The Aretta dress has a classic A-line cut that ends in an above-knee hemline and it is made of cotton jersey in the black and white Pikkuiset Kivet print. The dress has cropped sleeves, a round neckline and pockets in the side seams. Normal fit. Length 97cm.

> Aretta Pikkuiset Kivet dress

This Pikkuiset Kivet print Lea shirt in black and white is made of cotton jersey. It has a round neckline, a straight cut to the hip-length hemline and short loose sleeves. Normal fit. Length 65cm.

> Lea Pikkuiset Kivet t-shirt

cotton jersey – 100% cotton
The classic Ilma shirt is made of cotton jersey with the black and white Pikkuiset Kivet print. It has a boat neckline, cropped sleeves and a straight cut to the hip-length hemline. Normal fit. Length 62cm.

> Ilma Pikkuiset Kivet shirt

The off white and black Pienet Kivet pattern decorates the Tyyri button-up tunic, which is made of fine silk crepe. The tunic has a concealed button closure, long sleeves with cuffs and a straight cut to the round hemline at mid-thigh. Normal fit. Length 90cm.

>

Tyyri

Pievet Kivet tunic

silk – 100% silk
The off white and black Pienet Kivet pattern decorates the Gabro button-up shirt, which is made of fine silk crepe. The shirt has long sleeves with cuffs and a straight cut to the round hemline at the hip. Normal fit. Length 70cm.

> Gabro Pievet Kivet shirt

The off white and black Pienet Kivet pattern adorns the Unelma dress made of cotton poplin with a polyester lining, cropped sleeves, a boat neckline and an A-line cut to the above-knee hemline. The dress has a concealed zipper at the back seam and pockets at the side seams. Normal fit. Length 95cm.

> Unelma Pievet Kivet dress

 
cotton poplin – 97% cotton, 3% elastane
The Trina dress is a classic button-up dress, which is made of cotton poplin in the off white and black Pienet Kivet pattern. The dress has a metal button closure, a detachable belt, side seam pockets and an A-line hem that ends at the knee. Normal fit. Length 105cm.

> Trina 2 Pievet Kivet dress

Marimekko clothes

 

Kivet 183 clothes and accessories

 

pattern designed by Maija ja Kristina Isola

clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
clearance & offers 
lighting 
furniture 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

La robe Aretta a une coupe A-line classique qui se termine par un ourlet au-dessus du genou et elle est faite de jersey de coton dans l'imprimé Pikkuiset Kivet noir et blanc. La robe a des manches courtes, un col rond et des poches dans les coutures latérales. Ajustement normal. Longueur 97cm.

> robe Aretta Pikkuiset Kivet

Cette chemise Lea Pikkuiset Kivet imprimée en noir et blanc est en jersey de coton. Il a un décolleté rond, une coupe droite à l'ourlet des hanches et des manches courtes amples. Ajustement normal. Longueur 65cm.

> t-shirt

Lea Pikkuiset

Kivet

jersey de coton – 100% coton
La chemise Ilma classique est faite de jersey de coton avec l'imprimé noir et blanc Pikkuiset Kivet. Il a un décolleté bateau, des manches courtes et une coupe droite sur l'ourlet. Ajustement normal. Longueur 62cm.

> haut Ilma Pikkuiset Kivet

Le motif Pienet Kivet blanc cassé et noir décore la tunique Tyyri en crêpe de soie fine. La tunique a une fermeture à boutons dissimulée, manches longues avec poignets et une coupe droite à l'ourlet rond à mi-cuisse. Ajustement normal. Longueur 90cm.

> tunique Tyyri Pienet Kivet

soie – 100% soie
Le motif Pienet Kivet blanc et noir décore la chemise à col boutonné Gabro, en crêpe de soie fine. La chemise a des manches longues avec des poignets et une coupe droite à l'ourlet rond à la hanche. Ajustement normal. Longueur 70cm.

> chemise Gabro Pienet Kivet

Le motif Pienet Kivet blanc cassé et noir orne la robe Unelma en popeline de coton avec une doublure en polyester, des manches courtes, un décolleté bateau et une coupe A-line à l'ourlet au-dessus du genou. La robe a une fermeture à glissière dissimulée à la couture arrière et des poches aux coutures latérales. Ajustement normal. Longueur 95cm.

> robe Unelma Pienet Kivet

 
popeline de coton – 97% coton, 3% élasthanne
La robe Trina est une robe boutonnée classique en popeline de coton au motif Pienet Kivet blanc cassé et noir. La robe a une fermeture à bouton en métal, une ceinture détachable, des poches de couture latérales et un ourlet A-line qui se termine au niveau du genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 105cm.

> robe Trina 2 Pienet Kivet

vêtements Marimekko

 

vêtements et accessoires Kivet 183

 

motif Maija ja Kristina Isola

pièce par pièce 
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres ! 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !