The fun Kassi handbag is made of cotton with the black and white Pitkä Ikävä pattern on the outside and the green and off white Tiffanylle pattern on the inside. The shoulder straps are tied into a knot and the bag has a zipper pocket on the inside. The fabrics are printed in Helsinki. Cotton. H32 x W52 x D20cm.
> Tiffanylle bag
The Taineli scarf is made of thin cotton and decorated with the black and white Tiffanylle pattern. The rectangular scarf measures 70 cm x 180 cm and it has raw edges at the ends. 100 % Cotton
> Taineli Tiffanylle scarf
The square-shaped Silvi scarf is made of semi-shiny silk with a matt finish. The scarf has the black and white Tiffanylle pattern that is surrounded by a black and light pink frame. The scarf measures 95 cm x 95 cm. 100 % Silk.
> Silvi Tiffanylle scarf
These stylish Tuulelma trousers are made of linen with the black and off white Pieni Tiffanylle pattern that is printed in Helsinki. The trousers have side seam pockets, wide cropped pant legs and an elastic waistband that partially wraps around the waistline from hip to hip, leaving the front of the waistband neat and smooth. Normal fit. Length 60cm.

> Tuulelma Pieni Tiffanylle trousers

The loose-fit Vita tunic is made of light linen fabric in the black and off white Pieni Tiffanylle pattern that is printed in Helsinki. The tunic has loose sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder, long slits at the side seams and a straight cut to the hem well below the hip. Loose fit. Length 75cm.

> Vita Pieni Tiffanylle tunic

This sleeveless top is made of linen with a beautiful green and off white Pieni Tiffanylle pattern that is printed in Helsinki. The top has a small round neckline, slits at the sides, a concealed zipper at the top back seam and a straight cut to the hemline below the hip. Normal fit. Length 63cm.

> Lakla Pieni Tiffanylle top

The loose-fit Reija dress is made of light linen fabric in a black and off white Pieni Tiffanylle pattern that is printed in Helsinki. A pleat drops down from the V-neckline that is sewn shut to the waist from where it then opens up to give the dress volume. The dress has loose sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder, pockets at the side seams, long side slits and a straight cut to the hemline slightly above the ankle. Loose fit. Length 135cm.

> Reija Pieni Tiffanylle dress

The beautiful Edla dress is made of soft linen with the green and off white Pieni Tiffanylle pattern that is printed in Helsinki. The dress has a detachable belt and long bishop raglan sleeves that have narrow cuffs with buttons. The small mandarin collar opens up into a V-neckline that is followed by a short button list ending under the bust. The A-line hem ends below the knee and is cut into a round shape. The back of the dress features a vertical seam. Loose fit. Length 110cm.

> Edla Pieni Tiffanylle dress

100% linen
The Tulium shirt is made of viscose jersey with a beautiful black and white Pieni Tiffanylle pattern. The shirt has short sleeves and a straight cut to the hemline below the hip. Normal fit. Length 62cm.

> Tulium Pieni Tiffanylle t-shirt

The Tuuki tunic is made of viscose jersey with a beautiful black and white Pieni Tiffanylle pattern. The tunic has short sleeves and a straight cut to the hemline well below the hip. Loose fit. Length 80cm.

> Tuuki Pieni Tiffanylle tunic

95% viscose, 5% elastane
98% cotton, 2% elastane
Tiffanylle (for Tiffany) is a dreamlike pattern composed of an array of curved lines, conjuring up a variety of associations. The designer, Hilkka Rahikainen, played a significant role in Marimekko’s creative management during several decades.
These classic cropped trousers are made of stretchy black and off white cotton twill with the Pieni Tiffanylle pattern that is printed in Helsinki. The trousers have a concealed zipper, a small hook fastener and button at the front and side pockets. Normal fit. Length 64cm.

> Martha Pieni Tiffanylle trousers

scarves and bag
 
clothes

Marimekko clothes

 

Tiffanylle collection

 

pattern designed by Hilkka Rahikainen 1966

cheaper elsewhere?
we offer you
the same price
-5%
 
> email us
clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

L'amusant sac à main Kassi est fait de coton avec le motif Pitkä Ikävä noir et blanc à l'extérieur et le motif Tiffanylle vert et blanc cassé à l'intérieur. Les bretelles sont attachées dans un noeud et le sac a une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. Les tissus sont imprimés à Helsinki. Coton. H32 x L52 x P20cm.
> sac Tiffanylle
L'écharpe Taineli est faite de coton fin et décorée avec le motif Tiffanylle noir et blanc. L'écharpe rectangulaire mesure 70 cm x 180 cm et a des bords bruts aux extrémités. 100% Coton
> foulard Taineli Tiffanylle
L'écharpe Silvi en forme de carré est faite de soie semi-brillante avec une finition mate. Le foulard a le motif Tiffanylle noir et blanc qui est entouré d'un cadre noir et rose clair. L'écharpe mesure 95 cm x 95 cm. 100% soie.
> foulard Silvi Tiffanylle
Ces élégants pantalons Tuulelma sont en lin avec le motif Pieni Tiffanylle noir et blanc cassé imprimé à Helsinki. Le pantalon possède des poches sur les coutures latérales, de larges pantalons courts et une ceinture élastique qui entoure partiellement la taille de la hanche à la hanche, laissant l'avant de la ceinture propre et lisse. Ajustement normal. Longueur 60cm.

> pantalons

Tuulelma Pieni Tiffanylle

La tunique ample Vita est faite de tissu de lin léger dans le motif Pieni Tiffanylle noir et blanc cassé qui est imprimé à Helsinki. La tunique a des manches lâches qui tombent à l'épaule, de longues fentes aux coutures latérales et une coupe droite à l'ourlet bien au-dessous de la hanche. Ample. Longueur 75cm.

>

tunique

Vita Pieni Tiffanylle

Ce haut sans manches est fait de lin avec un beau motif Pieni Tiffanylle vert et blanc cassé imprimé à Helsinki. Le haut a un petit décolleté rond, des fentes sur les côtés, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée sur la couture du haut du dos et une coupe droite à l'ourlet sous la hanche. Ajustement normal. Longueur 63cm.

> haut Lakla Pieni Tiffanylle

La robe ample Reija est faite de tissu de lin léger dans un motif Pieni Tiffanylle noir et blanc cassé qui est imprimé à Helsinki. Un pli tombe de l'encolure en V qui est cousue à la taille d'où il s'ouvre ensuite pour donner le volume de la robe. La robe a des manches amples qui tombent à l'épaule, des poches sur les coutures latérales, de longues fentes latérales et une coupe droite à l'ourlet légèrement au-dessus de la cheville. Ample. Longueur 135cm.

> robe Reija Pieni Tiffanylle

La belle robe Edla est faite de lin doux avec le motif Pieni Tiffanylle vert et blanc cassé imprimé à Helsinki. La robe a une ceinture détachable et de longues manches raglan évêque qui ont des poignets étroits avec des boutons. Le petit col mandarin s'ouvre sur une encolure en V suivie d'une courte liste de boutons qui se termine sous le buste. L'ourlet A-line se termine sous le genou et est coupé en une forme ronde. Le dos de la robe comporte une couture verticale. Ample. Longueur 110cm.

> robe Edla Pieni Tiffanylle

100% lin
La chemise Tulium est faite de jersey de viscose avec un beau motif Pieni Tiffanylle noir et blanc. La chemise a des manches courtes et une coupe droite à l'ourlet au-dessous de la hanche. Ajustement normal. Longueur 62cm.

>

t-shirt

Tulium Pieni Tiffanylle

La tunique Tuuki est en jersey de viscose avec un beau motif Pieni Tiffanylle noir et blanc. La tunique a des manches courtes et une coupe droite à l'ourlet bien au-dessous de la hanche. Ample. Longueur 80cm.

> tunique Tuuki Pieni Tiffanylle

95% viscose, 5% élasthane
98% coton, 2% élasthane
En 1953, l'année même où elle a rejoint Marimekko, Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi a créé Piccolo, un motif de tissu rayé peint avec des coups de pinceau levés. Trois ans plus tard, la chemise Jokapoika (tous les garçons) faite à partir du tissu est apparue dans les magasins et les rues - pour de bon, semble-t-il.
Ce pantalon cropped classique est fait de twill de coton extensible noir et blanc cassé avec le motif Pieni Tiffanylle imprimé à Helsinki. Le pantalon est doté d'une fermeture à glissière dissimulée, d'un petit crochet et d'un bouton sur les poches avant et latérales. Ajustement normal. Longueur 64cm.

> pantalons

Martha Pieni Tiffanylle

foulards et sac
 
vêtements

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Tiffanylle

 

motif

Hilkka Rahikainen 1966

moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !