Tree Trunk vases

Iris vases

Colour vases

Hand-blown in Morocco, these painted glass vases are an easy way to add a pop of colour to a room. Crafted from recycled glass, they are available in two different sizes in a variety of monocoloured or colour-blocked designs.

Moroccan vases

Based on a handmade design, built and decorated with materials in their natural state, Jessica Hans’ stoneware Vases have a deliberately uneven and irregular design. The design collaboration with Hay is intended to encapsulate Jessica’s organic and abstract work in a functional object, with the sporadic use of colours and shapes making each vase unique.
 
Dimensions Ø15 x H27 cm

Jessica Hans vases

The Iris vases, with their harmonious and rounded shapes, are handmade in Japan. Their ultra-thin porcelain has a matt finish, which brings them elegance and softness. They are available in 2 heights and 3 pastel colours.
The Colour vases have curved shapes and subtle lines, which give them a warm and contemporary look. These glass vases are available in different shapes and colours.

The Tree Trunk collection offers decorative vases made of porcelain and earthenware.

Hay

 

Hay vases

decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro

vases Tree Trunk

vases Iris

vases Colour

Soufflés à la main au Maroc, ces vases en verre peint sont un moyen facile d'ajouter une touche de couleur à une pièce. Fabriqués à partir de verre recyclé, ils sont disponibles en deux tailles et dans une variété de modèles monochromes ou colorés.

vases marocains

Fait à la main, construit et décoré avec des matériaux dans leur état naturel, les vases en grès de Jessica Hans ont un design volontairement irrégulier. La collaboration avec la marque Hay est destinée à immortaliser le travail organique et abstrait de Jessica dans un objet fonctionnel, avec l'utilisation épars de couleurs et de formes rendant chaque vase unique.
 
Dimensions Ø15 x H27 cm

vases Jessica Hans

Les vases Iris, aux formes harmonieuses et arrondies, sont fabriqués artisanalement au Japon. Leur porcelaine ultra-fine dispose d'une finition mate, ce qui leur apporte élégance et douceur. Ils sont disponibles en 2 hauteurs et 3 couleurs pastel.
Les vases Colour possèdent des formes courbes et des lignes subtiles, ce qui leur donne une allure à la fois chaleureuse et contemporaine. Ces vases en verre sont disponibles en différentes formes et couleurs.

La collection Tree Trunk propose des vases décoratifs réalisés en porcelaine et faïence.

Hay

 

les vases Hay

offres & déstockage 
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro 
besoin de conseil ? écrivez-nous !