A purse made of cotton with a interior. It secures with a metal ball clasp closure. The orange, light pink and yellow Mini Unikko pattern that adorns it is printed in Helsinki.
Made in Finland.
> purses
The Taisa scarf is a small square-shaped scarf made of cotton that is decorated with the Mini Unikko pattern. The material has been printed in Helsinki. 55x55cm. 100% cotton.
The Taisa scarf is a small square-shaped scarf made of cotton that is decorated with the orange, light pink and yellow Mini Unikko pattern with an orange frame. The material has been printed in Helsinki. 55x55cm. 100% cotton.
The Huvitar handbag is made of heavyweight cotton canvas in the off white, dark grey and peach Pieni Unikko pattern that is printed in Helsinki. The bag closes with a magnetic button and has one zipper pocket inside. Cotton. H31 x W44 x D16cm.
The Veronika handbag is a practical handbag made of heavyweight cotton canvas with sturdy handles, a magnetic button closure and one zipper pocket on the inside. The off white, dark grey and peach Pieni Unikko pattern is printed in Helsinki. Cotton. H27 x W25 x D12cm.
The small Roosa shoulder bag is entirely made of cotton in the orange, light pink and yellow Mini Unikko pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. It has a removable shoulder strap and a brass frame that snaps shut. Made in Finland. Cotton. H17 x W17 x D3.5cm.
This pretty handbag is made of heavyweight cotton canvas in the off white, dark grey and peach Pieni Unikko pattern that is printed in Helsinki. It closes with a zipper and has an adjustable leather shoulder strap. Cotton + leather. H23 x W42 x D8cm.
This pretty handbag is made of heavyweight cotton canvas in the off white, dark grey and peach Pieni Unikko pattern that is printed in Helsinki. It closes with a zipper and has an adjustable leather shoulder strap. Cotton + leather. H17 x W32 x D7cm.
> socks
> scarves
The Fiorina scarf is made of a modal and cashmere blend and decorated with the orange, light pink and yellow Pieni Unikko pattern. The rectangular scarf measures 70 cm x 180 cm and it has raw edges at the ends. 80 % Modal 20 % Cashmere.
A pretty A-line skirt made of thin cotton voile in a red, pink and yellow Unikko 640 pattern. The skirt has an elastic waistband, side seam pockets, a cotton lining and a hem that ends below the knee. Normal fit. Length 65cm.

> Laikku Unikko skirt

100% cotton
This beautiful A-line dress with a red, pink and yellow Unikko 640 pattern is made of thin cotton voile with a cotton lining on the body part. The dress has dropped three-quarter sleeves, a detachable belt, a boat neckline and a vertical seam at the back. The A-line hem ends at the knee. Normal fit. Length 100cm.

>

Marikko Unikko

dress

Length 110cm.

> Riimu 2 Pieni Unikko dress

The striking, kaftan-like Riimu dress is made of viscose crepe in a black, beige and off white Pieni Unikko pattern. The full-length dress has a V-neckline and side seam pockets. The slightly widening hem ends at the ankle and the cropped sleeves with wide turnups are dropped at the shoulder. Loose fit. Length 134cm.

> Riimu Pieni Unikko dress

The beautiful black, beige and off white Pieni Unikko pattern decorates this loose-fit button-up shirt made of viscose crepe. The shirt has a button list along the front, a straight, loose cut to the hip-length hem and short kimono sleeves with turnups at the cuffs that have been partially stitched shut. Loose fit. Length 65cm.

> Kansi Pieni Unikko blouse

100% viscose
Unikko (poppy) was born in 1964 after Armi Ratia, Marimekko’s founder, had announced that Marimekko would never print a flower pattern. Maija Isola refused to obey Armi’s orders and – in protest – created an entire series of gorgeous floral prints. One
of them was Unikko which has become a story of creativity, strength, courage and faith in oneself.
The black, beige and off white Pieni Unikko pattern is in full bloom on this simple Neliö blouse with a boat neckline, small kimono sleeves and a straight cut to the below-hip hemline. The blouse is made of viscose crepe and it features side slits and a button slit closure at the top of the back seam. Normal fit. Length 63cm.

> Neliö Pieni Unikko blouse

bags, scarves, purses, socks
 
clothes

Marimekko clothes

 

Unikko 182 collection

 

pattern designed by Maija Isola, 1964

cheaper elsewhere?
we offer you
the same price
-5%
 
> email us
clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Porte-monnaie en coton, sécurisé par une fermeture en métal. Le motif Mini Unikko orange, rose clair et jaune qui l'orne est imprimé à Helsinki.
Fabriqué en Finlande.
> porte-monnaie
Taisa est un petit foulard en coton de forme carrée ornée du motif Mini Unikko. Le tissu a été imprimé à Helsinki. 55x55cm. 100% Coton.
Taisa est un petit foulard en coton de forme carrée ornée du motif Mini Unikko orange, rose clair et jaune avec un cadre orange. Le tissu a été imprimé à Helsinki. 55x55cm. 100% Coton.
Le sac à main Huvitar est fait de toile de coton épais dans le motif blanc cassé, gris foncé et pêche Pieni Unikko imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac se ferme avec un bouton magnétique et a une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. Coton. H31 x L44 x P16cm.
Le sac à main Veronika est un sac à main pratique en toile de coton épais avec des poignées robustes, une fermeture à bouton magnétique et une poche zippée à l'intérieur. Le motif blanc cassé, gris foncé et pêche Pieni Unikko est imprimé à Helsinki. Coton. H27 x L25 x P12cm.
Le petit sac à bandoulière Roosa est entièrement réalisé en coton dans le motif Mini Unikko orange, rose clair et jaune, imprimé à Helsinki. Il a une bandoulière amovible et un cadre en laiton qui s'enclenche. Fabriqué en Finlande. Coton. H17 x L17 x P3.5cm.
Ce joli sac à main est confectionné en toile de coton épais dans le motif Pieni Unikko blanc cassé, gris foncé et pêche imprimé à Helsinki. Il se ferme avec une fermeture éclair et dispose d'une bandoulière réglable en cuir. Coton. H23 x L42 x P8cm.
Ce joli sac à main est confectionné en toile de coton épais dans le motif Pieni Unikko blanc cassé, gris foncé et pêche imprimé à Helsinki. Il se ferme avec une fermeture éclair et dispose d'une bandoulière réglable en cuir. Coton + cuir. H17 x L32 x P7cm.
> chaussettes
> foulards
Le foulard Fiorina est faite d'un mélange de modal et de cachemire et décorée avec le motif Pieni Unikko orange, rose clair et jaune. L'écharpe rectangulaire mesure 70 cm x 180 cm et a des bords bruts aux extrémités. 80% Modal 20% Cachemire.
Une jolie jupe A-line en voile de coton fin dans un motif Unikko 640 rouge, rose et jaune. La jupe est dotée d'une taille élastique, de poches latérales, d'une doublure en coton et d'un ourlet qui se termine sous le genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 65cm.

> jupe Laikku Unikko

100% coton
Cette magnifique robe A-line avec un motif Unikko 640 rouge, rose et jaune est faite de voile de coton mince avec une doublure en coton sur la partie du corps. La robe a laissé tomber des manches trois-quarts, une ceinture détachable, un décolleté de bateau et une couture verticale à l'arrière. L'ourlet A-line se termine au niveau du genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 100cm.

> robe Marikko Unikko

Longueur 110cm.

> robe Riimu 2 Pieni Unikko

La robe Riimu évasée et ressemblant à un kaftan est confectionnée en crêpe de viscose dans un motif Pieni Unikko noir, beige et blanc cassé. La robe pleine longueur a une encolure en V et des poches de couture latérales. L'ourlet qui s'élargit légèrement se termine à la cheville et les manches courtes recourbées sont retournées à l'épaule. Ample. Longueur 134cm.

> robe

Riimu

Pieni Unikko

Le magnifique motif Pieni Unikko noir, beige et blanc décore cette chemise boutonnée ample en crêpe viscose. La chemise a une liste de boutons sur le devant, une coupe droite et ample à l'ourlet de la hanche et de courtes manches kimono avec des revers aux poignets partiellement cousus. Ample. Longueur 65cm.

> blouse Kansi Pieni Unikko

100% viscose
En 1953, l'année même où elle a rejoint Marimekko, Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi a créé Piccolo, un motif de tissu rayé peint avec des coups de pinceau levés. Trois ans plus tard, la chemise Jokapoika (tous les garçons) faite à partir du tissu est apparue dans les magasins et les rues - pour de bon, semble-t-il.
Le motif Pieni Unikko noir, beige et blanc cassé est en pleine floraison sur cette simple blouse Neliö avec un décolleté bateau, de petites manches kimono et une coupe droite à l'ourlet sous la hanche. La blouse est faite de crêpe de viscose et elle comporte des fentes latérales et une fermeture de fente de bouton au dessus de la couture arrière. Ajustement normal. Longueur 63cm.

>

blouse Neliö Pieni Unikko

sacs, foulards, porte-monnaie, chaussettes
 
vêtements

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Unikko 182

 

motif Maija Isola 1964

pièce par pièce 
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres ! 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !