> Enni Reppu backpack

Material 100% heavyweight cotton canvas. – Description This zip top backpack features adjustable shoulder straps and an interior padded back slot pocket. Interior and exterior zip pockets.  – Dimensions H41 x W23 x D15 cm

> Ebba bag

Material 100% cotton canvas, lining 100% cotton – Description With its slim lines and shoulder strap, the Ebba bag carries all your important little goodies from one outfit to the next.  – Dimensions H17 x W17 cm
Material 100% polyester, lining 100% polyamide – Description The Kortteli crossbody pack has one adjustable shoulder strap, a zipper closure that runs along the side and one big zipper pocket in front and at the back. There are two pockets on the inside, one of which has a zipper.  – Dimensions H34.5 x W17 x D8 cm

> Kortteli crossbody pack

Material 100% polyester, lining 100% polyamide – Description The rectangular Kortteli shoulder bag has a zip top closure, adjustable shoulder strap and two zipper pockets in the front. There are three pockets on the inside, one of which has a zipper.  – Dimensions H17 x W27 x D13 cm

> Kortteli shoulder bag

> Kortteli Shopper

> Matkuri, Mini Matkuri & Mini Peruskassi bags

Matkuri (traveller) was designed by Marimekko's founder Armi Ratia's son Ristomatti Ratia in 1972. But first there was Peruskassi (basic bag), a simple open tote, big enough to carry just about anything. One day, Ristomatti was travelling home with his fully packed Peruskassi when the bag tipped over and his belongings scattered all over the floor. Annoyed by the incident, he redesigned the bag, adding a zipper and a flap into the brim.
 

Material 100% heavyweight cotton canvas. – Description Matkuri & Mini Matkuri: 2 sturdy hand straps. It has a top zip closure, an interior zip pocket and an extra layer of canvas reinforces the bottom. The Matkuri bag has a extra side hand grasp. | Mini Peruskassi: it has 2 sturdy hand straps, one pocket at front and one inside. – Dimensions Matkuri: H47 x W52 x D23 cm | Mini Matkuri: H26 x W33 x D14 cm | Mini Peruskassi: H22 x W32 cm
Material 100% cotton, leather straps – Description Pasi: Fly Around Town. Sling on the small Pasi shoulder bag made of heavyweight canvas when it’s time to explore. It has a snap closure top, an interior pocket with a zip closure, and an adjustable leather shoulder trap. The exterior pocket fastens with a snap.  |  Toimi: Geometric Harmonies. The Toimi bag is both refined and durable. It features two large laptop-sized compartments with a small zip top pocket sandwiched in between. Small odds and ends can be organized inside the three exterior snap pockets. Adjust the leather shoulder straps attached by buckles for a comfortable and customized feel. Made of 100% heavyweight cotton canvas. |  Eppu: Always On The Go. Meander on two wheels or two feet wearing the smart Eppu backpack. It’s comprised of two cavities divided by a handy pocket, topped with a zip closure. The heavyweight canvas and reinforced interior seams make Eppu durable, and the two adjustable leather shoulder straps allow for a customized fit. Smaller necessities fit in the exterior pocket that fastens with a snap.  – Dimensions Pasi H25 x W20 cm  |  Toimi H45 x W35 cm  |  Eppu H40 x W35 x D8 cm

> Pasi bag, Toimi bag & Eppu backpack

Material 100% cotton – Description Kerttu  H16 x W21.5 x D14 cm. The Kerttu bag features a zipper pocket in front, an adjustable shoulder strap and two pockets on the inside, one of which closes with a zipper. The front flap closes with a discrete magnetic button.  – Description Olkalaukku Urbaani H32 x W30 x D13 cm. The Olkalaukku Urbaani bag is a classical creation by Ristomatti Ratia; it easily fits a tablet, phone and sunglasses. Adjust the shoulder strap to comfortably wear it across the chest or over a shoulder. It features interior and exterior pockets, a zipper under the flap and the outside flap has a zip pocket for valuables. It’s constructed with heavyweight canvas and the exterior seams have binding for extra durability.  – Description Magneettilaukku H23 x W30 x D7.5 cm. Robust zipper for the main pocket. Flap with magnetic closure. Zipped pocket under the flap. Adjustable shoulder strap. – Description City H20 x W28 x D8 cm.

> Kerttu bag – Olkalaukku Urbaani bag – City bag – Magneettilaukku bag

Material 100% polyester, lining 100% polyamide – Description The Hakaniemi shoulder bag has a front top flap that closes with a zipper and a buckle, two handles and an open pocket in the front. Three pockets on the inside, one of which has a zipper. One pocket with a press button closure can be found on the back. – Dimensions H36.5 x W48 x D15 cm
Material 100% polyester, lining 100% polyamide – Description The Kortteli backpack has adjustable shoulder straps, a large zipper pocket in front and a front top flap that fastens with two buckles and includes a zipper pocket. There are drawstrings at the sides of the backpack and one side has a long zipper, enabling the bag to open up completely. The inside features a padded zip top pocket and three smaller pockets, one of which has a zipper. One final zipper pocket can be found on the backside of the backpack at the side seam. | The Kortteli City backpack has a side zipper closure, a large zipper pocket in front and adjustable shoulder straps. The inside features one padded zip top pocket and three smaller pockets, one of which has a zipper.  – Dimensions Kortteli H46 x W29 x D15 cm  |  Kortteli City H42.5 x W28 x D14.5 cm

> Kortteli & Kortteli City backpacks

Material 100% polyamide, lining 100% polyamide – Description A polyamide backpack with adjustable padded shoulder straps and three exterior zip pockets. The interior features a padded back and a netted zip pocket.   – Dimensions H40 x W28 x D18 cm

> Buddy backpack

Material 100% polyamide, lining 100% polyamide – Description A polyamide backpack with adjustable padded shoulder straps and two exterior side zip pockets. Inside there’s a padded back slot pocket for an 11” laptop and netted pocket with a zip closure.  – Dimensions H37 x W26 x D15 cm

> Metro backpack

Material 100% polyamide, lining 100% polyamide – Description This polyamide shoulder bag features an adjustable strap and three exterior pockets, two with zip closures. There’s an additional zip pocket inside.   – Dimensions H28 x W24 x D15 cm

> Pal bag

Material 100% polyamide, lining 100% polyamide – Description This rectangular shoulder bag made of polyamide has three exterior pockets, two with zip closures. The shoulder strap is adjustable and there’s an additional zip pocket inside.  – Dimensions H21 x W16 x D6 cm

> Cash & Carry bag

> Veera & Mini-Weekender bags

Material 100% heavyweight cotton canvas. – Description Veera: zip top closure, handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap. | Mini Weekender: adjustable shoulder strap. Recessed top zip closure bolstered by a magnetic snap. 3 interior pockets. – Dimensions Veera: H33 x W40 x D5.5 cm | Mini-Weekender: H33 x W33 x D16 cm

Marimekko

 

Marimekko bags

clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

> sac à dos Enni Reppu

Matière 100% toile de coton – Description Le sac à dos Enni Reppu dispose d'une fermeture éclair sur le dessus, de sangles réglables, et d'une poche arrière intérieure rembourrée. Des poches zippées se trouvent à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur.. – Dimensions H41 x L23 x P15 cm

> sac Ebba

Matière 100% toile de coton, doublure 100% coton – Description Avec ses lignes épurées et sa fine bandoulière, le sac Ebba transporte vos petits accessoires d'une tenue à l'autre. – Dimensions H17 x L17 cm
Matière 100% polyester, doublure 100% polyamide – Description Le sac à dos Kortteli Crossbody dispose d'une bandoulière réglable, d'une fermeture éclair qui s'étend sur le côté et d'une grande poche à glissière à l'avant et à l'arrière. Il dispose également de 2 poches à l'intérieur, dont une avec fermeture éclair. – Dimensions H34.5 x L17 x P8 cm

> sac à dos Kortteli Crossbody

Matière 100% polyester, doublure 100% polyamide – Description Le sac rectangulaire Kortteli shoulder dispose d'une fermeture éclair sur le dessus, d'une bandoulière ajustable ainsi que 2 poches à fermeture éclair sur le devant. À l'intérieur se trouvent 3 poches, dont 1 avec fermeture éclair. – Dimensions H17 x L27 x P13 cm

> sac Kortteli Shoulder

> sac Kortteli Shopper

> sacs Matkuri, Mini Matkuri et Mini Peruskassi

Le sac Matkuri – voyageur en finnois – a été conçu en 1972 par Ristomatti Ratia, fils de Armi Ratia, fondatrice de Marimekko. Mais au départ, il avait créé le sac Peruskassi, un simple sac fourre-tout ouvert, assez grand pour transporter une multitude de choses. Un jour, Ristomatti rentrait chez lui avec son Peruskassi plein, lorsque le sac se renversa, éparpillant toutes ses affaires sur le sol. Irrité par l'incident, il redessina le sac, ajoutant une fermeture éclair et un rabat sur le bord.
 

Matière 100% toile de coton – Description Matkuri et Mini Matkuri : 2 poignées sur le dessus. Fermeture éclair sur le dessus, poche zippée à l'intérieur. Fond du sac renforcé. Le sac Matkuri dispose d'une poignée supplémentaire sur le côté. | Mini Peruskassi : il dispose de 2 poignées sur le dessus, d'une poche intérieure et d'une poche extérieure. – Dimensions Matkuri : H47 x L52 x P23 cm | Mini Matkuri : H26 x L33 x P14 cm | Mini Peruskassi : H22 x L32 cm
Matière 100% toile de coton, poignées en cuir – Description Pasi : Balade à travers la ville. Attrapez le petit sac bandoulière Pasi en toile de coton quand il est temps d'explorer. Il dispose d'une fermeture par pression sur le dessus, d'une poche intérieure avec fermeture éclair et d'une bandoulière réglable en cuir. La poche extérieure se ferme par bouton-pression.  |  Toimi : Harmonies géométriques. Le sac Toimi est à la fois raffiné et durable. Il dispose de deux grands compartiments de taille d'un ordinateur portable avec une petite poche zippée entre les deux. Trois poches extérieures fermées par bouton-pression. Bretelles ajustables en cuir attachées par des boucles. Fabriqué en toile de coton épais.  |  Eppu : Toujours en mouvement. Que ce soit sur deux roues ou deux pieds, en portant le sac à dos Eppu. Il se compose de deux cavités divisées par une poche pratique, surmontée d'une fermeture éclair. La toile épaisse et les coutures intérieures renforcées rendent le sac Eppu durable, et les deux bretelles réglables en cuir permettent un ajustement personnalisé. Les petites objets peuvent se ranger dans la poche extérieure qui ferme par bouton-pression.  – Dimensions Pasi H25 x L20 cm  |  Toimi H45 x L35 cm  |  Eppu H40 x L35 x P8 cm

> sacs Pasi, Toimi, et sac à dos Eppu

Matière 100% coton – Sac Kerttu H16 x L21.5 x P14 cm. Le sac à bandoulière Kerttu comprend une poche zippée à l'avant, une bandoulière réglable et deux poches à l'intérieur, dont une zippée. Le rabat avant se ferme avec un bouton magnétique discret. – Sac Olkalaukku Urbaani  H32 x L30 x P13 cm. Le sac Olkalaukku Urbaani est un classique de Ristomatti Ratia; il accueille facilement une tablette, un téléphone et des lunettes de soleil. Réglez la bandoulière pour porter ce sac confortablement sur une épaule ou en travers de la poitrine. Il dispose de poches intérieures et extérieures, et de fermeture éclair sous et sur le rabat. – Sac Magneettilaukku H23 x L30 x P7.5 cm. Fermeture éclair robuste pour la poche principale. Rabat à fermeture magnétique. Poche zippée sous le rabat. Bandoulière ajustable. – Sac City H20 x L28 x P8 cm.

> sac Kerttu – sac Olkalaukku Urbaani – sac City – sac Magneettilaukku

Matière 100% polyester, doublure 100% polyamide – Description Fermeture éclair sur le dessus. Rabat supérieur qui se ferme par clips. 2 poignées. Une poche ouverte devant. 3 poches à l'intérieur, dont une zippée. Une poche avec fermeture à boutons pression à l'arrière. – Dimensions H36.5 x L48 x P15 cm
Matière 100% polyester, doublure 100% polyamide – Description Le sac à dos Kortteli dispose de bretelles ajustables, d'une grande poche zippée à l'avant, d'un rabat supérieur qui se fixe à l'avant avec 2 clips et qui comprend une poche zipée. Des cordons se trouvent sur les côtés du sac à dos. Une longue fermeture éclair sur un côté permet au sac de s'ouvrir complètement. Intérieur: poche zippée rembourrée et trois poches plus petites, dont une avec fermeture éclair. Une dernière poche zippée se trouve à l'arrière du sac à dos.  |  Le sac à dos Kortteli City dispose d'une fermeture éclair sur le côté, d'une grande poche zippée à l'avant et de bretelles ajustables. À l'intérieur, il y a une grande poche rembourrée et zippée, ainsi que 3 poches plus petites, dont une avec fermeture éclair. – Dimensions Kortteli H46 x L29 x P15 cm  |  Kortteli City H42.5 x L28 x P14.5 cm

> sacs à dos Kortteli et Kortteli City

Matière 100% polyamide, doublure 100% polyamide – Description Un sac à dos en polyamide avec des bretelles rembourrées réglables et trois poches zippées à l'extérieur. Dos rembourré et poche-filet zippée à l'intérieur. – Dimensions H40 x L28 x P18 cm

> sac à dos Buddy

Matière 100% polyamide, doublure 100% polyamide – Description Un sac à dos en polyamide avec des bretelles rembourrées réglables et deux poches zippées sur les côtés. À l'intérieur, il y a un emplacement rembourré pour ordinateur portable 11" et une poche-filet zippée. – Dimensions H37 x L26 x P15 cm

> sac à dos Metro

Matière 100% polyamide, doublure 100% polyamide – Description Ce sac à bandoulière rectangulaire en polyamide possède trois poches extérieures, dont deux avec fermeture éclair. La sangle est réglable ; une poche zippée supplémentaire se trouve à l'intérieur. – Dimensions H28 x L24 x P15 cm

> sac Pal

Matière 100% polyamide, doublure 100% polyamide – Description Ce sac à bandoulière rectangulaire en polyamide possède trois poches extérieures, dont deux avec fermeture éclair. La sangle est réglable ; une poche zippée supplémentaire se trouve à l'intérieur. – Dimensions H21 x L16 x P6 cm

> sac Cash & Carry

> sacs Veera et Mini-Weekender

Matière 100% toile de coton – Description Veera : fermeture éclair sur le dessus, poignées, et bandoulière ajustable et amovible. | Mini Weekender : bandoulière réglable. Fermeture éclair sur le dessus, renforcée par un bouton magnétique. 3 poches intérieures. – Dimensions Veera : H33 x L40 x P5.5 cm | Mini-Weekender : H33 x L33 x P16 cm

Marimekko

 

les sacs Marimekko

moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !