The Taisa scarf is a small square-shaped scarf made of cotton that is decorated with the white and yellow Pikkuinen Lokki pattern with a yellow frame. The material has been printed in Helsinki. 55x55cm. 100% cotton.
The fun Kassi handbag is made of cotton with the blue and off white Lokki pattern on the outside and the Räkky pattern on the inside with the same colors. The shoulder straps are tied into a knot and the bag has a zipper pocket on the inside. The fabrics are printed in Helsinki.
 
H52 x W32 x D20 cm
The small Keijutar cosmetic bag has a zipper closure and is made of heavyweight cotton canvas in a blue and off white Pikku Lokki pattern that is printed in Helsinki.
 
H21 x W16 cm
The Prinsessa handbag is made of heavyweight cotton canvas in the off white and blue Lokki pattern printed in Helsinki. The bag has two sturdy handles, it closes with a zipper and has one zipper pocket on the inside.
 
H23 x W42 x D8 cm
The Huvitar handbag is made of heavyweight cotton canvas in a blue and off white Pikku Lokki pattern that is printed in Helsinki. The bag closes with a magnetic button and has one zipper pocket inside.
 
H31 x W44 x D16 cm
The Veronika handbag is a practical handbag made of heavyweight cotton canvas with sturdy handles, a magnetic button closure and one zipper pocket on the inside. The off white and blue Lokki pattern is printed in Helsinki.
 
H27 x W25 x D12 cm
A classic weekend bag with sturdy handles and a zip top closure. The bag has one zip pocket on the inside and one pocket on the outside. Made of cotton canvas in the yellow and white Pikku Lokki pattern that is printed in Helsinki.
 
H26 x W33 x D14 cm
A classic weekend bag with sturdy handles and a zip top closure. The bag has one zip pocket on the inside and one pocket on the outside. Made of cotton canvas in the yellow and white Pikku Lokki pattern that is printed in Helsinki.
 
H47 x W52 x D23 cm
This fabulous full-length skirt is made of slightly thicker cotton twill and it shows off a black and off white Lokki pattern that is printed in Helsinki. The skirt has side seam pockets, a concealed zipper at the left side seam and the A-line hem that ends at the ankles. The hem always ends in a black stripe; otherwise the placement of the stripes varies according to size. Normal fit. Length 105cm.

> Tykky Lokki skirt

cotton poplin – 100% cotton + lining 50% polyester, 50% viscose
The black and off white Lokki pattern, which is printed in Helsinki, adorns this cotton poplin Salli shirt with a pretty elastic gathering at the neckline and a loose-fit hem that drops down to the hip. The loose raglan sleeves are cropped and feature wide turnups. The wavy pattern always starts with a black stripe at the neckline; otherwise the placement of the stripes varies according to size. Loose fit. Length 63cm.

> Salli Lokki blouse

cotton poplin – 100% cotton + lining 50% polyester, 50% viscose
The beautiful Marikko dress is made of cotton poplin with a black and off white Lokki pattern that is printed in Helsinki. The dress has an A-line hem that ends at the knee, dropped three-quarter sleeves, a detachable belt, a boat neckline and a viscose-polyester lining on the body part. The hem always ends in a black stripe; otherwise the placement of the stripes varies according to size. Normal fit. Length 100cm.

> Marikko Lokki dress

viscose crepe – 100% viscose + lining 96% polyester, 4% elastane
This simple sleeveless dress with a blue and off white Lokki pattern is made of viscose crepe. The dress has a detachable belt, a boat neckline and a lining on the inside. The A-line hem ends at the knees. The hem always ends in a blue stripe; otherwise the placement of the stripes varies according to size. Normal fit. Length 100cm.

> Laguuni Lokki dress

cotton twill – 98% cotton, 2% elastane
The idea for the Lokki (seagull) pattern came to Maija Isola when she was looking at a window with a curtain drawn across it. The sun was shining, and the wide folds of the curtain formed wavy shadows on the fabric. Maija had a sudden inspiration: if a fabric is printed with waves, even a small piece of such fabric appears abundant, richly folded.
Made of cotton twill, this basic A-line skirt is decorated with the black and off white waves of the Lokki pattern that is printed in Helsinki. The skirt has side seam pockets, a concealed zipper at the left side seam and a hem that drops below the knee. The hem always ends in a black stripe; otherwise the placement of the stripes varies according to size. Normal fit. Length 70cm.

> Tutuja Lokki skirt

bags, scarves, socks
 
clothes

Marimekko clothes

 

Lokki collection

 

pattern designed by Maija Isola, 1961

cheaper elsewhere?
we offer you
the same price
-5%
 
> email us
clothes, bags, acces. 
decoration 
lighting 
furniture 
clearance & offers 
pro 
16% off on all Marimekko!

Taisa est un petit foulard en coton de forme carrée ornée du motif Lokki. Le tissu a été imprimé à Helsinki. 55x55cm. 100% Coton.
L'amusant sac à main Kassi est fait de coton avec le motif Lokki bleu et blanc cassé à l'extérieur et le motif Räkky à l'intérieur avec les mêmes couleurs. Les bretelles sont attachées dans un noeud et le sac a une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur. Les tissus sont imprimés à Helsinki.
 
H52 x L32 x P20 cm
Le petit sac à cosmétiques Keijutar a une fermeture à glissière et est fait de toile de coton épais dans un motif Pikku Lokki bleu et blanc cassé qui est imprimé à Helsinki.
 
H21 x L16 cm
Le sac à main Prinsessa est fait de toile de coton épais dans le motif Lokki blanc cassé et bleu imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac a deux poignées solides, il se ferme avec une fermeture à glissière et a une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur.
 
H23 x L42 x P8 cm
Le sac à main Huvitar est fait de toile de coton épais dans un motif Pikku Lokki bleu et blanc cassé imprimé à Helsinki. Le sac se ferme avec un bouton magnétique et a une poche à fermeture éclair à l'intérieur.
 
H31 x L44 x P16 cm
Le sac à main Veronika est un sac à main pratique en toile de coton épais avec des poignées robustes, une fermeture à bouton magnétique et une poche zippée à l'intérieur. Le motif Lokki blanc cassé et bleu est imprimé à Helsinki.
 
H27 x L25 x P12 cm
Un sac de week-end classique avec des poignées robustes et une fermeture à glissière. Le sac a une poche zippée à l'intérieur et une poche à l'extérieur. Fait de toile de coton dans le motif Pikku Lokki jaune et blanc imprimé à Helsinki.
 
H26 x L33 x P14 cm
Un sac de week-end classique avec des poignées robustes et une fermeture à glissière. Le sac a une poche zippée à l'intérieur et une poche à l'extérieur. Fait de toile de coton dans le motif Pikku Lokki jaune et blanc imprimé à Helsinki.
 
H47 x L52 x P23 cm
Cette fabuleuse jupe longue en sergé de coton légèrement plus épais dévoile un motif Lokki noir et blanc cassé imprimé à Helsinki. La jupe a des poches de couture latérales, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée sur la couture du côté gauche et l'ourlet A-line qui se termine aux chevilles. L'ourlet se termine toujours par une bande noire; sinon le placement des bandes varie selon la taille. Ajustement normal. Longueur 105cm.

> jupe

Tykky

Lokki

popeline de coton – 100% coton + doublure 50% polyester, 50%  viscose
Le motif Lokki noir et blanc cassé, imprimé à Helsinki, orne cette chemise Salli en popeline de coton d'un joli décolleté élastique à l'encolure et d'un ourlet ample qui descend jusqu'à la hanche. Les manches lâches raglan sont recadrées et disposent de larges revers. Le motif ondulé commence toujours par une bande noire à l'encolure; sinon le placement des bandes varie selon la taille. Ample. Longueur 63cm.

> blouse Salli Lokki

popeline de coton – 100% coton + doublure 50% polyester, 50%  viscose
La belle robe Marikko est faite de popeline de coton avec un motif Lokki noir et blanc cassé imprimé à Helsinki. La robe a un ourlet A-line qui se termine au niveau du genou, des manches trois-quarts tombées, une ceinture détachable, un décolleté bateau et une doublure en viscose-polyester sur la partie du corps. L'ourlet se termine toujours par une bande noire; sinon le placement des bandes varie selon la taille. Ajustement normal. Longueur 100cm.

> robe Marikko Lokki

crêpe de viscose – 100% viscose + doublure 96% polyester, 4%  élasthanne
Cette robe sans manches simple avec un motif Lokki bleu et blanc cassé est faite de crêpe viscose. La robe a une ceinture détachable, un décolleté bateau et une doublure à l'intérieur. L'ourlet A-line se termine aux genoux. L'ourlet se termine toujours par une bande bleue; sinon le placement des bandes varie selon la taille. Ajustement normal. Longueur 100cm.

> robe Laguuni Lokki

sergé de coton – 98% coton, 2% élasthanne
L'idée du motif Lokki (mouette) est venue à Maija Isola quand elle regardait une fenêtre avec un rideau tiré en travers. Le soleil brillait, et les larges plis du rideau formaient des ombres ondulées sur le tissu. Maija a eu une inspiration soudaine: si un tissu est imprimé avec des vagues, même un petit morceau de ce tissu semble abondant, richement plié.
Fait de sergé de coton, cette jupe A-line basique est ornée des vagues noires et blanches du motif Lokki imprimé à Helsinki. La jupe possède des poches latérales, une fermeture à glissière dissimulée sur la couture du côté gauche et un ourlet qui descend sous le genou. L'ourlet se termine toujours par une bande noire; sinon le placement des bandes varie selon la taille. Ajustement normal. Longueur 70cm.

> jupe

Tutuja Lokki

sacs, foulards, chaussettes
 
vêtements

vêtements Marimekko

 

collection Lokki

 

motif Maija Isola, 1961

moins cher ailleurs ?
nous vous offrons le même prix -5%
 
> écrivez-nous
vêtements, sacs, acces. 
décoration 
luminaires 
mobilier 
offres & déstockage 
pro 
  -16% sur tout Marimekko !