cotton twill – 98% cotton, 2% elastane
The Tesma culottes are made of black cotton twill and they have wide cropped pant legs with faint creases as well as side seam pockets and a concealed zipper in the side seam. Normal fit. Length 60cm.

> Tesma trousers

viscose jersey – 92% viscose, 8% elastane
The Rutilli tunic is made of viscose jersey and decorated with the wide stripes of the Husina pattern in black and white. It has a loose cut to the hemline at mid-thigh, short kimono sleeves and a V-neckline. The hem always ends in a black stripe; otherwise the placement of the stripes may vary according to size. Loose fit. Length 85cm.

>

Rutilli Husina tunic

The Sitriini dress is made of viscose jersey and decorated with the wide stripes of the Husina pattern in black and white. It has an A-line cut to the hemline at mid-thigh, short black sleeves and a boat neckline. The hem always ends in a black stripe; otherwise the placement of the stripes may vary according to size. Normal fit. Length 95cm.

>

Sitriini Husina

dress

The fabulous full-length Tykky skirt is made of stretchy cotton and it shows off the black and off white Galleria pattern. The skirt has side seam pockets, a concealed zipper at the left side seam and a wide A-line hem that ends at the ankles. The hem always ends in a black stripe; otherwise the placement of the stripes may vary according to size. Normal fit. Length 105cm.

>

Tykky Galleria

skirt

  strechy cotton – 97% cotton, 3% elastane
The thick black and off white stripes of the Galleria pattern decorate this Klovelliini shirt made of stretchy cotton. The shirt has a boat neckline, a concealed zipper at the back seam, cropped sleeves and a loose cut to the hemline at the hip. The hem always ends in a black stripe; otherwise the placement of the stripes may vary according to size. Normal fit. Length 60cm.

> Klovellini Galleria shirt

The fresh yellow and peach Galleria pattern decorates the Gagaatti shirt, which is made of cotton poplin with a V-neckline, cropped sleeves and a slight A-line cut to the hemline at the hip. Normal fit. Length 65cm.

>

Gagaatti Galleria

shirt

Marimekko’s pattern history is quite stripy. Some of the stripes have been strong and independent, others have quietly supported bolder patterns. Some have lived only for a season or two, others for decades. Galleria (gallery) by Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi is one of the strong stripes, a timeless classic.

Marimekko clothes

 

Galleria collection

 

pattern designed Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi ,1956

cotton poplin – 100% cotton
The fresh yellow and peach Galleria pattern decorates the sleeveless Gahniitti dress, which is made of cotton poplin with a cotton lining, a round neckline, a concealed zipper at the back seam and an A-line cut to the hemline at the knee. Normal fit. Length 98cm.

>

Gahniitti Galleria

dress

cheaper elsewhere?
we offer you
the same price
-5%
 
> email us
clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

La robe Sitriini est en jersey de viscose et décorée des larges rayures du motif Husina en noir et blanc. Il a une coupe A-ligne à l'ourlet à la mi-cuisse, manches courtes noires et un décolleté bateau. L'ourlet se termine toujours par une bande noire; sinon, l'emplacement des bandes peut varier en fonction de la taille. Ajustement normal. Longueur 95cm.

> robe Sitriini Husina

La fabuleuse jupe Tykky pleine longueur est en coton extensible et dévoile le motif Galleria noir et blanc cassé. La jupe possède des poches latérales, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée sur la couture du côté gauche et un large ourlet en A qui se termine aux chevilles. L'ourlet se termine toujours par une bande noire; sinon, l'emplacement des bandes peut varier en fonction de la taille. Ajustement normal. Longueur 105cm.

> jupe Tykky Galleria

coton strech – 97% coton, 3% élasthanne
Les épaisses bandes noires et blanches du motif Galleria décorent cette chemise Klovelliini en coton extensible. La chemise a un décolleté bateau, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée à la couture arrière, des manches courtes et une coupe ample à l'ourlet à la hanche. L'ourlet se termine toujours par une bande noire; sinon, l'emplacement des bandes peut varier en fonction de la taille. Ajustement normal. Longueur 60cm.

> haut

Klovellini Galleria

jersey de viscose – 92% viscose, 8% élasthanne
La tunique Rutilli est en jersey de viscose et décorée des larges rayures du motif Husina en noir et blanc. Il a une coupe ample à l'ourlet à la mi-cuisse, des manches courtes kimono et un décolleté en V. L'ourlet se termine toujours par une bande noire; sinon, l'emplacement des bandes peut varier en fonction de la taille. Ample. Longueur 85cm.

> tunique Rutilli Husina

Le motif Galleria jaune et pêche frais décore la chemise Gagaatti, qui est faite de popeline de coton avec un décolleté en V, manches courtes et une coupe A-ligne légère à l'ourlet à la hanche. Ajustement normal. Longueur 65cm.

> blouse Gagaatti Galleria

L'histoire des motifs Marimekko est plutôt rayée. Certaines rayures ont été fortes et indépendantes, d'autres ont soutenu discrètement des modèles plus audacieux. Certaines ont vécu seulement pendant une saison ou deux, d'autres pendant des décennies. Galleria (galerie) de Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi est l'une des rayures fortes, un classique intemporel.

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Galleria

 

motif Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi ,1956

popeline de coton – 100% cotton
Le motif Galleria jaune et pêche frais décore la robe sans manches Gahniitti, faite de popeline de coton avec une doublure en coton, un décolleté rond, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée à la couture arrière et une coupe A-line à l'ourlet au niveau du genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 98cm.

> robe Gahniitti Galleria

décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !