The black and white Mörri pattern decorates this Varbu dress, which is made of viscose crepe. The dress has cropped sleeves, a round neckline with a concealed zipper at the back seam and side seam pockets. Slash-gathered darts below the waistline on both sides give volume to this dress with an A-line cut to the knee-length hemline. Length 100cm. Crepe 100% viscose.

> Varbu Mörri dress

viscose crepe
The black and white Mörri pattern adorns the Siggur tunic, which is made of viscose crepe. The tunic has long sleeves, a round neckline with a concealed zipper at the back seam and slash-gathered darts below the waistline on both sides that give the A-line tunic some volume. Length 75cm. Crepe 100% viscose.

> Siggur Mörri tunic

 
accessories
The long Fiore scarf in the gold and black Mörri pattern is woven out of sheer wool. It measures 70 x 180 cm and has raw edges at the ends. 100% wool.
The A-line Dula skirt carries the off-white and black Mörri pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. The skirt is made of firm cotton twill and it has side seam pockets and elastic waistline gatherings at the sides. The skirt has a vertical seam and a concealed zipper with two hook fasteners in the front. Normal fit. Length 70cm. 98% cotton, 2% elastane.

> Dula Mörri skirt

cotton twill
These classic cropped Martha trousers are made of stretchy cotton twill in the off-white and black Mörri pattern. They have a concealed zipper, a small hook fastener and button closure in the front, side pockets and slim creased pant legs. Normal fit. Length 64cm. 98% cotton, 2% elastane.

> Martha Mörri trousers

Marimekko clothes

 

Mörri collection 184

room by room 
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
offers! 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Le motif Mörri noir et blanc orne cette robe Varbu en crêpe de viscose. La robe a des manches raccourcies, une encolure ronde avec une fermeture éclair dissimulée à la couture arrière et des poches latérales. Des fléchettes froncées sous la taille des deux côtés donnent du volume à cette robe avec une coupe en A au niveau de l'ourlet du genou. Longueur 100cm. Crêpe 100% viscose.

> robe Varbu Mörri

 

crêpe de viscose
Le motif Mörri noir et blanc orne la tunique Siggur, en crêpe de viscose. La tunique a des manches longues, une encolure ronde avec une fermeture à glissière dissimulée à la couture arrière et des pinces à cravate sous la taille des deux côtés, ce qui donne un peu de volume à la tunique A-line. Longueur 75cm. Crêpe 100% viscose.

> tunique Siggur Mörri

 
accessoires
La longue écharpe Fiore au motif or et noir Mörri est tissée en pure laine. Il mesure 70 x 180 cm et présente des bords bruts aux extrémités. 100% laine.
La jupe A-line Dula porte le motif Mörri blanc cassé et noir imprimé à Helsinki. La jupe est en sergé de coton ferme et comporte des poches latérales et des fronces sur les côtés. La jupe a une couture verticale et une fermeture à glissière dissimulée avec deux attaches à crochet à l'avant. Ajustement normal. Longueur 70cm. 98% coton, 2% élasthanne.

> jupe Dula Mörri

 

sergé de coton
Ce pantalon classique Martha est fabriqué en sergé de coton extensible au motif Mörri blanc cassé et noir. Fermeture à glissière dissimulée, petite fermeture à crochet et fermeture à bouton sur le devant, poches latérales et fines pattes froissées. Ajustement normal. Longueur 64cm. 98% coton, 2% élasthanne.

> pantalon Martha Mörri

vêtements Marimekko

 

vêtements Mörri 184

décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !