Made out of viscose jersey with the black and white Varvunraita pattern, the Saima t-shirt has a straight cut to the below-hip hemline and bell-shaped sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder. The round neckline has a binding made of the same material as the shirt. Normal fit. Length 65cm.

> Saima Varvunraita t-shirt

Made out of viscose jersey with the black and white Varvunraita pattern, the Katima dress has a straight cut to the knee-length hemline and bell-shaped sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder. The round neckline features a printed Varvunraita pattern on the inside of the binding at the back of the neck. Normal fit. Length 100cm.

> Katima Varvunraita dress

The Varvunraita (twig stripe) pattern is composed of thin, delicately painted lines.

Marimekko clothes

 

Varvunraita collection

 

pattern designed by Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi 1958

Made out of viscose jersey with the black and white Varvunraita pattern, the Maxi Katima dress has an A-line cut to the ankle-length hemline and bell-shaped sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder. The round neckline features a printed Varvunraita pattern on the inside of the binding at the back of the neck. Normal fit. Length 135cm.

> Maxi Katima Varvunraita dress

viscose jersey – 95% viscose, 5% elastane
clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
clearance & offers 
lighting 
furniture 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Réalisé en jersey de viscose avec le motif Varvunraita noir et blanc, le t-shirt Saima a une coupe droite à l'ourlet sous la hanche et des manches en forme de cloche qui tombent à l'épaule. L'encolure ronde a une reliure faite du même matériau que la chemise. Ajustement normal. Longueur 65cm.

>

t-shirt

Saima Varvunraita

Réalisée en jersey de viscose avec le motif Varvunraita noir et blanc, la robe Katima a une coupe droite à l'ourlet jusqu'aux genoux et des manches en forme de cloche qui tombent à l'épaule. L'encolure ronde présente un motif Varvunraita imprimé à l'intérieur de la reliure à l'arrière du col. Ajustement normal. Longueur 100cm.

> robe Katima Varvunraita

Le motif Varvunraita (bande de brindilles) est composé de fines lignes délicatement peintes.

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Varvunraita

 

motif Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi 1958

Réalisée en jersey de viscose avec le motif Varvunraita noir et blanc, la robe Maxi Katima a une coupe A-line à l'ourlet de la cheville et des manches en forme de cloche qui tombent à l'épaule. L'encolure ronde présente un motif Varvunraita imprimé à l'intérieur de la reliure à l'arrière du col. Ajustement normal. Longueur 135cm.

> robe

Maxi Katima Varvunraita

jersey de viscose – 95% viscose, 5% élasthanne
décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !