This tunic is made from cotton and linen mix jersey with a black and white Pitkä Ikävä pattern and it has short sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and a straight cut to the hem that ends at mid-thigh. Loose fit. Length 80cm.

> Muskatti Pitkä Ikävä tunic

This tunic is made from cotton and linen mix jersey and it has short sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and a straight cut to the hem that ends at mid-thigh. Loose fit. Length 80cm.

> Muskatti tunic

Length 125cm.

> Makaki dress

This t-shirt is made from cotton and linen mix jersey, short sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and a straight cut to the hem that ends at the hip. Normal fit. Length 62cm.

> Minimaali Pitkä Ikävä t-shirt

This backpack has adjustable shoulder straps and a zipper closure and it is made of heavyweight cotton canvas with a black and off white Pitkä Ikävä pattern, which is printed in Helsinki. It has two pockets on the inside, one of which has a zipper. Also includes a zipper pocket in the front and a zipper pocket on the back for safekeeping of small items. Cotton. H41 x W23 x D15cm.
> Enni Pitkä Ikävä bags
The square-shaped Silvi scarf is made of semi-shiny silk with a matt finish. The scarf has the black and white Pitkä Ikävä pattern that is surrounded by a black and green frame. The scarf measures 95 cm x 95 cm. 100% Silk.
> Silvi Pitkä Ikävä scarf
The Tilta scarf is made of a wool, modal, silk and cashmere blend and decorated with the black and white Pitkä Ikävä pattern. The square-shaped scarf measures 100 cm x 100 cm and has raw edges. 40 % Wool 44 % Modal 12 % Silk 4 % Cashmere.
> Tilta Pitkä Ikävä scarf
The fun Kassi handbag is made of cotton with the black and white Pitkä Ikävä pattern on the outside and the green and off white Tiffanylle pattern on the inside. The shoulder straps are tied into a knot and the bag has a zipper pocket on the inside. The fabrics are printed in Helsinki. Cotton. H32 x W52 x D20cm.
The petite Mini Eira backpack is made of heavyweight cotton canvas with the off white and black Pitkä Ikävä pattern that is printed in Helsinki. The backpack closes with a zipper, it has adjustable shoulder straps and one zipper pocket in the front and one open pocket on the inside. Cotton. H30 x W27 x D12cm.
> Pitkä Ikävä bags

> Marka Pitkä Ikävä sneakers

This t-shirt is made from cotton and linen mix jersey with a black and white Pitkä Ikävä pattern, short sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and a straight cut to the hem that ends at the hip. Normal fit. Length 62cm.

> Minimaali Pitkä Ikävä t-shirt

Length 110cm.

> Makaki 2 Pitkä Ikävä dress

jersey – 70% cotton, 30% linen
The Pitkä ikävä (long and dreary) pattern was inspired by and named after the over-100-years-old and several-miles-long cobbled road on the Örö fortress island in the Archipelago National Park in south-west Finland. The design was executed using a swan’s quill found on the island’s shore.
This long dress is made from cotton and linen mix jersey with a white and black Pitkä Ikävä pattern and it has short sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and an A-line hem that ends at the calf. Normal fit. Length 125cm.

> Makaki Pitkä Ikävä dress

shoes, bags, scarfs
 
clothes

Marimekko clothes

 

Pitkä Ikävä collection

 

pattern designed by Paavo Halonen

cheaper elsewhere?
we offer you
the same price
-5%
 
> email us
clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Cette tunique en jersey de coton et lin mélangé à un motif Pitkä Ikävä noir et blanc présente des manches courtes qui tombent à l'épaule et une coupe droite à l'ourlet qui se termine à la mi-cuisse. Ample. Longueur 80cm.

> tunique Muskatti Pitkä Ikävä

Cette tunique en jersey de coton et lin mélangé présente des manches courtes qui tombent à l'épaule et une coupe droite à l'ourlet qui se termine à la mi-cuisse. Ample. Longueur 80cm.

> tunique Muskatti Pitkä Ikävä

Longueur 125cm.

> robe Makaki noire

Ce t-shirt est confectionné en jersey de coton et lin mélangé, des manches courtes qui tombent sur l'épaule et une coupe droite à l'ourlet qui se termine à la hanche. Ajustement normal. Longueur 62cm.

> t-shirt Minimaali

Ce sac à dos est doté de bretelles réglables et d'une fermeture à glissière. Il est fait de toile de coton épais avec un motif Pitkä Ikävä noir et blanc cassé, imprimé à Helsinki. Il a deux poches à l'intérieur, dont l'une a une fermeture éclair. Comprend également une poche zippée à l'avant et une poche zippée à l'arrière pour la garde de petits objets. Coton. H41 x L23 x P15cm.
> sacs Enni Pitkä Ikävä
L'écharpe Silvi en forme de carré est faite de soie semi-brillante avec une finition mate. Le foulard a le motif Pitkä Ikävä noir et blanc qui est entouré d'un cadre noir et vert. L'écharpe mesure 95 cm x 95 cm. 100% soie.
> foulard Silvi Pitkä Ikävä
L'écharpe Tilta est composée d'un mélange de laine, de modal, de soie et de cachemire et décorée avec le motif Pitkä Ikävä noir et blanc. L'écharpe en forme de carré mesure 100 cm x 100 cm et a des bords bruts. 40% Laine 44% Modal 12% Soie 4% Cachemire.
> foulard Tilta Pitkä Ikävä
L'amusant sac à main Kassi est fait de coton avec le motif Pitkä Ikävä noir et blanc à l'extérieur et le motif Tiffanylle vert et blanc cassé à l'intérieur. Les bretelles sont attachées dans un noeud et le sac a une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. Les tissus sont imprimés à Helsinki. Coton. H32 x L52 x P20cm.
Le petit sac à dos Mini Eira est fait de toile de coton épais avec le motif Pitkä Ikävä blanc et noir qui est imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac à dos se ferme avec une fermeture éclair, il a des bretelles réglables et une poche zippée à l'avant et une poche ouverte à l'intérieur. Coton. H30 x L27 x P12cm.
> sacs Pitkä Ikävä

> sneakers Marka Pitkä Ikävä

Ce t-shirt est confectionné en jersey de coton et lin mélangé avec un motif Pitkä Ikävä noir et blanc, des manches courtes qui tombent sur l'épaule et une coupe droite à l'ourlet qui se termine à la hanche. Ajustement normal. Longueur 62cm.

>

t-shirt

Minimaali Pitkä Ikävä 

Longueur 110cm.

> robe Makaki 2 Pitkä Ikävä

jersey – 70% coton, 30% lin
Le motif Pitkä ikävä (long et lugubre) a été inspiré et nommé d'après la route pavée de plus de 100 ans et de plusieurs kilomètres de long sur l'île fortifiée d'Örö dans le parc national de l'Archipel dans le sud-ouest de la Finlande. Le dessin a été exécuté à l'aide d'une plume de cygne trouvée sur le rivage de l'île.
Cette robe longue est confectionnée dans un jersey mélangé en coton et lin avec un motif Pitkä Ikävä blanc et noir et des manches courtes qui tombent sur l'épaule et un ourlet en A qui se termine au mollet. Ajustement normal. Longueur 125cm.

> robe

Makaki Pitkä Ikävä

chaussures, sacs, foulards
 
vêtements

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Pitkä Ikävä

 

motif Paavo Halonen

moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !