A purse made of cotton with a interior. It secures with a metal ball clasp closure. The blue and light beige Räkky pattern that adorns it is printed in Helsinki.
Made in Finland.
 
H14 x L20 cm
This small purse has a cotton exterior, interior, and secures with a metal ball clasp closure. The blue and light beige Räkky pattern that adorns it is printed in Helsinki.
Made in Finland.
 
H13 x L12 cm
The fun Kassi handbag is made of cotton with the blue and off white Lokki pattern on the outside and the Räkky pattern on the inside with the same colors. The shoulder straps are tied into a knot and the bag has a zipper pocket on the inside. The fabrics are printed in Helsinki.
 
H52 x W32 x D20 cm
The small Roosa shoulder bag is entirely made of cotton in the blue Räkky pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. It has a removable shoulder strap and a brass frame that snaps shut. Made in Finland. Cotton. 
 
H17 x W17 x D3.5 cm
bags, purses
The blue and off white Räkky pattern lines this cotton poplin Aaria shirt with a round neckline, a concealed zipper at the back seam, a straight loose cut to the hemline at the hip and loose cropped sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder. Normal fit. Length 63cm.

> Aaria Räkky shirt

The blue and off white Räkky pattern lines this cotton poplin Aitoa shirt with a pretty elastic gathering at the neckline and a loose-fit hem that drops down to the hip. The bishop raglan sleeves feature narrow cuffs with press buttons. Loose fit. Length 60cm.

> Aitoa Räkky shirt

The Lailla skirt is a simple A-line skirt made of cotton poplin in a blue and off white Räkky pattern. The skirt has pockets at the sides, an elastic band at the waist and a rounded hem that ends below the knee. Normal fit. Length 65cm.

> Lailla Räkky skirt

cotton poplin – 100% cotton
With the aim of creating an expressive, novel stripe design, Erja Hirvi painted a number of striped patterns with quick brushstrokes. The name she gave to the chosen pattern – Räkky – is an old Finnish dialect word used to describe a hand-hewn hay pole.
The asymmetrical Minuetti dress carries the blue and off white Räkky pattern and is made of cotton poplin. The dress has a round neckline, a concealed zipper at the back seam and cropped loose sleeves with wide turnups at the cuffs. The diagonal seam that runs from the waist to below the hip gives the dress an unusual slanted hemline that ends below the knee. Normal fit. Length 120cm.

> Minuetti Räkky dress

Marimekko clothes

 

Räkky collection

 

pattern designed by Erja Hirvi

clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Un porte-monnaie en coton, sécurisé par une fermeture en métal. Le motif Räkky bleu et beige clair qui l'orne est imprimé à Helsinki.
Fabriqué en Finlande.
 
H14 x L20 cm
Ce petit porte-monnaie est en coton et est sécurisé avec une fermeture en métal. Le motif Räkky bleu et beige clair qui l'orne est imprimé à Helsinki.
Fabriqué en Finlande.
 
H13 x L12 cm
L'amusant sac à main Kassi est fait de coton avec le motif Lokki bleu et blanc cassé à l'extérieur et le motif Räkky à l'intérieur avec les mêmes couleurs. Les bretelles sont attachées dans un noeud et le sac a une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. Les tissus sont imprimés à Helsinki.
 
H52 x L32 x P20 cm
Le petit sac à bandoulière Roosa est entièrement réalisé en coton dans le motif Räkky bleu, imprimé à Helsinki. Il a une bandoulière amovible et un cadre en laiton qui s'enclenche. Fabriqué en Finlande. Coton.
 
H17 x L17 x P3.5 cm
sacs, porte-monnaie
Le motif Räkky bleu et blanc cassé habille cette chemise en popeline de coton Aaria avec un décolleté rond, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée sur la couture au dos, une coupe ample droite à l'ourlet à la hanche et des manches courtes amples qui tombent à l'épaule. Ajustement normal. Longueur 63cm.

> blouse Aaria Räkky

Le motif Räkky bleu et blanc cassé habille cette chemise Aitoa en popeline de coton avec une jolie jupe élastique à l'encolure et un ourlet ample qui descend jusqu'à la hanche. Les manches raglan de l'évêque comportent des poignets étroits avec des boutons-pression. Ample. Longueur 60cm.

> blouse Aitoa Räkky

La jupe Lailla est une simple jupe A-line en popeline de coton dans un motif Räkky bleu et blanc cassé. La jupe a des poches sur les côtés, une bande élastique à la taille et un ourlet arrondi qui se termine sous le genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 65cm.

> jupe

Lailla Räkky

popeline de coton – 100% coton
Dans le but de créer un design rayé expressif et original, Erja Hirvi a peint un certain nombre de motifs rayés avec des coups de pinceau rapides. Le nom qu'elle a donné au motif choisi - Räkky - est un vieux mot de dialecte finlandais utilisé pour décrire une botte de foin liée à la main.
La robe asymétrique Minuetti porte le motif Räkky bleu et blanc cassé et est faite de popeline de coton. La robe a un décolleté rond, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée à la couture arrière et des manches amples raccourcies avec de larges revers aux poignets. La couture diagonale qui va de la taille à la hanche donne à la robe un ourlet incliné inhabituel qui se termine sous le genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 120cm.

> robe Minuetti Räkky

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Räkky

 

motif Erja Hirvi

moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !