Made of cotton jersey, the Peretta dress in the Orkanen pattern in pink and blue has cropped sleeves, a boat neckline, side seam pockets and an A-line cut to the above-knee hemline. Normal fit. Length 95 cm.

> Peretta 3 Orkanen dress

Made of cotton jersey, the Aretta dress in the pink and blue Orkanen print has a classic A-line cut that ends in an above-knee hemline as well as cropped sleeves, a round neckline and pockets in the side seams. Normal fit. Length 97 cm.

> Aretta Orkanen dress

viscose jersey – 92% viscose 8% elastane
 
The small Roosa shoulder bag has a removable strap and a brass frame that snaps shut. The beautiful black and off white Orkanen fabric is printed in Helsinki. Made in Finland. Cotton. H17 x W17 x D3,5cm.
> Roosa Orkanen
The rectangular Koton scarf is made of cotton and it carries the off white and black dots of the Orkanen pattern. The scarf measures 70 x 180 cm and it has raw edges at the ends. 100 % Cotton
> Koton Orkanen scarf
This square-shaped Silvi cotton scarf is decorated with the black, blue and white Orkanen pattern that is surrounded by a black and blue frame. The scarf measures 95 x 95 cm. 100 % Cotton
> Silvi Orkanen scarf
The beautiful Taisa scarf is made of cotton and it has the off white and black Orkanen pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. The square-shaped scarf measures 55 x 55 cm. 100 % Cotton
> Taisa Orkanen scarf

> Marka Orkanen sneakers

bags, purses, shoes
The loose-fitting Inula shirt is made of viscose jersey with the off white and black Orkanen pattern and it has a boat neckline, short batwing sleeves and a hem that ends at the hipline. Loose fit. Length 65 cm (size 38/M). Machine wash.

> Inula Orkanen t-shirt

The Rodoliitti shirt is made from viscose jersey in the black and off white Orkanen pattern and it has cropped sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder, a boat neckline and a loose cut to the hemline at the hip. Normal fit. Length 65 cm (size 38/M). Machine wash.

> Rodoliitti Orkanen shirt

cotton jersey – 100% cotton
The Onyks tunic is made from viscose jersey in the black and off white Orkanen pattern and it has short kimono sleeves, a round neckline and a straight cut to the hemline at mid-thigh. Loose fit. Length 85 cm (size 38/M). Machine wash.

> Onyks Orkanen tunic

cotton poplin – 100% cotton
The Trina dress is a classic button-up dress, which is made of cotton poplin in the light blue and gold Orkanen pattern. The dress has a metal button closure, a detachable belt, side seam pockets and an A-line hem that ends at the knee. Normal fit. Length 105 cm (size 38/M). Machine wash.

> Trina 2 Orkanen dress

The sleeveless Brokiitti top is made of viscose crepe in the off white and black Orkanen pattern. The top has a round neckline and a slight A-line hem, which is hipline-length and has a round cut. The back features a decorative slit at the hem and a concealed zipper at the top back seam. Normal fit. Length 65 cm (size 38/M). Machine wash.

>

Brokiitti Orkanen top

crepe – 100% viscose
The Basaltti dress is made of viscose crepe in the off white and black Orkanen pattern. The dress has a V-neckline, loose three-quarter sleeves and an A-line hem that ends at the knee and has a slit at the right side seam. Normal fit. Length 100cm (size 38/M). Machine wash.

> Basaltti dress

Composed of hundreds of tiny dots, the Orkanen (hurricane) pattern evokes the sense of disorder created by a violent storm. However, there’s nothing we can do about it – we can only wait until the storm is over.

Marimekko clothes

 

Orkanen collection

 

pattern designed by Carina Seth Andersson

clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Confectionnée en jersey de coton, la robe Peretta ornée d'un motif Orkanen rose et bleu a des manches courtes, une encolure bateau, des poches sur les coutures latérales et une coupe trapèze à l'ourlet au-dessus du genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 95 cm.

> robe Peretta 3 Orkanen

Fabriquée en jersey de coton, la robe Aretta en orkanen rose et bleu a une coupe trapèze classique qui se termine par un ourlet au-dessus du genou, des manches courtes, un col rond et des poches dans les coutures latérales. Ajustement normal. Longueur 97 cm.

> robe Aretta Orkanen

jersey de viscose – 92% viscose 8% élasthanne
 
Le petit sac à bandoulière Roosa possède une bandoulière amovible et un cadre en laiton qui s'enclenche. Le tissu Orkanen noir et blanc cassé est imprimé à Helsinki.Fabriqué en Finlande. Coton. H17 x L17 x P3,5cm.
> Roosa Orkanen
L'écharpe Koton rectangulaire est faite de coton et porte les points blancs et noirs du motif Orkanen. L'écharpe mesure 70 x 180 cm et présente des bords bruts aux extrémités. 100% Coton
> foulard Koton Orkanen
Cette écharpe en coton Silvi de forme carrée est ornée du motif Orkanen noir, bleu et blanc entouré d'un cadre noir et bleu. L'écharpe mesure 95 x 95 cm. 100% Coton
> foulard Silvi Orkanen
La belle écharpe Taisa est faite de coton et a le motif Orkanen blanc et noir, qui est imprimé à Helsinki. L'écharpe en forme de carré mesure 55 x 55 cm. 100% Coton
> foulard Taisa Orkanen

> sneakers Marka Orkanen

porte-monnaies, sacs, chaussures
La chemise ample en Inula est faite de jersey de viscose avec un motif Orkanen blanc cassé et noir et a un décolleté bateau, des manches chauve-souris courtes et un ourlet qui se termine à la hauteur de la ligne. Ample. Longueur 65 cm (taille 38 / M). Lavage en machine.

>

t-shirt

Inula Orkanen 

La chemise Rodoliitti est confectionnée en jersey de viscose dans le modèle Orkanen noir et blanc cassé. Elle possède des manches raccourcies à l'épaule, une encolure bateau et une coupe ample à l'ourlet à la hanche. Ajustement normal. Longueur 65 cm (taille 38 / M). Lavage en machine.

> haut Rodoliitti Orkanen

jersey de coton – 100% coton
La tunique Onyks est confectionnée en jersey de viscose dans le modèle Orkanen noir et blanc cassé. Elle présente des manches kimono courtes, un décolleté rond et une coupe droite à l'ourlet à la mi-cuisse. Ample. Longueur 85 cm (taille 38 / M). Lavage en machine.

> tunique

Onyks Orkanen

popeline de coton – 100% coton
La robe Trina est une robe boutonnée classique, faite de popeline de coton dans le motif Orkanen bleu clair et or. La robe a une fermeture à bouton en métal, une ceinture détachable, des poches de couture latérales et un ourlet A-line qui se termine au niveau du genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 105 cm (taille 38 / M). Lavage en machine.

> robe

Trina 2 Orkanen

Le haut sans manches Brokiitti est fait de crêpe de viscose dans le motif Orkanen blanc cassé et noir. Le haut a un décolleté rond et un léger ourlet A-line, qui est de longueur hipline et a une coupe ronde. Le dos comporte une fente décorative à l'ourlet et une fermeture à glissière cachée à la couture arrière supérieure. Ajustement normal. Longueur 65 cm (taille 38 / M). Lavage en machine.

> haut Brokiitti Orkanen

crêpe – 100% viscose
La robe Basaltti est faite de crêpe de viscose dans le motif Orkanen blanc cassé et noir. La robe a une encolure en V, des manches trois-quarts lâches et un ourlet A-ligne qui se termine au genou et a une fente à la couture du côté droit. Ajustement normal. Longueur 100cm (taille 38 / M). Lavage en machine.

> robe

Basaltti

Composé de centaines de minuscules points, le motif Orkanen (ouragan) évoque le sentiment de désordre créé par une violente tempête. Cependant, nous ne pouvons rien y faire - nous ne pouvons qu'attendre la fin de la tempête.

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection

Orkanen

 

motif de Carina Seth Andersson

décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !