This beautiful A-line dress with a pink, green and black Nurmu pattern is made of cotton poplin. The dress has dropped three-quarter sleeves, a detachable belt, a boat neckline and a decorative vertical seam at the back.

> robe

Tarika Nurmu

Made of cotton poplin, the Marette shirt is decorated with the beautiful Nurmu pattern in pink, green and black. It has cropped bishop sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and feature wide cuffs. The shirt has a boat neckline and a concealed zipper at the back.

> chemise Marette Nurmu

Nurmu poplin – 100% cotton

The Rauna dress in a black, green and pink colored Nurmu pattern is made of cotton jersey, it has a slightly narrowing cut to the hemline above the knee and short kimono sleeves. Normal fit.

> Rauna Nurmu dress

Nurmu cotton jersey – 100% cotton

This Nurmu print t-shirt in black, green and pink is made of cotton jersey. It has a straight cut to the hip-length hemline and short loose sleeves.

> Lea Nurmu t-shirt

 
 
 

Nurmu socks

The oriental black, green and light pink Nurmu pattern adorns this cute backpack that has adjustable shoulder straps, one inside zip pocket, a drawstring closure and a fold-over flap that closes with a magnetic button. Made of heavyweight cotton canvas.
The pretty Maria bag has an adjustable leather strap, a zipper closure and one zip pocket on the inside. It is made of heavyweight cotton canvas in the oriental black, green and light pink Nurmu pattern.
 

Nurmu bags & scarves

Made out of viscose crepe, the V-neck Kylli dress in a black, green and pink Nurmu pattern has a loose fit, short kimono sleeves and a straight cut to the hemline at the knee.

>

Kylli Nurmu dress

Made of viscose crepe with a black, green and pink Nurmu pattern, the Katriella shirt has short kimono sleeves and a straight cut to the hemline at the hip. The neckline is round in the front and has a V-shape in the back.

> Katriella Nurmu shirt

Nurmu

crepe – 100% viscose

Marimekko clothes

 

Nurmu

collection

 

pattern Satu Maaranen

room by room 
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
offers! 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Cette magnifique robe en A avec un motif Nurmu rose, vert et noir est faite de popeline de coton. La robe a baissé les manches trois-quarts, une ceinture détachable, un décolleté bateau et une couture verticale décorative à l'arrière.

> Tarika Nurmu dress

Confectionnée en popeline de coton, la chemise Marette est ornée du magnifique motif Nurmu en rose, vert et noir. Il possède des manches évasées qui tombent à l'épaule et sont dotées de poignets larges. La chemise a un décolleté bateau et une fermeture éclair dissimulée à l'arrière.

>

Marette Nurmu shirt

popeline Nurmu – 100% popeline de coton

La robe Rauna en Nurmu de couleur noire, verte et rose est en jersey de coton, avec une coupe légèrement plus étroite à l'ourlet au-dessus du genou et des manches courtes en kimono. Ajustement normal.

> robe

Rauna Nurmu

coton jersey Nurmu – 100% coton

Ce t-shirt imprimé Nurmu en noir, vert et rose est fait de jersey de coton. Il a une coupe droite à l'ourlet de la longueur des hanches et des manches courtes et amples.

>

t-shirt Lea Nurmu

 
 
 

chaussettes

Nurmu

Le motif Nurmu oriental noir, vert et rose clair orne ce joli sac à dos doté de bretelles réglables, d'une poche intérieure zippée, d'une fermeture à cordon et d'un rabat rabattable qui se ferme avec un bouton magnétique. Fait de toile de coton lourde.
Le joli sac Maria a un bracelet en cuir ajustable, une fermeture à glissière et une poche zippée à l'intérieur. Il est fait de toile de coton épais dans le modèle Nurmu oriental noir, vert et rose clair.
 

sacs et foulards Nurmu

Confectionnée en crêpe de viscose, cette robe Kylli à col en V est dotée d'un motif Nurmu noir, vert et rose, d'une coupe ample, de manches courtes en kimono et d'une coupe droite à l'ourlet au niveau du genou.

> robe Kylli Nurmu

Fait de crêpe de viscose avec un motif Nurmu noir, vert et rose, la chemise Katriella a des manches kimono courtes et une coupe droite à l'ourlet à la hanche. L'encolure est ronde à l'avant et a une forme de V dans le dos.

> chemise Katriella

Nurmu

Nurmu crêpe – 100% viscose

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Nurmu

 

motif Satu Maaranen

pièce par pièce 
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres ! 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !