The square-shaped Silvi scarf is made of semi-shiny silk with a matt finish. The scarf is decorated with the beautiful Amur pattern in dark blue, green and orange, which is surrounded by a blue and orange frame. The scarf measures 95 x 95 cm. 100% Silk.
This Kaisa bag in the dark blue, green and orange Amur pattern has vachetta leather trimmings, a front flap that closes with two magnets and an adjustable leather shoulder strap. There is a small pocket on the front and a zipper pocket on the inside, which is lined with black twill. Cotton. H14 x W22 x D5cm.
The Adala shoulder bag is made of lightweight cotton canvas in the dark blue, green and orange Amur pattern. The bag has an adjustable leather shoulder strap and three pockets on the inside, one of which has a zipper. Cotton. H35 x W51 x D19cm.
 
cotton jersey – 100% cotton
The Sylviini tunic is made from comfortable cotton jersey in the blue, white and olive colored Amur pattern. It has a round open neckline, cropped sleeves and a straight, loose cut to the hemline at mid-thigh, which is decorated with side slits. Loose fit. Length 85cm.

> Sylviini Amur tunic

The Ullis scarf is a long scarf with the beautiful Amur pattern in blue, white and green. It is made of a sheer wool blend and it measures 70 x 180 cm. The edges at the ends have been left unfinished. 54% Wool, 40% Modal, 6% Silk.
The square-shaped Silvi scarf is made of semi-shiny silk with a matt finish. The scarf is decorated with the beautiful Amur pattern in blue, white and green, which is surrounded by a blue and white frame. The scarf measures 95 x 95 cm. 100% Silk.
woven cotton – 100% cotton
The Juliaana dress is made of cotton and decorated with the brown, peach and dark blue Amur pattern. The dress has a round neckline, a concealed zipper at the back seam, side seam pockets and an A-line cut to the hemline above the ankle. The sleeves are three-quarter length and feature elastic band details that form a ruffle at the sleeve cuffs. Normal fit. Length 110 or 135cm.

> Juliaana Amur dress

cotton poplin – 100% cotton
The Sanidiini coat dress is made of cotton poplin in the brown, peach and dark blue Amur pattern. The dress has an A-line cut to the below-knee hemline, a concealed button closure, side seam pockets and a detachable D-ring belt. Normal fit. Length 118cm.

>

Sanidiini

Amur coat dress

The name of this pattern refers, on the one hand, to the river Amur flowing in Russia and China and, on the other hand, to the Finnish name of a rare peony species (Paeonia obovata). The flowers in the pattern look a little like peonies, which Aino-Maija Metsola thinks are magnificent, especially when blooming outdoors on a bush.
bags & accessories
 

Marimekko clothes

 

Amur 183 clothes and accessories

blue, white and green

 

pattern designed by Aino-Maija Metsola, 2017

room by room 
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
offers! 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

L'écharpe Silvi en forme de carré est faite de soie semi-brillante avec une finition mate. L'écharpe est ornée du magnifique motif Amur en bleu foncé, vert et orange, entouré d'un cadre bleu et orange. L'écharpe mesure 95 x 95 cm. 100% soie.
Ce sac Kaisa dans le modèle Amur bleu foncé, vert et orange a des garnitures en cuir de vachette, un rabat à l'avant qui se ferme avec deux aimants et une bandoulière réglable en cuir. Il y a une petite poche sur le devant et une poche zippée à l'intérieur, qui est doublée de sergé noir. Coton. H14 x L22 x P5cm.
Le sac à bandoulière Adala est fait de toile de coton légère dans le motif Amur bleu foncé, vert et orange. Le sac a une bandoulière en cuir réglable et trois poches à l'intérieur, dont l'un a une fermeture à glissière. Coton. H35 x W51 x D19cm.
 
jersey de coton – 100% coton
La tunique Sylviini est réalisée en jersey de coton confortable dans le motif Amur bleu, blanc et olive. Il a un décolleté rond ouvert, des manches courtes et une coupe droite et ample à l'ourlet à la mi-cuisse, qui est décorée de fentes latérales. Ample. Longueur 85cm.

> tunique Sylviini Amur

L'écharpe Ullis est une longue écharpe avec le magnifique motif Amur en bleu, blanc et vert. Il est fait d'un mélange de pure laine et mesure 70 x 180 cm. Les bords aux extrémités ont été laissés inachevés. 54% de laine, 40% de modal, 6% de soie.
L'écharpe Silvi en forme de carré est faite de soie semi-brillante avec une finition mate. L'écharpe est ornée du magnifique motif Amur en bleu, blanc et vert, entouré d'un cadre bleu et blanc. L'écharpe mesure 95 x 95 cm. 100% soie.
coton tissé – 100% coton
La robe Juliaana est faite de coton et décorée avec le motif Amur marron, pêche et bleu foncé. La robe a un décolleté rond, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée à la couture arrière, des poches latérales et une coupe A-line à l'ourlet au-dessus de la cheville. Les manches sont de trois quarts de longueur et présentent des détails élastiques qui forment un volant au niveau des poignets. Ajustement normal. Longueur 110 ou 135cm. 

> robe

Juliaana

Amur

popeline de coton – 100% coton
La robe de Sanidiini est faite de popeline de coton dans le motif Amur marron, pêche et bleu foncé. La robe a une coupe A-ligne à l'ourlet au-dessous du genou, une fermeture à bouton caché, des poches de coutures latérales et une ceinture détachable en D-ring. Ajustement normal. Longueur 118cm.

> robe manteau Sanidiini Amur

Le nom de ce modèle se réfère, d'une part, à la rivière Amur qui coule en Russie et en Chine et, d'autre part, au nom finlandais d'une espèce rare de pivoine (Paeonia obovata). Les fleurs dans le motif ressemblent un peu à des pivoines, qui, selon Aino-Maija Metsola, sont magnifiques, surtout lorsqu'elles fleurissent à l'extérieur sur un buisson.
sacs & accessoires
 

vêtements Marimekko

 

vêtements et accessoires Amur 183

bleu, blanc et vert

 

motif Aino-Maija Metsola, 2017

pièce par pièce 
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres ! 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !