The Ullis scarf is a long scarf with the beautiful Amur pattern in blue, white and green. It is made of a sheer wool blend and it measures 70 x 180 cm. The edges at the ends have been left unfinished. 54% Wool, 40% Modal, 6% Silk.
The square-shaped Silvi scarf is made of semi-shiny silk with a matt finish. The scarf is decorated with the beautiful Amur pattern in blue, white and green, which is surrounded by a blue and white frame. The scarf measures 95 x 95 cm. 100% Silk.
The Ullis scarf is a long scarf with the beautiful Amur pattern in dark blue, green and orange. It is made of a sheer wool blend and it measures 70 x 180 cm. The edges at the ends have been left unfinished. 54% Wool, 40% Modal, 6% Silk.
The square-shaped Silvi scarf is made of semi-shiny silk with a matt finish. The scarf is decorated with the beautiful Amur pattern in dark blue, green and orange, which is surrounded by a blue and orange frame. The scarf measures 95 x 95 cm. 100% Silk.
The blue, pink and orange Amur pattern decorates the relaxed Milleriitti shirt, which is made of medium thick sweatshirt-like cotton. The shirt has long sleeves with elastic bands at the cuffs and a loose cut to the hip-length hem that is slightly longer in the back than in the front. Loose fit. Length 63cm.

> Milleriitti Amur shirt

The blue, pink and orange Amur pattern decorates the Maruna dress, which is made of medium thick sweatshirt-like cotton. The dress has a round neckline, short kimono sleeves and a straight cut to the hemline above the knee. Normal fit. Length 100cm.

> Maruna Amur dress

french terry – 100% cotton
The blue, pink and orange Amur pattern decorates the Jasmike dress, which is made of medium thick sweatshirt-like cotton. The dress has a V-neckline, long sleeves with elastic bands at the cuffs and a straight cut to the hemline above the knee. Loose fit. Length 95cm.

> Jasmike Amur dress

The beautiful dark blue, green and orange Amur pattern adorns the Neeta handbag, which is made of lightweight cotton canvas with vachetta leather details. The bag includes leather handles, a zipper closure as well as two pockets and a lining on the inside. The Amur pattern is printed in Helsinki. Cotton. H25 x W45 x D18cm.
This Kaisa bag in the dark blue, green and orange Amur pattern has vachetta leather trimmings, a front flap that closes with two magnets and an adjustable leather shoulder strap. There is a small pocket on the front and a zipper pocket on the inside, which is lined with black twill. Cotton. H14 x W22 x D5cm.
The Gunnel handbag in the dark blue, green and orange Amur pattern has pretty vachetta leather trimmings and two leather shoulder straps. It includes a zipper pocket in the front and a zip top closure with leather pulls. The inside has a black twill lining and includes one zipper pocket. Cotton. H15 x W23.5 x D11cm.
The Adala shoulder bag is made of lightweight cotton canvas in the dark blue, green and orange Amur pattern. The bag has an adjustable leather shoulder strap and three pockets on the inside, one of which has a zipper. Cotton. H35 x W51 x D19cm.
cotton jersey – 97% cotton, 3% elastane
Made of stretchy cotton, the classic A-line Tutuja skirt is decorated with the dark blue, peach and orange Amur pattern. The skirt has side seam pockets, a concealed zipper in the side seam and a hem that drops below the knee. Normal fit. Length 70cm.

> Tutuja Amur skirt

The Amur pattern in a beautiful blue, pink and orange color decorates the Kastanja shirt, which is made of viscose crepe. The shirt has a boat neckline, a loose cut to the hemline at the hip and voluminous sleeves that are dropped from the shoulder and feature a gathering at the upper part of the sleeve. The concealed zipper at the back seam is covered by a petersham ribbon on the inside. Normal fit. Length 65cm.

> Kastanja Amur shirt

 
viscose crepe – 100% viscose
The name of this pattern refers, on the one hand, to the river Amur flowing in Russia and China and, on the other hand, to the Finnish name of a rare peony species (Paeonia obovata). The flowers in the pattern look a little like peonies, which Aino-Maija Metsola thinks are magnificent, especially when blooming outdoors on a bush.
The Amur pattern in a beautiful blue, pink and orange color decorates the Raudus dress, which is made from viscose crepe. The dress has a boat neckline, a loose cut to the hemline at the knee and voluminous sleeves that are dropped from the shoulder and feature a gathering at the upper part of the sleeve. There is a concealed zipper at the back seam. Normal fit. Length 98cm.

> Raudus Amur dress

bags & accessories
 

Marimekko clothes

 

Amur 183 clothes and accessories

dark blue, green and orange

 

pattern designed by Aino-Maija Metsola, 2017

clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
clearance & offers 
lighting 
furniture 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

L'écharpe Ullis est une longue écharpe avec le magnifique motif Amur en bleu, blanc et vert. Il est fait d'un mélange de pure laine et mesure 70 x 180 cm. Les bords aux extrémités ont été laissés inachevés. 54% de laine, 40% de modal, 6% de soie.
L'écharpe Silvi en forme de carré est faite de soie semi-brillante avec une finition mate. L'écharpe est ornée du magnifique motif Amur en bleu, blanc et vert, entouré d'un cadre bleu et blanc. L'écharpe mesure 95 x 95 cm. 100% soie.
L'écharpe Ullis est une longue écharpe avec le magnifique motif Amur en bleu foncé, vert et orange. Il est fait d'un mélange de pure laine et mesure 70 x 180 cm. Les bords aux extrémités ont été laissés inachevés. 54% de laine, 40% de modal, 6% de soie.
L'écharpe Silvi en forme de carré est faite de soie semi-brillante avec une finition mate. L'écharpe est ornée du magnifique motif Amur en bleu foncé, vert et orange, entouré d'un cadre bleu et orange. L'écharpe mesure 95 x 95 cm. 100% soie.
Le motif Amur bleu, rose et orange décore la chemise Milleriitti décontractée, faite de coton molletonné d'épaisseur moyenne. La chemise a des manches longues avec des bandes élastiques aux poignets et une coupe ample à l'ourlet de la hanche qui est légèrement plus longue dans le dos que dans le devant. Ample. Longueur 63cm.

> haut Milleriitti Amur

Le motif Amur bleu, rose et orange décore la robe Maruna, faite de coton molletonné d'épaisseur moyenne. La robe a un décolleté rond, des manches kimono courtes et une coupe droite à l'ourlet au-dessus du genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 100cm.

> robe Maruna Amur

coton molletonné – 100% coton
Le motif Amur bleu, rose et orange décore la robe Jasmike, faite de coton molletonné d'épaisseur moyenne. La robe a un décolleté en V, des manches longues avec des bandes élastiques aux poignets et une coupe droite à l'ourlet au-dessus du genou. Ample. Longueur 95cm.

> robe Jasmike Amur

Le beau motif Amur bleu foncé, vert et orange orne le sac à main Neeta, qui est fait de toile de coton léger avec des détails en cuir de vachette. Le sac comprend des poignées en cuir, une fermeture à glissière ainsi que deux poches et une doublure à l'intérieur. Le motif Amur est imprimé à Helsinki. Coton. H25 x L45 x P18cm.
Ce sac Kaisa dans le modèle Amur bleu foncé, vert et orange a des garnitures en cuir de vachette, un rabat à l'avant qui se ferme avec deux aimants et une bandoulière réglable en cuir. Il y a une petite poche sur le devant et une poche zippée à l'intérieur, qui est doublée de sergé noir. Coton. H14 x L22 x P5cm.
Le sac à main Gunnel au motif Amur bleu foncé, vert et orange a de jolies garnitures en cuir vachette et deux bretelles en cuir. Il comprend une poche zippée à l'avant et une fermeture à glissière sur le dessus avec des poignées en cuir. L'intérieur a une doublure en sergé noir et comprend une poche à fermeture éclair. Coton. H15 x L23.5 x P11cm.
Le sac à bandoulière Adala est fait de toile de coton légère dans le motif Amur bleu foncé, vert et orange. Le sac a une bandoulière en cuir réglable et trois poches à l'intérieur, dont l'un a une fermeture à glissière. Coton. H35 x W51 x D19cm.
jersey de coton – 97% coton, 3% élasthanne
Confectionnée en coton extensible, la jupe classique A-line Tutuja est ornée du motif Amur bleu foncé, pêche et orange. La jupe a des poches de couture latérales, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée dans la couture latérale et un ourlet qui tombe en dessous du genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 70cm.

> jupe Tutuja Amur

Le motif d'Amur dans une belle couleur bleue, rose et orange décore la chemise Kastanja, qui est faite de crêpe de viscose. La chemise a un décolleté bateau, une coupe ample à l'ourlet à la hanche et des manches volumineuses qui sont tombées de l'épaule et disposent d'un rassemblement à la partie supérieure de la manche. La fermeture à glissière dissimulée à la couture arrière est couverte par un ruban de petersham à l'intérieur. Ajustement normal. Longueur 65cm.

> blouse Kastanja Amur

 
crêpe de viscose – 100% viscose
Le nom de ce modèle se réfère, d'une part, à la rivière Amur qui coule en Russie et en Chine et, d'autre part, au nom finlandais d'une espèce rare de pivoine (Paeonia obovata). Les fleurs dans le motif ressemblent un peu à des pivoines, qui, selon Aino-Maija Metsola, sont magnifiques, surtout lorsqu'elles fleurissent à l'extérieur sur un buisson.
Le motif Amur dans une belle couleur bleue, rose et orange décore la robe Raudus, qui est faite de crêpe de viscose. La robe a un décolleté bateau, une coupe ample à l'ourlet au niveau du genou et des manches volumineuses qui tombent de l'épaule et présentent un rassemblement à la partie supérieure de la manche. Il y a une fermeture à glissière cachée sous la couture arrière. Ajustement normal. Longueur 98cm.

> robe Raudus Amur

sacs & accessoires
 

vêtements Marimekko

 

vêtements et accessoires Amur 183

bleu foncé, vert et orange

 

motif Aino-Maija Metsola, 2017

décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !