The black cotton poplin Salli shirt with a pretty elastic gathering at the neckline and a loose-fit hem that drops down to the hip. The loose raglan sleeves are cropped and feature wide turnups. Loose fit. Length 63cm.

> Salli shirt

This eye-catching bright yellow Alfrina dress is made of cotton poplin. The sleeveless dress is close fitting, it has a horizontal seam at the waist and a concealed zipper at the neckline in the back. The dress has a double-layered hem: the top layer is loose and asymmetrical while the bottom layer is straighter and ends around the calf. Normal fit. Length 120cm.

> Alfrina dress

poplin cotton – 100% cotton
The bright yellow cotton poplin Aitoa shirt has a pretty elastic gathering at the neckline and a loose-fit hem that drops down to the hip. The bishop raglan sleeves feature narrow cuffs with press buttons. Loose fit. Length 60cm.

> Aitoa Solid shirt

This black t-shirt is made from cotton and linen mix jersey. It has short sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and a straight cut to the hem that ends at the hip. The round neckline features a solid colored binding on the inside at the back of the neck. Normal fit. Length 62cm.

> Minimaali t-shirt

This black tunic is made from cotton and linen mix jersey and it has short sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and a straight cut to the hem that ends at mid-thigh. The round neckline features a solid colored binding on the inside at the back of the neck. Loose fit. Length 80cm.

> Muskatti tunic

100% linen
This long dress is made from black knitted linen jersey with short sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and an A-line hem that ends at the calf. Normal fit. Length 125cm.

> Makaki dress

These stylish Tuulelma trousers are made of black linen and they have side seam pockets and wide cropped pant legs. They have an elastic waistband that partially wraps around the waistline from hip to hip, leaving the front of the waistband neat and smooth. Normal fit. Length 60cm.

> Tuulelma trousers

The loose-fit Vita tunic is made of light black linen. The tunic has loose sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder, long slits at the side seams and a straight cut to the hem well below the hip. Loose fit. Length 75cm.

> Vita tunic

This sleeveless top made of black linen has a small round neckline, slits at the sides, a concealed zipper at the top back seam and a straight cut to the hemline below the hip. A printed binding detail can be found on the edge of the back yoke on the inside. Normal fit. Length 63cm.

> Lakla top

cotton twill – 95% viscose, 5% elastane
These classic cropped trousers are made of stretchy black cotton twill. The trousers have a concealed zipper, a small hook fastener and button at the front, side pockets and slim creased pant legs. A printed binding circles the waist on the inside. Normal fit. Length 64cm.

>

Martha

trousers

95% viscose, 5% elastane
Normal fit. Length 65cm.

> Saima t-shirt

100% linen
The beautiful Edla dress is made of soft black linen. The dress has a detachable belt and long bishop raglan sleeves that have narrow cuffs with buttons. The small mandarin collar opens up into a V-neckline that is followed by a short button list ending under the bust. The A-line hem ends below the knee and is cut into a round shape. The back of the dress features a vertical seam. Loose fit. Length 110cm.

> Edla dress

 

Marimekko clothes

 

Solid collection

clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

La chemise Salli en popeline de coton noire avec un joli élastique à l'encolure et un ourlet ample qui descend jusqu'à la hanche. Les manches lâches raglan sont recadrées et disposent de larges revers. Ample. Longueur 63cm.

> haut Salli

Cette robe Alfrina jaune vif et attrayante est faite de popeline de coton. La robe sans manches est près du corps, avec une couture horizontale à la taille et une fermeture éclair dissimulée à l'encolure dans le dos. La robe a un ourlet double-couche: la couche supérieure est lâche et asymétrique tandis que la couche inférieure est plus droite et se termine autour du mollet. Ajustement normal. Longueur 120cm.

> robe

Alfrina

popeline de coton – 100% coton
La chemise Aitoa en popeline de coton jaune vif présente une jolie jupe élastique à l'encolure et un ourlet ample qui descend jusqu'à la hanche. Les manches raglan de l'évêque comportent des poignets étroits avec des boutons-pression. Ample. Longueur 60cm.

> haut Aitoa Solid

Ce t-shirt noir est fait de jersey mélangé de coton et de lin. Il a des manches courtes qui tombent à l'épaule et une coupe droite à l'ourlet qui se termine à la hanche. L'encolure ronde présente une reliure de couleur solide à l'intérieur de la nuque. Ajustement normal. Longueur 62cm.

>

t-shirt

Minimaali 

Cette tunique noire est faite de jersey mélangé de coton et de lin et a des manches courtes qui tombent à l'épaule et une coupe droite à l'ourlet qui se termine à la mi-cuisse. L'encolure ronde présente une reliure de couleur solide à l'intérieur de la nuque. Ample. Longueur 80cm.

> tunique

Muskatti

100% lin
Cette robe longue est faite de jersey de lin noir à manches courtes qui tombent sur l'épaule et d'un ourlet A-line qui se termine au mollet. Ajustement normal. Longueur 125cm.

> robe Makaki

Ces élégants pantalons Tuulelma sont en lin noir et ont des poches latérales et de larges pantalons courts. Ils ont une ceinture élastique qui s'enroule partiellement autour de la taille de la hanche à la hanche, laissant l'avant de la ceinture propre et lisse. Ajustement normal. Longueur 60cm.

> pantalons Tuulelma

La tunique ample Vita est faite de lin noir clair. La tunique a des manches lâches qui tombent à l'épaule, de longues fentes aux coutures latérales et une coupe droite à l'ourlet bien au-dessous de la hanche. Ample. Longueur 75cm.

> tunique Vita

Ce haut sans manches en lin noir a un petit décolleté rond, des fentes sur les côtés, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée sur la couture du haut du dos et une coupe droite à l'ourlet sous la hanche. Un détail de reliure imprimé peut être trouvé sur le bord de l'empiècement arrière à l'intérieur. Ajustement normal. Longueur 63cm.

> haut Lakla

sergé de coton – 95% viscose, 5% élasthanne
Ce pantalon cropped classique est fabriqué en sergé de coton extensible noir. Le pantalon est doté d'une fermeture à glissière dissimulée, d'une petite fermeture à agrafe et d'un bouton sur le devant, de poches latérales et de fines jambes de pantalon froissées. Une reliure imprimée entoure la taille à l'intérieur. Ajustement normal. Longueur 64cm.

> pantalons Martha

95% viscose, 5% élasthanne
Ajustement normal. Longueur 65cm.

>

t-shirt Saima

100% lin
La belle robe Edla est faite de lin noir doux. La robe a une ceinture détachable et de longues manches raglan évêque qui ont des poignets étroits avec des boutons. Le petit col mandarin s'ouvre sur une encolure en V suivie d'une courte liste de boutons qui se termine sous le buste. L'ourlet A-line se termine sous le genou et est coupé en une forme ronde. Le dos de la robe comporte une couture verticale. Ample. Longueur 110cm.

> robe Edla

 

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection unie

vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !