeves and an A-line cut to the hemline at the knee. The elastic drawstring at the waist can be tightened to make for a closer fit. Normal fit. Length 110cm.

> Sembra Piccolo dress

100% cotton poplin
In 1953, the very year she joined Marimekko, Vuokko Eskolin- Nurmesniemi created Piccolo, a striped fabric pattern painted with vivid brushstrokes. Three years later, the Jokapoika (every boy) shirt made from the fabric appeared in shops and the streets – for good, it seems.
The Saarni coat dress is made of cotton poplin in the dark blue and off white Piccolo pattern. The dress has long sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and a straight cut to the below-knee hemline. It features a concealed button closure, side seam pockets, a slit in the back seam at the hem and a detachable belt, with which you can easily change the look of the dress in no time at all. Loose fit. Length 118cm.

>

Saarni Piccolo coat dress

clothes

Marimekko clothes

 

Piccolo 183 clothes and accessories

 

pattern designed by Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi, 1953

decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Fait de coton avec un intérieur sergé, ce sac à main rectangulaire sécurise avec une fermeture à billes en métal. Le motif Piccolo vert et rose qui l'orne est imprimé à Helsinki. Fabriqué en Finlande. Coton. H9 x W19 cm.
accessoire
 
Confectionnée en popeline de coton, cette robe ample à boutonnière Reetta au motif Piccolo bleu foncé et blanc cassé est munie de cordons de serrage pratiques à la taille et d'un ourlet A-line qui descend sous le genou. La fermeture boutonnée dissimulée sur toute la longueur se déroule le long du devant, mais elle est cousue à la taille. Ample. Longueur 118cm.

> robe Reetta Piccolo

Cette chemise emblématique unisexe Piccolo est faite de coton tissé. Il a une coupe droite à l'ourlet de la hanche avec de petites fentes latérales et une poche poitrine cousue. Des boutons en métal fixent la fermeture et les poignets. Ample. Longueur 77cm.

> chemise

Jokapoika

La robe Sembra est faite de popeline de coton dans le modèle Piccolo bleu foncé et blanc cassé. La robe est dotée d'un élastique à l'encolure, de manches courtes et raglan et d'une coupe A-line à l'ourlet au niveau du genou. Le cordon élastique à la taille peut être serré pour un ajustement plus serré. Ajustement normal. Longueur 110cm.

> robe Sembra Piccolo

100% popeline de coton
En 1953, l'année même où elle a rejoint Marimekko, Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi a créé Piccolo, un motif de tissu rayé peint avec des coups de pinceau levés. Trois ans plus tard, la chemise Jokapoika (tous les garçons) faite à partir du tissu est apparue dans les magasins et les rues - pour de bon, semble-t-il.
La robe de manteau Saarni est faite de popeline de coton dans le motif Piccolo bleu foncé et blanc cassé. La robe a des manches longues qui tombent à l'épaule et une coupe droite à l'ourlet sous le genou. Il est doté d'une fermeture à boutons dissimulée, de poches sur les coutures latérales, d'une fente dans la couture arrière à l'ourlet et d'une ceinture détachable, avec laquelle vous pouvez facilement changer le look de la robe en un rien de temps. Ample. Longueur 118cm.

> robe manteau Saarni Piccolo

vêtements

vêtements Marimekko

 

vêtements et accessoires Piccolo 183

 

motif Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi, 1953

décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !