The Fiorina scarf is made of a modal and cashmere blend and decorated with the off white and black Jokeri pattern. The rectangular scarf measures 70 x 180 cm and it has raw edges at the ends. 80% Modal, 20% Cashmere
accessories
 
The dark orange and black Jokeri pattern decorates the Berylli tunic, which is made of a lyocell and wool mix jersey. The tunic has long sleeves, a straight cut to the hemline at mid-thigh and a loose, slightly raised collar. Normal fit. Length 80 cm.

> Berylli tunic

 
woolly & lyocell jersey – 70 % lyocell, 30 % wool
The non-figurative Jokeri (joker) dates back to the time when influences from contemporary youth culture were perhaps most strongly evident in Annika Rimala’s rhythmic patterns.
The dark orange and black Jokeri pattern decorates the Adulaari shirt, which is made of a lyocell and wool mix jersey. The shirt has cropped sleeves, a straight cut to the hemline at the hip and a loose, slightly raised collar. Normal fit. Length 61cm.

> Adulaari shirt

Marimekko clothes

 

Jokeri 183 clothes and accessories

 

pattern designed by Annika Rimala,1967

room by room 
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
offers! 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

L'écharpe Fiorina est faite d'un mélange de modal et de cachemire et décorée avec le motif Jokeri blanc et noir. L'écharpe rectangulaire mesure 70 x 180 cm et présente des bords bruts aux extrémités. 80% Modal, 20% Cachemire
accessoires
 
Le motif Jokeri orange foncé et noir décore la tunique Berylli, composée d'un jersey en mélange de laine et de lyocell. La tunique a des manches longues, une coupe droite à l'ourlet à la mi-cuisse et un col ample et légèrement surélevé. Ajustement normal. Longueur 80 cm.

> tunique Berylli

 
jersey de laine et lyocell – 70 % lyocell, 30 % laine
Le non-figuratif Jokeri (joker) remonte à l'époque où les influences de la culture de la jeunesse contemporaine étaient peut-être plus évidentes dans les modèles rythmiques d'Annika Rimala.
Le motif Jokeri orange foncé et noir décore la chemise Adulaari, composée d'un jersey en mélange de laine et de lyocell. La chemise a des manches courtes, une coupe droite à l'ourlet à la hanche et un col ample et légèrement surélevé. Ajustement normal. Longueur 61cm.

> haut Adulaari

vêtements Marimekko

 

vêtements et accessoires Jokeri 183

 

motif

Annika Rimala,1967

pièce par pièce 
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres ! 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !