Twill fabric
 
70% new wool, 30% polyamide | Twill 325 g/m2
 
The high percentage of natural fibres gives Twill very pleasant tactile qualities and an inviting, elegant appearance. Twill is extremely durable and has excellent abrasion resistance (min. 100,000 Martindale cycles, DIN EN ISO 12947-2).
 
Twill is available in 18 colours.
Silk Mesh fabric
 
Colour nero: 67% polyester, 33% polyamide | other colours: 100% polyester | 300 g/m2
 
Silk Mesh  is a technical spacer fabric with an elegant look and soft feel. It consists of polyester yarns that form a finely woven surface. Silk Mesh is easy to care for, durable, antistatic and breathable.
 
Silk Mesh is available in 9 colours.
Diamond Mesh fabric
 
100% polyester | 600 g/m2
 
Diamond Mesh is a technical spacer fabric with a striking appearance and pleasant feel. It consists of polyester yarns interwoven into a honeycomb structure, which enhances thermal comfort for sitters. Diamond Mesh is robust and antistatic.
 
Diamond Mesh is available in 9 colours.
Plano fabric
 
100 % polyester | 230 gr/m2
 
Plano is a robust and versatile fabric suited to a wide range of applications, making it an ideal choice for office environments. Due to the flat texture of the polyester weave, Plano has an understated appearance that is compatible with countless products.
 
Plano is available in 39 colours.
Leather
 
Thickness: 1.1–1.3 mm
 
The standard grade leather used by Vitra is a robust cowhide leather, dyed-through, pigmented and embossed with an even grain pattern. Since it is hard-wearing and easy to maintain, it can also be used in office environments.
 
Standard leather is available in 8 colours.
Volo fabric
 
85% new wool, 15% polyamide | 435 gr/m2
 
Volo is a finely structured wool blend with a refined weave that gives it an elegant appearance. This expressive textile shows strong solid colours to full advantage while simultaneously offering pleasant tactile qualities. With its soft look and appealing texture, Volo is a perfect fit for home interiors, but it is also well suited for use in the contract sector.
 
Volo is available in 17 colours.
Laser fabric
 
100% Trevira CS polyester | 520 gr/m2
 
Laser is a sturdy and striking cover fabric with a distinctive woven structure. Easy to care for and durable like sportswear, the fabric is also highly abrasion-resistant. The economical Laser fabric can also be utilised in office environments.
 
Laser is available in 35 colours.
Netweave
 
28% polyester, 72% PVC | 510 gr/m2
 
Netweave is a semi-transparent, self-supporting mesh fabric. Despite being extremely robust, Netweave has an elegant and airy appearance. Netweave is available in 3 colours for the Aluminium Chair.
 
Netweave is available in black, grey and white.

Price group 4

Price group 2

Price group 3

Price group 1

Vitra

 

Technical Fabrics

decoration 
clothes, bags, acces. 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
need some advice? please write to us!

Tissu Twill
 
70 % laine vierge, 30 % polyamide | Twill 325 g/m2
 
En raison du pourcentage élevé de fibres naturelles, Twill se distingue par un toucher très agréable et un aspect confortable et élégant. Twill est extrêmement durable et offre une excellente résistance à l'abrasion (min. 100 000 cycles Martindale, DIN EN ISO 12947-2).
 
Twill est disponible en 18 coloris.
Tissu Silk Mesh
 
Couleur nero : 67% polyester, 33% polyamide | autres couleurs : 100% polyester | 300 g/m2
 
Silk Mesh est  un tissu technique d'espacement à l'apparence élégante et au toucher doux. Il est constitué de fils de polyester qui forment une structure finement tissée. Silk Mesh est facile à entretenir, durable, antistatique et respirant.
 
Silk Mesh est disponible en 9 coloris.
Tissu Diamond Mesh
 
100% polyester | 600 g/m2
 
Diamond Mesh est un tissu technique d'espa- cement à l'apparence marquante et au toucher agréable. Il se compose de fils de polyester entrelacés dans une structure alvéolaire, qui améliore le confort thermique pour les utilisa- teurs. Diamond Mesh est robuste et antistatique.
 
Diamond Mesh est disponible en 9 coloris.
Tissu Plano
 
100 % polyester | 230 gr/m2
 
Plano est un tissu robuste et polyvalent convenant à une multitude d'applications, le choix idéal pour les environnements de travail. En raison de la structure plane du polyester tissé, Plano a une apparence discrète qui est compatible avec nombre de produits.
 
Plano est disponible en 39 coloris.
Cuir
 
Épaisseur : 1,1-1,3 mm
 
Le cuir standard de Vitra est un cuir vachette robuste au grain homogène, teinté et pigmenté avec grainage. Résistant à l'usure et d'entretien facile, il peut également être utilisé dans des environnements de bureaux.
 
Le cuir standard est disponible en 8 coloris.
Tissu Volo
 
85 % laine vierge, 15 % polyamide | 435 g/m2
 
Volo a été à l’origine développé pour le projet RAW de Jean Prouvé. Son armure fine et élégante a été tant appréciée que le tissu a été repris comme standard dans la collection textile de Vitra. Avec une part de laine de 85%, Volo a un toucher très agréable. C’est un tissu hybride qui convient aussi bien à la maison que dans les bureaux et pour les collectivités.
 
Volo est disponible en 17 coloris.
Tissu Laser
 
100 % polyester Trevira CS | 520 gr/m2
 
Laser, à l’aspect tissé prononcé, est un revêtement très structuré. Le tissu est simple, facile à entretenir et durable comme un textile sportif, et il est très résistant aux frottements. Ce tissu économique peut également être utilisé dans des environnements de bureau.
 
Laser est disponible en 35 coloris.
Résille Netweave
 
28% polyester, 72% PVC | 510 gr/m2
 
Netweave est une résille semi-transparente et autoportante. Malgré son extrême robustesse, Netweave se caractérise par une apparence élégante et légère. Netweave est disponible en 2 coloris pour le Meda Chair & Conference, et en 3 coloris pour l’Aluminium Chair.
 
Netweave est disponible en noir, blanc et gris.

Groupe de prix 4

Groupe de prix 2

Groupe de prix 3

Groupe de prix 1

Vitra

 

les Tissus Techniques

décoration 
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
besoin de conseil ? écrivez-nous !