This sleeveless viscose jersey top carries the wide stripes of the Husina pattern in black and white. It has a slightly widening cut to the below-hip hemline and a round neckline. The neckline and the sleeve openings have narrow bindings. The hem always ends in a colored stripe; otherwise the placement of the stripes varies according to size. Normal Fit. Length 63cm.

> Tuhat top

Made of knitted viscose jersey, this basic tunic is like an oversized t-shirt, which carries the thick stripes of the Husina pattern in black and white. The tunic has short black sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and a straight, loose cut to the hemline at mid-thigh. The round neckline has a wide black binding. The placement of the stripes varies according to size. Loose Fit. Length 83cm.

> Pakari tunic

Made of knitted viscose jersey, this box-shaped t-shirt carries the thick stripes of the Husina pattern in black and white. The shirt has short black sleeves that are dropped at the shoulder and a straight, loose cut to the hemline at the hip. The round neckline has a wide black binding. The placement of the stripes varies according to size. Loose Fit. Length 59cm.

>

Pirske t-shirt

viscose jersey  – 92% viscose, 8% elastane
Marimekko’s pattern history is quite stripy. Some of the stripes have been strong and independent, others have quietly supported bolder patterns. Some have lived only for a season or two, others for decades. Husina by Vuokko Eskolin- Nurmesniemi is one of the strong stripes, a timeless classic.
This sleeveless viscose jersey maxi dress carries the wide stripes of the Husina pattern in green and white. The dress has a slightly widening cut to the ankle-length hemline and a round neckline. The neckline and the sleeve openings have narrow bindings. The hem always ends in a colored stripe; otherwise the placement of the stripes varies according to size. Normal fit. Length 135cm.

> Seikka dress

 

Marimekko clothes

 

Husina collection

 

pattern designed by Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi 1956

decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Ce haut en jersey de viscose sans manches porte les larges rayures du modèle Husina en noir et blanc. Il a une coupe légèrement plus large à l'ourlet sous la hanche et un décolleté rond. L'encolure et les ouvertures du manchon ont des fixations étroites. L'ourlet se termine toujours par une bande de couleur; sinon le placement des bandes varie selon la taille. Ajustement normal. Longueur 63cm.

> haut Tuhat

Fait de jersey de viscose tricoté, cette tunique de base est comme un t-shirt surdimensionné, qui porte les rayures épaisses du modèle Husina en noir et blanc. La tunique a de courtes manches noires qui sont tombées à l'épaule et une coupe droite et ample à l'ourlet à la mi-cuisse. L'encolure ronde a une large reliure noire. Le placement des bandes varie en fonction de la taille. Ample. Longueur 83cm.

> tunique Pakari

Fait de jersey de viscose tricoté, ce t-shirt en forme de boîte porte les rayures épaisses du motif Husina en noir et blanc. La chemise a de courtes manches noires qui sont tombées à l'épaule et une coupe droite et ample à l'ourlet à la hanche. L'encolure ronde a une large reliure noire. Le placement des bandes varie en fonction de la taille. Coupe large. Longueur 59cm.

> t-shirt Pirske

jersey de viscose – 92% viscose, 8% élasthanne
L'histoire des motifs Marimekko est plutôt rayée. Certaines rayures ont été fortes et indépendantes, d'autres ont soutenu discrètement des modèles plus audacieux. Certaines ont vécu seulement pendant une saison ou deux, d'autres pendant des décennies. Husina par Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi est l'une des rayures fortes, un classique intemporel.
Cette robe longue en jersey de viscose sans manches porte les larges rayures du motif Husina en vert et blanc. La robe a une coupe légèrement élargie à l'ourlet longueur de la cheville et un décolleté rond. L'encolure et les ouvertures du manchon ont des fixations étroites. L'ourlet se termine toujours par une bande de couleur; sinon le placement des bandes varie selon la taille. Coupe normale. Longueur 135cm.

> robe Seikka

 

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Husina

 

motif Vuokko Eskolin-Nurmesniemi 1956

vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
offres & déstockage 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !