A classic weekend bag with sturdy handles and a zip top closure. The bag has one zip pocket on the inside and one pocket on the outside. Made of cotton canvas in a dark blue, orange and light pink Kukkatori pattern. H47 x W52 x D23 cm. 100% cotton.
bags
The dark blue, orange and yellow Kukkatori pattern decorates the Smaliitti tunic, which is made of cotton jersey and has cropped sleeves, an open round neckline and an A-line cut to the hemline at mid-thigh. Normal fit. Length 79cm (size 38/M).

>

Smaliitti Kukkatori tunic

The dark blue, orange and yellow Kukkatori pattern decorates the Maritta shirt, which is made of cotton jersey. The shirt has short kimono sleeves, a round neckline, a vertical seam at the back and an A-line cut to the hemline at the hip. Normal fit. Length 68cm (size 38/M).

> Maritta Kukkatori t-shirt

100 % cotton jersey
The Sitriini dress is made of cotton jersey and decorated with the dark blue, orange and yellow Kukkatori pattern. It has an A-line cut to the hemline at mid-thigh, short sleeves and a boat neckline. Normal fit. Length 95cm (size 38/M).

> Sitriini Kukkatori dress

cotton poplin + lining 96% polyester 4% elastane
The Kukkatori pattern in black, brown and light blue decorates the short-sleeved Oliviini dress made of stretchy cotton. The dress is lined and it has a round neckline, side seam pockets, a concealed zipper at the back seam and an A-line cut to the hemline at the knee. Normal fit. Length 98cm (size 38/M).

> Oliviini Kukkatori dress

The Kukkatori (flower market) pattern was inspired by the abundance of colourful flowers at a marketplace in the summer.

Marimekko clothes

 

Kukkatori collection

 

pattern designed by

Maija Isola, 1970

clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Un sac de week-end classique avec des poignées robustes et une fermeture à glissière. Le sac a une poche zippée à l'intérieur et une poche à l'extérieur. Fait de toile de coton dans un motif Kukkatori bleu foncé, orange et rose clair. H47 x L52 x P23 cm. 100% Coton.
sacs
Le motif Kukkatori bleu foncé, orange et jaune décore la tunique Smaliitti en jersey de coton avec manches courtes, encolure ronde ouverte et coupe trapèze à l'ourlet à la mi-cuisse. Ajustement normal. Longueur 79cm (taille 38 / M).

> tunique Smaliitti Kukkatori

Le motif Kukkatori bleu foncé, orange et jaune orne la chemise Maritta en jersey de coton. La chemise a des manches kimono courtes, un col rond, une couture verticale à l'arrière et une coupe A-line à l'ourlet à la hanche. Ajustement normal. Longueur 68cm (taille 38 / M).

>

t-shirt Maritta Kukkatori

100 % jersey de coton
La robe Sitriini est faite de jersey de coton et décorée avec le motif Kukkatori bleu foncé, orange et jaune. Il a une coupe A-ligne à l'ourlet à la mi-cuisse, manches courtes et un décolleté bateau. Ajustement normal. Longueur 95cm (taille 38 / M).

> robe Sitriini Kukkatori

popeline de coton + doublure 96% polyester 4% élasthanne
Le motif Kukkatori en noir, marron et bleu clair décore la robe à manches courtes Oliviini en coton extensible. La robe est doublée et a un col rond, des poches sur les coutures latérales, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée à la couture arrière et une coupe A-line à l'ourlet au niveau du genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 98cm (taille 38 / M).

> robe

Oliviini Kukkatori

Le motif Kukkatori (marché aux fleurs) a été inspiré par l'abondance de fleurs colorées sur un marché en été.

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Kukkatori

 

motif Maija Isola, 1970

moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !