70% cotton / 8% polyester / 5% wool / 2% polyamide – 10 available colours – 25.000 Martindale (durability)

customize your Pacha lounge chair

ready made Pacha lounge chairs

 
 
black base
The Pacha lounge chair can be made on order with a wide range of fabrics and leather. If you need fabric samples, we will gladly send them freely to you (against deposit). Do not hesitate to contact us to talk directly of your project. Lead-time approx. 6 weeks.
Pearl Gold base

fabrics

aniline leather, an elegant, matt surface with a somewhat velvety look and feel

Silk is a modern, sleek full grain anilin leather with a wonderful silky touch. All natural markings will be visible on aniline leather which contributes to the leather’s exclusive appearance. The light surface treatment makes the leather breath and comfortable to sit in. On the other hand this kind of leather is very susceptible to dirt and will in time become a little darker. Only raw material from the best selection is used for aniline leather. In aniline leather it is possible to see the hair follicle in the grain. Chrome tanned and produced without the use of PCP and CFC which are damaging to the environment.

All CAMO leather is dyed through.

full grain aniline leather

– fastness to light: 3

> Silk Ca-Mo leather

– price group 6

> Gubi leathers – price group 5
see Gubi leathers

leathers

51% acrylic / 40% polyester / 9% viscose – 33 available colours – 60.000 Martindale (durability)
97% new worsted wool, 3% nylon – 26 available colours – 60.000 Martindale (durability)
90% new wool, 10% nylon – 18 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
100% cotton velvet – 30 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
90% wool / 10% helanca – 47 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
90% wool / 10% nylon – 28 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
90% wool / 10% nylon – 50 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
90% wool / 10% nylon – 37 available colours – 80.000 Martindale (durability)
92% wool / 8% nylon – 49 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
70% wool / 30% viscose – 58 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
Legendary French designer Pierre Paulin originally designed the Pacha Chair in 1975. Paulin designed the chair in harmony with the changing design style of its period, replacing the austerity of post-war design with a new, vigorous approach.
 
Paulin managed to give a real elegance to the rounded forms of the Pacha Chair by finding the perfect proportions, raising it lightly on its base and tracing in the foam and upholstery with stitching lines inclined inwards. Through pieces like the Pacha Chair, Pierre Paulin pioneered low-level living; a modern way of living and sitting on the floor, by getting rid of chair legs.
 
With comfort as the constant starting-point in his designs, the curvaceous, whimsical and organic shapes of the Pacha Chair is conceived to serve the body, providing both comfort and cosiness. Looking as contemporary today as when it first was designed, the Pacha Chair is an honest, functional piece that brings life and character to any interior setting.
 
Dimensions W77 x D85 x H65 –  Sitting Height 35 cm
Base Pearl Gold or black

Gubi

 

Pacha lounge chair

 

design Pierre Paulin, 1975

furniture 
clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
clearance & offers 
lighting 
pro

70% coton / 8% polyester / 5% laine / 2% polyamide – 10 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 25 000

personnalisez votre fauteuil Pacha

fauteuils Pacha pré-composés

 
 
piètement noir
Le fauteuil Pacha peut être fait sur commande dans de nombreux tissus et cuirs, avec un délais de fabrication d'environ 6 semaines. Nous tenons à votre disposition une large collection d'échantillons pour vous aider dans votre choix, que nous pouvons vous envoyer gratuitement (contre caution). N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tout conseil.
piètement Pearl Gold

tissus

cuir aniline, surface élégante et mate avec un aspect et une sensation légèrement veloutés

Silk est un cuir aniline pleine fleur moderne et élégant avec un toucher très soyeux. Toutes les marques naturelles sont visibles sur ce genre de cuir, ce qui contribue à lui donner son apparence exclusive. Le léger traitement de surface rend le cuir respirant et confortable pour s'asseoir. Silk prendra une teinte un peu plus foncée avec le temps. Seules les meilleures peaux sont utilisées pour le cuir aniline. Tanné au chrome et produit sans l'utilisation de PCP et de CFC qui nuisent à l'environnement.

Tous les cuirs CAMO sont teints.

cuir aniline – cuir pleine fleur

– résistance à la lumière : 3

> cuir Silk Ca-Mo

– groupe de prix 6

cuirs

51% acrylique / 40% polyester / 9% viscose – 33 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 60 000
97% laine nouvelle peignée, 3% nylon – 26 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 60 000
90% laine nouvelle, 10% nylon – 18 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
100% velours de coton – 30 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
90% laine / 10% helanca – 47 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
90% laine / 10% nylon – 28 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
90% laine / 10% nylon – 50 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
90% laine / 10% nylon – 37 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 80 000
92% laine / 8% nylon – 49 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
70% laine / 30% viscose – 58 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
Le légendaire designer français Pierre Paulin a dessiné le fauteuil Pacha en 1975 – au coeur d'une époque où le design connaissait un important bouleversement, s'éloignant de l'austérité d'après-guerre pour aller vers une esthétique plus festive mais décontractée.
 
Paulin est parvenu à donner une véritable élégance aux formes rondes du fauteuil Pacha grâce à des proportions justes, une base légèrement surélevée et des lignes de coutures structurant la mousse. A travers le fauteuil Pacha, Pierre Paulin se posait en précurseur des meubles bas qui marquèrent l'époque : une nouvelle façon de vivre assis sur le sol, loin de la position plus guindée des fauteuils traditionnels.
 
Malgré la décontraction de ses formes, Pierre Paulin ne perdait jamais de vue l'ergonomie et le confort. Le fauteuil Pacha, à la fois ludique et confortable, s'inscrit parfaitement dans ce programme. Aussi contemporain aujourd'hui qu'à l'époque de sa création, il incarne un design honnête et fonctionnel à même de s'insérer dans n'importe quel style d'intérieur.
 
Dimensions L77 x P85 x H65 –  Hauteur d'assise 35 cm
Piètement Pearl Gold ou noir

Gubi

 

fauteuil Pacha

 

design Pierre Paulin, 1975

offres & déstockage 
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro