Louis Poulsen

 

Collage pendants 450 and 600

 

design Louise Campbell, 2005

The Collage light began attracting attention back in 2005 as soon as Louis Poulsen introduced it onto the world market in cooperation with the designer, Louise Campbell. Ten years on, the Collage light fixture now hangs in homes, institutions, universities, hospitals and numerous restaurants around the world.
 
The Collage pendant is available in two sizes: Ø600 mm and Ø450 mm. The pendant's simple expression makes it very versatile above dining tables and meeting tables, or as high general lighting. Collage is available in a flexible version with an E27 fitting, which fits the LED bulbs. To further optimise lighting comfort, an anti-glare set can be purchased for the top and bottom as an optional extra. This diffuses the light directed upwards and downwards, and also inhibits direct views of the light source from all directions.
 
Louise Campbell's inspiration from nature, translated into room lighting, has proven to be an enduring and valued design idea, which has made her name and the Collage light fixture known around the world. She has thereby proven herself to be among the key Danish designers, carrying on proud Danish design traditions in cooperation with Danish companies.
 
Dimensions Ø450xH288mm ou Ø600xH360mm.
Material Suspension: Natural anodised aluminium. Shades: Laser cut matt acrylic.
Mounting Suspension type: Cable 2x0,75mm². Canopy: Yes. Cable length: 3m (Ø450mm) or 4m (Ø600mm).
Weight Min: 3.0 kg Max: 5.3 kg
Light source 1 x 100W
Class Ingress protection IP20. Electric shock protection II w/o ground.
decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
need some advice? please write to us!

Louis Poulsen

 

suspensions Collage 450 et 600

 

design Louise Campbell, 2005

Dès son premier lancement sur le marché international début 2005, le luminaire Collage, né de la collaboration entre Louis Poulsen et la designer Louise Campbell, a été très remarqué. Dix ans plus tard, la suspension Collage est présente dans de nombreux habitats, institutions,universités, hôpitaux et restaurants du monde entier.
 
La suspension Collage est disponible en deux tailles : Ø600 et Ø450. De par la simplicité de sa forme, la suspension peut facilement être utilisée à la fois au-dessus des tables de salle  à manger, et des salles de réunion ou comme éclairage principal installé en hauteur. Afin d'optimiser le confort d'éclairage, un écran réflecteur est disponible en option, à la fois pour le haut et le bas du luminaire. Cela garantit à la fois une diffusion de la lumière vers le haut et vers le bas, tout en évitant la vue directe de la source lumineuse sous tous les angles.
 
Louise Campbell puise son inspiration dans la nature, rendant ainsi l'éclairage de l'espace à la fois durable et apprécié, ce qui l’a fait mondialement connaître. Elle s'est ainsi imposée parmi les designers danois les plus importants qui, en collaboration avec des entreprises danoises, contribuent à perpétuer les fières traditions du design danois.
 
Dimensions Ø450xH288mm ou Ø600xH360mm.
Matériaux Support : Aluminium anodisé naturel. Abat-jour : Acrylique mat découpé au laser.
Montage Type de suspension : Câble 2x0,75 mm². Cache-piton : Oui. Longueur du câble : 3m (Ø450mm) ou 4m (Ø600mm).
Poids Min: 3,0 kg Max: 5,3 kg
Source lumineuse 1 x E27
Classe Indice de protection IP20. Classe électrique II.
moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
besoin de conseil ? écrivez-nous !