Artek

 

leathers

white
cream
beige
nougat
cognac
anthracite
black
dark green
dark brown
coffee
wine red
red
Prestige leather – Sørensen
Prestige is a beautiful, strong and supple leather. It is extremely soft to touch, with a slight shine on the pebbles. The leather is full grain, which means that its natural surface structure has been preserved and all natural markings are visible. Natural markings are the hallmarks of the animal’s active life and give the piece of furniture a unique sense of character. Despite its upscale appearance, Prestige has an incredible appealing practical side, as well. The protective surface finish makes it extremely durable and entirely smudge-proof. Moreover, it is extremely comfortable.
 
Type  Protected leather – Thickness 1.3 – 1.5 mm.
Surface  Soft, strong and matt, with a beautiful, visible shine on the pebbles – Finish  Light surface protection.
Tannage  Chrome – Dye  Water-based Aniline dye
Particular attributes  Gorgeous full grain, soft, smudge-proof, water repellent, dirt repellent, stain resistant, durable, easy upkeep.
Care & cleaning  Use a vacuum cleaner once or twice a month with a soft brush to remove any dust. Once or twice a year for thorough cleaning, use the foam from soap flakes stirred in warm water. Apply the foam with a dry soft cloth, minimising any contact with water. Avoid bar soap, saddle soap, leather cleaners, household detergents or chemical products. Protect from direct sunlight, excessive heat and sharp objects.
Elegance leather – Sørensen
Indian red
walnut
black
Elegance is an exquisite type of leather of the finest quality European oxhide. It has an exclusive and natural look and is soft and pleasant to the touch. Elegance is aniline leather and is chrome tanned but then subsequently vegetable tanned, which gives the leather greater firmness. This type of leather has a natural and raw surface, allowing the leather to breathe and offers excellent sitting comfort as well as a feeling of exclusivity. The leather is full grain, which means that its natural surface structure has been preserved and all natural markings are visible. Natural markings are the hallmarks of the animal’s active life and give the piece of furniture a unique sense of character. Elegance leather varies in colour from hide to hide and acquires a beautiful, lighter patina with use and exposure to sunlight.
 
Type  Aniline leather – Thickness 1.2 – 1.4 mm.
Surface  Natural surface and subtle markings – Finish  Wax with a silky feel
Tannage  Chrome followed by a vegetable tanning process to enhance the firmness – Dye  Water-based Aniline dye
Particular attributes  The ultimate in classic elegance. Boasting a natural patina that appears over time, depending on the light, conditions and usage.
Care & cleaning  Use a vacuum cleaner once or twice a month with a soft brush to remove any dust. Once or twice a year for thorough cleaning, use the foam from soap flakes stirred in warm water. Apply the foam with a dry soft cloth, minimising any contact with water. Avoid bar soap, saddle soap, leather cleaners, household detergents or chemical products. Protect from direct sunlight, excessive heat and sharp objects.
dark brown
decoration 
clearance & offers 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
pro

Artek

 

les cuirs

blanc
crème
beige
nougat
cognac
anthracite
noir
vert foncé
marron foncé
café
rouge vin
rouge
cuir Prestige – Sørensen
Prestige est un magnifique cuir résistant et souple. Il est extrêmement doux au toucher, et son grain est légèrement brillant. Le cuir est pleine fleur, ce qui signifie que la structure naturelle de la surface a été préservée et que les caractéristiques naturelles sont visibles. Les marques naturelles visibles sont la trace de la vie de l’animal et donnent au meuble un caractère unique. Malgré son apparence haut de gamme, Prestige a aussi un côté pratique incroyable. La finition de surface protectrice le rend extrêmement durable et entièrement anti-trace. De plus, il est extrêmement confortable.
 
Type  Cuir pigmenté – Épaisseur 1.3 – 1.5 mm.
Surface  Doux, résistant et mat, avec un grain légèrement brillant – Finition  Protection de surface.
Tannage  Chrome – Teinture  Colorant à base d'eau.
Particularités  Superbe cuir pleine fleur, doux, résistant aux taches, imperméable, durable, entretien facile.
Entretien  Utilisez un aspirateur une ou deux fois par mois avec une brosse douce pour enlever toute la poussière. Une ou deux fois par an, pour un nettoyage en profondeur, mélangez des flocons de savon dans de l'eau chaude et appliquez la mousse avec un chiffon doux et sec, en minimisant tout contact avec l'eau. Évitez les blocs de savon, le savon pour selle, les nettoyants pour cuir, les détergents ménagers ou les produits chimiques. Protéger de la lumière directe du soleil, de la chaleur excessive et des objets pointus.
cuir Elegance – Sørensen
rouge indien
noisette
noir
Elegance est un cuir exquis issu de peaux d’origine européenne de la plus haute qualité. Il a un aspect luxueux et naturel, doux et agréable au toucher. Elegance est un cuir aniline, tanné aux sels de chrome puis aux tanins végétaux, ce qui lui confère une très grande fermeté. Ce type de cuir a une surface naturelle et brute, lui permettant de respirer, ce qui lui procure un excellent confort d’assise et donne une impression de grand luxe. Le cuir est pleine fleur, ce qui signifie que la structure naturelle de la surface a été préservée et que les caractéristiques naturelles sont visibles. Les marques naturelles visibles sont la trace de la vie de l’animal et donnent au meuble un caractère unique. La couleur du cuir Elegance varie selon chaque peau et acquière une belle patine qui s’éclaircit avec l’usage et l’exposition à la lumière.
 
Type  Cuir aniline – Épaisseur 1.2 – 1.4 mm.
Surface  Surface naturelle et marques subtiles – Finition  Ciré, toucher doux.
Tannage  Chrome suivi d'un tannage végétal pour améliorer la fermeté – Teinture  Colorant à base d'eau.
Particuliarités  Patine naturelle qui apparaît au fil du temps, en fonction de la lumière, des conditions et de l'utilisation.
Entretien  Utilisez un aspirateur une ou deux fois par mois avec une brosse douce pour enlever toute la poussière. Une ou deux fois par an, pour un nettoyage en profondeur, mélangez des flocons de savon dans de l'eau chaude et appliquez la mousse avec un chiffon doux et sec, en minimisant tout contact avec l'eau. Évitez les blocs de savon, le savon pour selle, les nettoyants pour cuir, les détergents ménagers ou les produits chimiques. Protéger de la lumière directe du soleil, de la chaleur excessive et des objets pointus.
marron foncé
décoration 
offres & déstockage 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
pro