Leather 90 – Naturel

price group 3

price group 2

Leather 38 – Black
Leather 36 – Dark brown
Leather 37 – Grey
Leather 32 – Dark blue
Leather 33 – Clay
Leather 35 – Cognac
Leather 30 – Cashew
Leather 31 – Shell

leather Soft – price group 0

A regular flat grain semi-aniline leather made from European cowhides. The leather is treated with colour pigment and a light protective layer that keeps a soft and comfortable touch with moderate breathability. Leather Soft is a durable leather protected against most stains with great lightfastness. Suitable for flat upholstery in a wide range of applications. Chrome-free tanned in Italy.
Leather 88 – Black
Leather 86-1 – Dark brown
Leather 76 – Olive
Leather 74 – Umbra grey
Leather 84 – Dark red
Leather 73 – Dark clay
Leather 77 – Warm grey
Leather 72 – Sand
Leather 82 – Tan
Leather 75 – Cognac
Leather 71 – Light Tan
Leather 70 – Beige

leather

Premium

– price group 1

A state of the art full-grain semi-aniline leather made from the best Scandinavian bull hides. Thanks to a delicate and precise protective layer, Leather Premium retains a comfortable touch with excellent breathability. The leather is user-friendly and hardwearing with protection against dirt and light. This article was originally developed for Fredericia’s Mogensen 22 Collection, but it is suitable for all leather furniture. Chrome tanned in Italy.
Leather 98 – Black
Leather 96 – Dark Brown
Leather 93 – Indian Red
Leather 92 – Tan
Leather 91 – Nutshell
Leather 95 – Cognac
This luxurious full-grain aniline leather has a pleasant touch and a natural open-pored texture. The leather is highly breathable and comfortable with a smooth, natural surface and tight structure. Aniline Nature is made from top selection Scandinavian bull hides with discrete visible marks of animal life. With no protective layer, Aniline Nature is sensible in use and will acquire a patina over time. Chrome then vegetable tanned in Italy.

leather Aniline Nature – price group 2

A pure, uncoloured aniline leather with a refined touch. This leather is produced from the top selection of Scandinavian bull hides. Discrete marks of animal life demonstrate the material’s authentic origin. Vegetal Nature has a natural open-pored texture, making the leather highly breathable. With no protective layer, Vegetal Nature is sensible in use. This leather quickly acquires a unique patina and darkens over time. Fully vegetable tanned in Italy.

leather Vegetal Nature – price group 3

Leather 58 – Black
Leather 51 – Cognac
Nubuck 506 – Black
Nubuck 504 – Dark brown
Nubuck 512 – Olive
Nubuck 503 – Clay
Nubuck 502 – Warm grey
Nubuck 501 – Light sand

leather Nubuck velvet – price group 3

Velvet is a nubuck leather with a warm and charming look made from the finest European bull hides. A full-grain aniline hide has been lightly sanded to obtain a matte effect. The velvety soft touch of this nubuck leather is unparalleled by any other article. Chrome tanned in Italy.

leather Robust – price group 0

This pigmented furniture leather is made from European bull hides with a distinct grain structure. After being dyed, the leather is covered with a protective layer. With its heavy grain structure and solid feel, Leather Robust has a strong character. It is very resilient and easy to clean making it suitable for hardwearing public environments. Reduced breathability. Chrome tanned in Italy.
94% new wool, 6% nylon – 31 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
55% viscose / 24% linen / 10% cotton / 8% polyester / 3% polyamide – 50.000 Martindale (durability)
45% viscose / 36% cotton / 15% acrylique / 4% linen – 50.000 Martindale (durability) 
70% viscose / 15% linen / 10% wool / 5% polyester / 3% polyamide – 60.000 Martindale (durability)
63% cotton / 37% linen – 36.000 Martindale (durability)
100% cotton velvet – 30 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
92% wool / 8% nylon – 27 available colours – 60.000 Martindale (durability)
90% wool / 10% nylon – 27 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
90% wool / 10% helanca – 47 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
90% wool / 10% nylon – 28 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
58% wool / 25% viscose / other – 24 available colours – 50.000 Martindale (durability)

price group 1

100% wool – 27 available colours – 45.000 Martindale (durability)
100% wool – 24 available colours – 45.000 Martindale (durability)
100% wool  – 56 available colours – 45.000 Martindale (durability)
90% wool / 10% nylon – 50 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
90% wool / 10% nylon – 37 available colours – 80.000 Martindale (durability)
92% wool / 8% nylon – 49 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)
70% wool / 30% viscose – 58 available colours – 100.000 Martindale (durability)

customize your Søborg chair with steel frame

customize your Søborg chair with wooden frame

 
 
Dimensions W51 x D50.5 x H79.5 cm – Seat height 45.5 cm (46.5 cm with upholstered seat)
Finishes black lacquered oak – lacquered oak – oiled oak – smoked lacquered oak
Base chrome or black
Dimensions W51 x D48.5 x H80 cm – Seat height 45.5 cm (46.5 cm with upholstered seat)
Finishes black lacquered oak – lacquered oak – oiled oak – smoked lacquered oak
The Søborg chair was born for a competition launched by the MoMA in New York, in which Mogensen participated with his friend Hans J. Wegner. On this occasion, Mogensen made his first experiments with plywood with the ambition to make a chair that can be produced industrially.
 
Børge Mogensen presented the prototype of the Søborg chair in 1950. His intention was to combine the plywood technique with his signature, the functionalism applied to solid wood. The generous proportions of the seat and backrest, with or without padding, have been designed to ensure comfort and ergonomics.
 
The version with a metal frame, both light and strong, appeared in 1952. Although steel was not included in his favorite materials, he treated it in a very characteristic way of his style: the tapered shape of the feet, inspired by the wood technics, gives the chair a more artisanal look.

Fredericia

 

customize your Søborg chair

 

design

Børge Mogensen

, 1950

decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro

Leather 90 – Naturel

groupe de prix 3

groupe de prix 2

Leather 38 – Black
Leather 36 – Dark brown
Leather 37 – Grey
Leather 32 – Dark blue
Leather 33 – Clay
Leather 35 – Cognac
Leather 30 – Cashew
Leather 31 – Shell

cuir Soft – groupe de prix 0

Un cuir semi-aniline à grain plat régulier fabriqué à partir de peaux de vache européennes. Le cuir est traité avec un pigment de couleur et une couche protectrice légère qui garde une touche douce et confortable avec une respirabilité modérée. Leather Soft est un cuir durable protégé contre la plupart des taches avec une grande résistance à la lumière. Convient aux revêtements plats dans une large gamme d'applications. Tanné sans chrome en Italie.
Leather 88 – Black
Leather 86-1 – Dark brown
Leather 76 – Olive
Leather 74 – Umbra grey
Leather 84 – Dark red
Leather 73 – Dark clay
Leather 77 – Warm grey
Leather 72 – Sand
Leather 82 – Tan
Leather 75 – Cognac
Leather 71 – Light Tan
Leather 70 – Beige

cuir Premium – groupe de prix 1

Un cuir semi-aniline pleine fleur à la fine pointe de la technologie, fabriqué à partir des meilleurs peaux de taureaux scandinaves. Grâce à une couche de protection délicate et précise, Leather Premium conserve un toucher confortable avec une excellente respirabilité. Le cuir est facile à utiliser et résistant aux salissures et à la lumière. Cet article a été développé pour la collection Mogensen 22 de Fredericia, mais il convient à tous les meubles en cuir. Chrome tanné en Italie.
Leather 98 – Black
Leather 96 – Dark Brown
Leather 93 – Indian Red
Leather 92 – Tan
Leather 91 – Nutshell
Leather 95 – Cognac
Ce luxueux cuir aniline pleine fleur a un toucher agréable et une texture naturelle à pores ouverts. Le cuir est hautement respirant et confortable avec une surface lisse et naturelle et une structure serrée. Aniline Nature est fabriqué à partir de peaux de taureaux scandinaves de première sélection avec des marques visibles discrètes de la vie animale. Sans couche protectrice, Aniline Nature est une utilisation judicieuse et se patinera avec le temps. Le chrome est ensuite tanné en Italie.

cuir Aniline Nature – groupe de prix 2

Un cuir d'aniline pur et non coloré avec une touche raffinée. Ce cuir est fabriqué à partir de la meilleure sélection de peaux de taureaux scandinaves. Les marques discrètes de la vie animale démontrent l'origine authentique du matériau. La nature végétale a une texture naturelle à pores ouverts qui rend le cuir hautement respirant. Sans couche protectrice, Vegetal Nature est judicieusement utilisé. Ce cuir acquiert rapidement une patine unique et s'assombrit avec le temps. Entièrement tanné en Italie.

cuir Vegetal Nature – groupe de prix 3

Leather 58 – Black
Leather 51 – Cognac
Nubuck 506 – Black
Nubuck 504 – Dark brown
Nubuck 512 – Olive
Nubuck 503 – Clay
Nubuck 502 – Warm grey
Nubuck 501 – Light sand

cuir

Nubuck – price group 3

Velvet est un cuir nubuck avec un aspect chaud et charmant fabriqué à partir des plus belles peaux de taureaux européennes. Une peau d'aniline pleine fleur a été légèrement poncée pour obtenir un effet mat. Le toucher doux et velouté de ce cuir nubuck est inégalé par tout autre article. Chrome tanné en Italie.

cuir Robust – groupe de prix 0

Ce cuir de mobilier pigmenté est fabriqué à partir de peaux de taureaux européennes avec une structure de grain distincte. Après avoir été teint, le cuir est recouvert d'une couche protectrice. Avec sa structure en grain lourd et son toucher solide, Leather Robust a un caractère fort. Il est très résistant et facile à nettoyer, ce qui le rend adapté aux environnements publics difficiles à supporter. Respirabilité réduite. Chrome tanné en Italie.
94% laine nouvelle, 6% nylon – 31 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
55% viscose / 24% lin / 10% coton / 8% polyester / 3% polyamide – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 50 000 
45% viscose / 36% coton / 15% acrylique / 4% lin – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 50 000 
70% viscose / 15% lin / 10% laine / 5% polyester / 3% polyamide – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 60 000
63% coton / 37% lin – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 36 000
100% velours de coton – 30 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
92% laine / 8% nylon – 27 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 60 000
90% laine / 10% nylon – 27 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
90% laine / 10% helanca – 47 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
90% laine / 10% nylon – 28 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
58% laine / 25% viscose / autres – 24 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 50 000

groupe de prix 1

100% laine – 27 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 45 000
100% laine – 24 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 45 000
100% laine – 56 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 45 000
90% laine / 10% nylon – 50 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
90% laine / 10% nylon – 37 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 80 000
92% laine / 8% nylon – 49 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000
70% laine / 30% viscose – 58 couleurs disponibles – Martindale (résistance à l'abrasion) 100 000

personnalisez votre chaise Søborg avec cadre en acier

personnalisez votre chaise Søborg avec cadre en bois

 
 
Dimensions L51 x P50,5 x H79,5 cm – – Hauteur d'assise 45,5 cm (46,5 cm avec assise rembourrée)
Finitions chêne noir vernis – chêne vernis – chêne huilé – chêne fumé vernis
Piètement chrome ou noir
Dimensions L51 x P48,5 x H80 cm – Hauteur d'assise 45,5 cm (46,5 cm avec assise rembourrée)
Finitions chêne noir vernis – chêne vernis – chêne huilé – chêne fumé vernis
La chaise Søborg est née à l'occasion d'une compétition lancée par le MoMA de New York, à laquelle Mogensen participa avec son ami Hans J. Wegner. A cette occasion, Børge Mogensen fit ses premières expérimentations avec le contreplaqué avec l'ambition de fabriquer une chaise pouvant être produite de manière industrielle.
 
Børge Mogensen présenta le prototype de la chaise Søborg en 1950. Son intention était de combiner la technique du contre-plaqué avec ce qui constituait sa signature, le fonctionnalisme appliqué au bois massif. La générosité des proportions de l'assise et du dossier, avec ou sans rembourrage, a été conçue pour assurer confort et ergonomie.
 
La version dotée d'un cadre en métal, à la fois légère et solide, est apparue en 1952. Bien que l'acier ne figurait pas dans ses matériaux de prédilection, il le traita d'une manière très caractéristique de son style : la forme effilée des pieds, venue du bois, donne à la chaise une allure plus artisanale.

Fredericia

 

personnalisez votre chaise Søborg

 

design

Børge Mogensen

, 1950

pièce par pièce 
décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres ! 
pro