> Walnut veneer

 

4 – make your order

Since 2017, the table Series receive a brand new tabletop material, the FENIX, an extradurable laminate regenerable to infinity like the eponymous bird: thanks to the use of nanotechnologies, FENIX thermally heals any superficial micro-scratches. Its surface is extremely opaque, anti-fingerprint and features a very pleasant soft touch.
 
You can use the module below to order free samples (with deposit).
black legs
white legs
grey legs
chrome legs

3 – choose your size

1 – choose your detachable Span legs

> New colours Blue Delft laminate, Grey Bromo laminate, Grey Efeso laminate, Pink Colorado laminate, Brown Ottawa laminate,
> Standard finishes White laminate, Black laminate, Grey laminate, Walnut veneer (matt lacquered)

2 – choose your tabletop

 
True classic of Scandinavian design, the Super-Elliptical table Series receive a brand new tabletop material, the FENIX, an extradurable laminate regenerable to infinity like the eponymous bird: thanks to the use of nanotechnologies, FENIX thermally heals any superficial micro-scratches. Its surface is extremely opaque, anti-fingerprint and features a very pleasant soft touch. The adoption of this new material is the occasion to propose the table Series in 5 new special colours,  in addition to the classical black, white and grey.
 
The Table Series includes the Super-Elliptical™, the Super-Circular™, Circular, Square and Rectangular tables. The most prominent member of the series, the Super-Elliptical table, was inspired by the designer Piet Hein’s solution to a traffic problem at Sergels Torg in Stockholm: A super elliptical roundabout. The ingenious shape was conceived in his mathematical mind. This variation of an oval possessed some attractive qualities and looked surprisingly harmonious no matter the size. The formula based shape has no ends and this is why the Super-Elliptical table can be seen as a democratic table where everyone has an equal position. Bruno Mathsson designed the famous span legs in steel.
 
Standard Height 72cm
Other available height 52, 70 and 74cm (please, contact us)

Republic of Fritz Hansen

 

tables Séries Super-Elliptical,

Super-Circular, Rectangular

– span legs –

 

design Piet Hein, Bruno Mathsson & Arne Jacobsen, 1968

decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
cheaper elsewhere?
we offer you
the same price
-5%
 
> email us
pro 
need some advice? please write to us!

table B638

table B637

table B603

table B620

table B619

table B617

table B616

table B614

table B613

table B612

table B611

tables rectangulaires

table super-circulaire

tables Super-Ellipse – extensibles

tables super-ellipse non extensibles

finitions de plateaux

> placage noyer

 

Depuis 2017, la table Serie se voit dotée d'un matériaux révolutionnaire, le FENIX, un stratifié extradur, impossible a rayer et régénérable à l'infini comme l'oiseau éponyme : si vous parvenez à en rayer la surface, alors il suffit de passer un fer à repasser pour lui redonner son aspect originel. Son adoption a été l'occasion de décliner la table en 5 couleurs spéciales, qui s'ajoutent aux 3 classiques classique et au placage noyer.
 
Vous pouvez utiliser le module ci-dessous pour commander des échantillons gratuits (contre caution).
pieds noirs
pieds blanc
pieds gris
pieds chromés

couleurs de piètement

> couleurs spéciales stratifié Blue Delft, stratifié Grey Bromo, stratifié Grey Efeso, stratifié Pink Colorado, stratifié Brown Ottawa
> couleurs standard stratifié Blanc, stratifié Gris, stratifié Noir
Grand classique du design scandinave, la table Serie avec pieds évasés se voit dotée d'un matériaux révolutionnaire, le FENIX, un stratifié extradur, impossible a rayer et régénérable à l'infini comme l'oiseau éponyme : si, à force d'efforts, vous parvenez tout de même à en rayer la surface, alors il suffit de passer un fer à repasser pour lui redonner son aspect originel. L'adoption de ce nouveau stratifié est l'occasion de décliner la table en 5 couleurs spéciales, qui s'ajoutent aux 3 classiques classique et au placage noyer.
 
La collection des Tables Series comporte les formes Super-Ellipse (Super-Elliptical™), Super-Circular™, Circulaire, Carrée et Rectangulaire. La plus célèbre de toutes est la Super-Ellipse, dont le dessin a été inspiré à Piet Hein par la solution qu'il avait trouvé pour fluidifier la circulation automobile à Sergels Torg, dans Stockholm : une grande ellipse à bouts arrondis, résultat d'une formule mathématique. Cette variante de l'oval présente un certain nombre de qualités intéressantes, comme son esthétique harmonieuse qui s'adapte à toutes les tailles et le statut égalitaire qu'elle donne aux personnes assises autour d'elle. C'est donc une forme à la fois extrêmement conviviale, esthétique et économe en place au sein d'une pièce. C'est le suédois Bruno Mathsson qui est l'auteur des célèbres pieds clipsés à branches de métal évasées.
 
Hauteur standard 72cm
Autres hauteurs possibles 52, 70 et 74cm (nous contacter)

Republic of Fritz Hansen

 

Tables Série pieds clipsés

 

Super-Ellipse – Super-Circulaire – Rectangulaire

 

design Piet Hein, Bruno Mathsson et Arne Jacobsen, 1968

moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
besoin de conseil ? écrivez-nous !