The small Roosa shoulder bag has a removable strap and a brass frame that snaps shut. The classic graphite and blossom colored Piccolo fabric is printed in Helsinki.
Made in Finland.
The small Roosa shoulder bag is made of cotton with a cotton lining, removable shoulder strap and a brass frame that snaps shut. The blue and light beige Räkky pattern is printed in Helsinki.
Made in Finland.
 
H17 x W17 x D3.5 cm
An off white and black Piccolo pattern adorns this basic stretchy cotton poplin tunic with a round neckline, long sleeves with cuffs and a concealed zipper at the back seam. The tunic has a straight cut to the rounded below-hip hemline that is slightly longer in the back than in the front. Normal Fit. Length 73cm.

>

Limi Piccolo tunic

These basic straight trousers with a black and off white Piccolo pattern are made of stretchy cotton poplin. The trousers have side seam pockets and pant legs that are cropped with turnups that can also be opened up. The elastic waistband features a black cotton belt that runs inside the waistband and that can be tied into a bow in the front. Normal fit. Length 59cm.

>

Aapa Piccolo

trousers

This stylish sleeveless Aituu dress is made of stretchy cotton poplin in a black and off white Piccolo pattern. The close-fitting dress has a horizontal seam at the waist, which is decorated with a piping from diagonally cut Piccolo fabric. The dress has a concealed zipper at the back seam and an A-line skirt that ends below the knee. Normal fit. Length 118cm.

> Aituu Piccolo dress

cotton poplin – 97% cotton, 3% elastane
The striking Jokamekko is a long button-up dress with a loose fit that has taken its inspiration and sizing from the classic Jokapoika shirt. It is made from cotton and decorated with the Piccolo pattern in green and off white. The dress has long sleeves with cuffs and a straight cut to the hemline at the ankle that features long side slits. The dress also has a detachable belt, side seam pockets and a metal button list. Loose fit. Length 135cm.

> Jokamekko dress

The Jokapoika 2017 shirt is a basic button-up shirt decorated with the classic Piccolo pattern in green and off white. It has a loose fit with long sleeves with cuffs. Made of pure cotton. Loose fit. Length 77cm.

>

Jokapoika shirt

100% cotton
In 1953, the very year she joined Marimekko, Vuokko Eskolin- Nurmesniemi created Piccolo, a striped fabric pattern painted with vivid brushstrokes. Three years later, the Jokapoika (every boy) shirt made from the fabric appeared in shops and the streets – for good, it seems.
The Trina dress is a classic button-up dress, which is made of cotton in the green and off white Piccolo pattern. The dress has a metal button list along the front and a detachable belt that can be used to easily change the look of the dress. It has long sleeves with cuffs, side seam pockets and an A-line hem that ends at the knee and has a slightly rounded cut. Normal fit. Length 105cm.

> Trina 2 Piccolo dress

sacs et accessories
 
clothes

Marimekko clothes

 

Piccolo collection

 

pattern designed by

Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi, 1953

clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Le petit sac à bandoulière Roosa possède une bandoulière amovible et un cadre en laiton qui s'enclenche. Le tissu classique Piccolo couleur graphite et fleur est imprimé à Helsinki.
Fabriqué en Finlande.
Le petit sac à bandoulière Roosa est fait de coton avec une doublure en coton, une bandoulière amovible et un cadre en laiton qui s'enclenche. Le motif Räkky bleu et beige clair est imprimé à Helsinki.
Fabriqué en Finlande.
 
H17 x L17 x P3.5 cm
Un motif Piccolo blanc cassé et noir orne cette tunique de base en popeline de coton extensible avec un col rond, des manches longues avec des poignets et une fermeture à glissière dissimulée sur la couture arrière. La tunique a une coupe droite à l'ourlet arrondi sous la hanche qui est légèrement plus long à l'arrière qu'à l'avant. Ajustement normal. Longueur 73cm.

> tunique Limi Piccolo

Ce pantalon basique avec un motif Piccolo noir et blanc cassé est fait de popeline de coton extensible. Le pantalon possède des poches latérales et des jambes de pantalon recadrées avec des revers qui peuvent également être ouverts. La ceinture élastique est dotée d'une ceinture en coton noir qui passe à l'intérieur de la ceinture et qui peut être attachée à un arc devant. Ajustement normal. Longueur 59cm.

> pantalon Aapa Piccolo

Cette élégante robe Aituu sans manches est faite de popeline de coton extensible dans un motif Piccolo noir et blanc cassé. La robe près du corps a une couture horizontale à la taille, qui est décorée d'un passepoil en tissu Piccolo coupé en diagonale. La robe a une fermeture à glissière dissimulée à la couture arrière et une jupe A-ligne qui se termine en dessous du genou. Ajustement normal. Longueur 118cm.

> robe

Aituu Piccolo

popeline de coton – 97% coton, 3% élasthane
Le Jokamekko est une longue robe boutonnée avec une coupe ample qui a pris son inspiration et sa taille de la chemise classique Jokapoika. Il est fait de coton et décoré avec le motif Piccolo en vert et blanc cassé. La robe a des manches longues avec des poignets et une coupe droite à l'ourlet à la cheville qui comporte de longues fentes latérales. La robe a également une ceinture détachable, des poches de coutures latérales et une liste de boutons en métal. Ample. Longueur 135cm.

> robe

Jokamekko

La chemise Jokapoika 2017 est une chemise boutonnée classique ornée du motif classique Piccolo en vert et blanc cassé. Il a une coupe ample avec des manches longues avec des poignets. Fait de pur coton. Ample. Longueur 77cm.

> chemise Jokapoika

100% coton
En 1953, l'année même où elle a rejoint Marimekko, Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi a créé Piccolo, un motif de tissu rayé peint avec des coups de pinceau levés. Trois ans plus tard, la chemise Jokapoika (tous les garçons) faite à partir du tissu est apparue dans les magasins et les rues - pour de bon, semble-t-il.
La robe Trina est une robe classique boutonnée, faite de coton dans le motif Piccolo vert et blanc cassé. La robe a une liste de boutons métalliques le long du front et une ceinture détachable qui peut être utilisée pour changer facilement le look de la robe. Il a des manches longues avec des poignets, des poches de couture latérales et un ourlet A-ligne qui se termine au niveau du genou et a une coupe légèrement arrondie. Ajustement normal. Longueur 105cm.

> robe

Trina 2 Piccolo

bags & accessoires
 
vêtements

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Piccolo

 

motif Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi, 1953

moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !